Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 747 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Geraldine din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2009
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok
Friendly, helpful staff
Very tired rooms. Dirty bathroom. Taxis sat outside front of hotel all day which are unwilling to use the meter and try to command much higher fares.
We booked the hotel for two nights as a base for getting to Hualamphong station easily. Unfotunatley although the hotel is located in a reasonable part of china town it is not the short walk suggested from the station. That said the staff were friendly and helpful - especially as I twisted an ankle and needed to ask for information regarding seeking medical attention. The rooms were of a reasonable size but very tired and the bathroom was grubby. Breakfast was nice and caters for all tastes. This hotel is safe but you cna probably find better for your money. I should also like to point out that the hotel/ bell hops encourage the taxis sat outside the front of the hotel all day which are unwilling to use the meter and try to command much higher fares.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2009

Yu din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2009
Good for food withut spicy
good breakfast
Wifi not stable
This hotel is located at the edge of China Town, with convenient access to the crowded China Town's shops. But the traffic there is really bad during rush hours. So it is better to prepare early when you go out for meetings. Food in the hotel is good, room is clean, service nice, but Wifi is no stable and should be improved.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2009

Bradley din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2009
Grand Ville Hotell smells bad!
the entrance looks nice and the cabs are hailed for you and the door man tells them where to go for you by translating. Amazing restaurant views on the top of the building. the restaurant is so pretty but the food is not that good (not bad).
Smells very bad and is old and messy. you actually have to pay 150bart to use the small gym and (tiny)pool. should only be rated a one star resort. people are very unfriendly. uncomfortable bed and rock hard pillows. bad location.
I would recommend no one stay here as it is a bad location with no restaurants or shopping around. the pillows are so so uncomfortable (like rocks). smells bad. unfriendly service. do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2009

KING din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2009
Location and Best Price in China Town
Best location in China Town
The room are insufficient light.
Best Price in China Town. Best in Location. Very happy with the happy service. Easy access to Bangkok shopping like Siam Paragon. Also the best is the plenty of good food around the hotel. You name it you have it. worth to explore shopping in China Town. Good bargain for plenty of clothing. I will definitely will come back again. Best Value.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2009

DEEPAK din India
Cupluri
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2009
Comfortable stay
Close to many tourist attractions
Probably english speaking skills
I was in Bangkok for 2 nights, had very comfortable stay at Grand Ville. Its proximity to many tourist attractions and helping & polite staff gave me full satisfaction. You can easily get buses, taxis from just stepping out of the hotel. Also, their own travel desk is quite impressive. I could not get chance to try food out there, but breakfast had many good options. We being vegetarian, it was pleasant to find a indian dhaba in walking distance.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2009

Ajay din India
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2009
Money worth
1. Nearest hotel to most of the attractions in Bangkok, Thailand 2. Hotel staff was cooperative and nice 3. Hotel breakfast has lot of option specially for the Vegetarians 4. Rooms are spacious and well lit 5. Close to China town and shopping area
1. Internet at the business centre as well as in rooms are quite expensive 2. Business Centre does not provide the fafility of printer 3. Superior rooms does not have the facility of Wireless Internet
Overall worth staying in the hotel for the short period of time specially for the individuals going to Bangkok for leisure trip :)
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2009

ANNA din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2009
stay in Grande ville hotel
Walking distance to shops and eating places, clean and cozy rooms and everything works.
Lighting needs to be improved through the corridors, and the receptionist and staff need to speak and understand english much more. Frustrating to communicate when they don't understand u.
My first visit to this hotel so I was not expecting much except that I be able to communicate to the staff, that was challenging. The location and area was good and I felt safe in the hotel. They staff was friendly except for one doorman who was not helpful at all, when i had bags to carry into the hotel he would stand by the door and not open it for me. Maybe coz he could not understand me when i was asking him something in english. Overall it was okay. The smell in the corridors need to be got rid off though.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2009

Theodorus din Olanda
Familii cu copii mari
Suită cu mic dejun
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2009
Good views from Grande Ville
We had a room at the 23th floor with magnificent views of the Old town, China town and Down Town Bangkok. The hotels included a quite acceptabel breakfast in the price and offered good restaurants and sport facilities.
The hotel room could do with some refurbishing and improvement of lightning.
The hotel is situated between China town and the Old town and is thus very close to major tourist attractions, many of them within walking distance, which can be advantage with the congested traffic in inner Bangkok. The hotel has a very pleasant atmoshphere and clearly caters for tourists. It provides good information and helps with organising tours, evenings out and shopping. The restaurant at the top gives impressive views of Bangkok, in particular the Old Town, China Town and Down Town.
Recenzat 18 august 2009

Jodi din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2009
Grand View!
Great view of the city from the roof. More of a "family friendly" neighbourhood. Helpful staff
You have to cross some busy roads. It's about 30 minutes from the main area in Bangkok
I have been to Thailand 4 times and have stayed at least 1 night everytime at the Grandville. The prices are cheap and the rooms comfortable. It's a bit of a drive to the main part of Bangkok, but there are lots of markets around. It's more of a family friendly area with quiet streets at night.
Recenzat 07 mai 2009

Teng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2009
My Disappointment at the Grande Ville Hotel
It is located approx a half an hour's walk from the shopping area in Yawarat. The concierge service is its selling point
The receptionist services need improvement. The Tour Operator Service in the hotel over charges. Had to pay Bhatt 800 per person instead of Bhatt 300 - 500 for a trip to the Floating Market. The same goes for booked taxis services booked through them! An unpleasant experience!
The hotel has its "old charm". This factor could be enhanced to improve the acceptability of the hotel to overseas guests.
Recenzat 18 martie 2009


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: