Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Kwan din
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2011
Green Hotel that prohibits smoking in all areas
Cleanliness of the hotel makes pleasant stay
The surrounding is quiet suitable for leisure travellers, and it is quite near to the China Town
Recenzat 03 august 2011

WATCHARAPOL din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
easy to go around, the price and room are valuable
the hotel have to upgrade their rooms by making them more fresh and more lighter.
Recenzat 03 august 2011

vinder din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2011
nice loation loveley hotel
very kind staff
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Recenzat 15 iulie 2011

vinder din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
Recenzat 15 iulie 2011

vinder din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2011

Thasanee din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Recenzat 14 iulie 2011

Leung din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2011

karl din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în martie 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2011

Kevin din Australia
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 21 nopți în mai 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2011

Saket din India
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Recenzat 23 iunie 2011


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: