Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

MOHD din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2012

Kimberly din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2012

Woraphot din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2012

Ugo din Elveţia
Călător în grup
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011
Big Hotel with individual service
Central position, good view, clean and confortable, plentiful breakfast
We spent 3 nights at Grande Ville Hotel on Dec. 10 and 12, 2011 (2 persons in a twin A/C room). Room and bathroom were well furnished, very clean and worth the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent. The location is good. Recommended
Recenzat 08 februarie 2012

Stephen din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Good location and decent rooms.
Rooftop bar
we were a party of 6, including 2 small children. we got two adjoining rooms and everything was clean and as you would expect. service in the bar was friendly but slow. the food on the rooftop restaurant was mostly western and was ok, but not wonderful. breakfast had a good variety and te buffet was definitely good value.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2012

SHEKHANI din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
service was excellent
good location and excellent service and the hotel location is very good for shopping at the wholesale market and good for indian food and very near to pratunam and china market
Recenzat 06 februarie 2012

Dennis din Germania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Non-smoking hotel in a good location
non-smoking hotel, walking-distance to Chinatown, also close to the sights of the old town
The superior rooms are spacious. Beds come with a softer and a harder pillow. Fridge is available but no water kettle. TV channels include international and sports programmes. Bathroom has shower and bathtub as well as a hair dryer. Charged internet access is available, even though the wi-fi had some problems. The hotel is located on a busy road so rooms on higher floors are recommended. A couple of 7/11s are in walking distance from the hotel. The same is valid for some shopping malls.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2012

Niraj din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Not all rooms are same
Comfy beds.. but no king size beds
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2012

JAMES din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Decent hotel located in a high traffic area
Situated in chinatown
on our way to the hotel from the airport, there was alot of traffic. it took us 15mins to move 20 yards. hotel was ok but had a bad odor in the hallway. reception barely spoke any english. bell boy/door man was able to speak more english was very helpful. he had set us up with a cab driver that took us to the floating market and making many stops on the way back(going to the grand palace, taking us to a restaurant). he also offered to take us more places but we were tired. all that driving was for 1 price
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2012

Sandra din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011
Amazing views
Walking distance to Grand palace
the hotel is located china town. my room was very high up and the views were amazing. it was a very big and most importanty clean.i did not feel comfortable walking around this district alone after dark. the girls at the travel desk organised a day trip for me to river kwai.this was convenient as i could not find a tour operator in the local area. you can buy freshly baked goods from counter in lobby.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2012


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: