Great Ocean Road Resort
Great Ocean Road Resort
Vizualizați toate cele 36 fotografii
Cameră de motel standard - Pat Great Ocean Road Resort
Cameră de motel standard - Pat
Vizualizați toate cele 36 fotografii
Hol Great Ocean Road Resort
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 36 fotografii
Vedere interior Great Ocean Road Resort
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 36 fotografii
Vedere interior Great Ocean Road Resort
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 36 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Great Ocean Road Resort
PE HARTĂ
Fantastic
Locație
8,8
Vizualizați toate cele 36 fotografii Great Ocean Road Resort
Vizualizați toate cele 36 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite

Great Ocean Road Resort

Locație excelentă
Aveți o întrebare pentru Great Ocean Road Resort?
Fantastic
Bazat pe 84 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,0
Ați recomanda unui prieten 88%?
Raport calitate-preț7,6
Distanță de centrul orașului0.5 km
Cotație locație8,8
Are restaurant
  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • aer condiționat

  • curățenie zilnică

  • bar

Opțiuni cameră
8,1
Excelent
Confort & calitate cameră
Two Bedroom Ocean View
Two Bedroom Ocean View
...
  • Vedere: Râu
  • 135 m²/1453 ft²
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat qu...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită deluxe cu 2 dormitoare (Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suită deluxe cu 2 dormitoare (Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Vedere: Curte
  • 115 m²/1238 ft²
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat qu...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită cu 2 dormitoare (Two Bedroom Suite)
Suită cu 2 dormitoare (Two Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Vedere: Grădină
  • 90 m²/969 ft²
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat qu...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră twin comună (Twin Share)
Cameră twin comună (Twin Share)
...
  • Vedere: Curte
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 pat single şi 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră de motel standard (Standard Motel Room)
Cameră de motel standard (Standard Motel Room)
...
  • Vedere: Grădină
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Apartament standard cu 1 dormitor (1 Bedroom Standard Apartment)
Apartament standard cu 1 dormitor (1 Bedroom Standard Apartment)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat queen şi 1 pat sofa
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită cu spa (Spa Suite)
Suită cu spa (Spa Suite)
...
  • Vedere: Grădină
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 pat single şi 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită cu 2 paturi (Suite Twin)
Suită cu 2 paturi (Suite Twin)
...
  • nefumători
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită studio (Studio Suite)
Suită studio (Studio Suite)
...
  • nefumători
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită cu 1 dormitor (One Bedroom Suite)
Suită cu 1 dormitor (One Bedroom Suite)
...
  • nefumători
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru Great Ocean Road Resort?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre Great Ocean Road Resort

Mai multe despre Great Ocean Road Resort

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Important de știut

Arată mai mult

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (84)Recenzii Booking.com (942)
Curățenie7,8
Dotări8,2
Situare8,8
Confort și calitate cameră8,1
Servicii8,3
Raport calitate-preț7,6
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Filtrare comentarii oaspeți după:
Limbă
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Nederlands
mai mult
Tip cameră
Cameră de motel standard
Suită cu spa
Cameră twin comună
Suită cu 2 dormitoare
Afișare 60 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
123
4,4
Melissa din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018
Not clean ”
Not clean
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2018
Dear Melissa Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We have addressed your concerns with housekeeping to have them rectify. Kind regards Damien
Răspuns 18 aprilie 2018
Great Ocean Road Resort
5,6
Rhonda din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2018
We were really disappointed in our room.”
Upon check in, we waited in line, and the people before us were walk in's. They asked the price & were told $190 for the night, they advised that that was too much & were straight away offered the room for $150. When we booked online it was a picture of an apartment for the price we paid, but when we were given our room it was tiny, it was not cleaned properly & there were only 3 power points in the room. There was no room on the bench to even try to cook with the portable hotplate. When I told the front staff of my experience the night before, of the people being offered the same style of room for $40 less than we paid, I was told that different rooms are different prices. There were 5 different rooms that our friends had booked, and they were all the same. We were not offered clean towels over our 3 night stay, our bin wasn't emptied & we only had 2 satchels of long life milk in the fridge. Our room was not serviced at all in the time we were there. Very disappointed.
Recenzat 20 martie 2018
Dear Rhonda Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We value feedback to be able to improve where needed. I am saddened to hear you were not happy with your experience. You did book a studio suite which is our smallest room, I don't know which pictures you were looking at . We do have larger rooms, spa suites, one bedroom suites and two bedroom suites which you may find more to your liking. Friday is normally our busiest check in day so I apologise you needed to wait in line for a short while. I hope you can appreciate accommodation tariffs are continually changing. You made your booking back in January so you paid that tariff for that time. Tariffs will drop considerably on the day so to make sure the room is let. If you don't mind having the security of a guaranteed bed the same day booking may be something you may consider. As communication in your room states we are more than happy to supply you with extra amenities and service your room on request. Regards Damien
Show more
Great Ocean Road Resort
9,2
Excepțional
John din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2018
Well located hotel on the Great Ocean Road with loys of facilities”
This motel is very well located, on the Great Ocean Road, and is easy to find. It aims to provide lots of facilities, eg gym, pool, and restaurant. My room was like a baby flat and was well equipped and comfortable.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2018
Dear John Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted you had a lovely stay and hope to see you once again on your travels down the Great Ocean Road. Kind regards Damien Cerantonio
Răspuns 03 martie 2018
Great Ocean Road Resort
8,0
Fantastic
Roberta din Elveţia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2018
Good activities for family ”
Tennis, golf, indoor swimming pool, fitness and trampoline for kids (payable!) are an option besides the beach. Dirty towels in the toilet and promptly changed for other ones still dirty. They absolutely must improve their laundry service.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2018
Dear Roberta Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate feedback to be able to improve where needed. I will be addressing your comments on laundry with housekeeping. Hope to see you once again on your travels down the Great Ocean Road. Kind regards Damien Cerantonio
Răspuns 20 februarie 2018
Great Ocean Road Resort
6,8
Bun
Tsui din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită cu spa
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018
room cleaning service”
we informed room cleaning services guys happened to meet them right in front of our unit before we left for our outings, that we need room cleaning service. When we came back that very late night, they did not do what they had been told.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2018
Dear Tsui Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate feedback to be able to improve where needed. I will be addressing your with housekeeping so this does not happen again. Hope to see you once again on your travels down the Great Ocean Road. Kind regards Damien Cerantonio
Răspuns 20 februarie 2018
Great Ocean Road Resort
9,6
Excepțional
Kyron din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră twin comună
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018
Great value for money”
Had a grear offer from agoda on my last minute planned road trip with my girlfriend and a friend They were both very pleased with the price There were even more expensive places with lower standard than this one Overall we were satisfied Lower rating on location is pretty subjective Cause if it has been on Lorne It would have been better
Recenzat 07 februarie 2018
Dear Kyron Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We were delighted to hear your girlfriend and friend had a lovely stay. Hope to see them once again on your travels down the Great Ocean Road. Kind regards Damien Cerantonio
Răspuns 20 februarie 2018
Great Ocean Road Resort
8,4
Fantastic
Russell din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2018
The place was nice but the room we got was incorrect ”
We also had to pay for coffee with our prepaid breakfast which was a bit stiff
Recenzat 01 februarie 2018
Dear Russell Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Even though the room wasn't what you thought you had booked I hope you had a lovely stay. Hope to see you once again on your travels down the Great Ocean Road. Kind regards Damien Cerantonio
Răspuns 20 februarie 2018
Great Ocean Road Resort
8,0
Fantastic
Duy din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2018
Good impression”
Happy stay. Easy access to the beach.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2018
7,2
Foarte bun
Scott din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2016
Hotel Quite Expensive for Standard Hotel Room. ”
Good location however paying over $200 a night for a smallish room that was nothing special did not feel like good value for money. Facilities are quite good here however with a tennis court included. There is also car parking which was quite handy. Room was clean but just didn't provide value for money spent. In the future, I will book somewhere else.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Vanessa din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2017
Great Stay at Great Ocean Road Resort! ”
This accommodation is clean and spacious. It comes equipped with everything that I needed. It is conveniently located and a great place to stay in! Highly recommended!
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2017
Dear Vanessa Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you had a lovely stay and hope to see you again on you next travels to Australia. Kind regards Damien Cerantonio
Răspuns 28 noiembrie 2017
Great Ocean Road Resort
8,4
Fantastic
TAN din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2017
Great location in front of the Bay”
Nice location with great view facing the bay, the hotel is decent with free parking facility. The fRont Counter Staff were very friendly and helpful. Not far from the downtown of Geelong, just approx 5 mins drive from the hotel.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2017
Dear Lay Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are extremely glad you had a good time. Hope to see again on your travels along the Great Ocean Road, Australia. Kind regards Damien Cerantonio
Răspuns 14 noiembrie 2017
Great Ocean Road Resort
6,8
Bun
Eileen din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2017
Cleanliness”
The place is clean. Lots of summer activities. It's a pity we went during winter..
Recenzat 16 iunie 2017
7,2
Foarte bun
Alexander din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2017
Foarte bun”
Bed options different from Agoda listing.
Recenzat 11 martie 2017
9,6
Excepțional
Reginald din Australia
Călător în grup
Suită cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
Fantastic, highly recommended”
Had a fantastic getaway last weekend. Andrew at reception was fantastic, very helpful. Facilities are great! Modern accommodation in a great location!
Recenzat 22 februarie 2017
7,2
Foarte bun
Bonnie din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Suită cu spa
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
Good location; strang place in some ways”
On the surface, this place sounds and looks great. They have a very attrractive website. THe staff are friendly and helpful. But there are strange flaws in the place's design: little parking; no Wifi for my laptop (which has successfully had WiFi all through Australia); some cleanliness omissions; and no privacy when the lights are on. From this resort, however, you can easily walk wherever you want in Anglesea. That's a big plus.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2017
2,8
brigitte din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2016
Resort? No service, no parking, no staff”
I have stayed in many resorts & found this to be the worst anywhere. To me, a resort is better than a motel due to added service or luxury & this is reflected in the price. In this instance they have called themselves a resort as they have spa, fitness, tennis & pool facilities, but they have completely forgotten about services for accomodation only guests. We stayed for 3 nights, never once being able to park on the premises, as all the day visitors filled the spots. We also never saw a single staff member for the whole 3 days. Our keys were in an envelope at the front door when we arrived, we had no housekeeping the whole time, & there was no room service on offer. The room itself was comfortable but there was no privacy, as the rooms all open onto a public walkway with people going up and down all night.. you also couldn't make it dark as someone installed our blinds Incorrectly so a 6 inch gap between the glass & the blind let in all the light. I have never been so disappointed.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2017
7,2
Foarte bun
Sue din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră de motel standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2016
Would and would not recommend”
Exhaust fan in the bathroom was not working. Clothes line in the bathroom was broken. The fridge had not been cleaned nor one of the bedside tables. When I reported that to he duty manager he said he would organize it to be fixed, together with the leak under the hand basin it was not attended to.The cleaning issues were not addressed during my stay, Also there are not enough car parking
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2016
10,0
Excepțional
Karen din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Apartament standard cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2016
Excellent stopover ”
Loved the location and facilities
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2016
8,8
Fantastic
Jimmy din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Apartament standard cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2016
Good value for money on promotional price!”
Receptionist Jenny is most helpful and welcoming! Unit apartment size for one BR is reasonable and comfortable. Cooking utilities is sufficient, other facilities (pool, tennis and gym) are useful.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2016
9,6
Excepțional
Siti din Singapore
Cuplu
Apartament standard cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
best stay”
shopping and dining at its best for its value!
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2016
123
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră