2015
Superb 9,2
pe baza a 71 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 71 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,6
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,8
  • Servicii 9,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Geoffrey din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Haven of peace
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amir din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Suită pentru luna de miere
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Recenzat 24 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anne din Norvegia
Familii cu copii mari
Suită pentru luna de miere
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

shaik din Liban
Familii cu copii mici
Superior deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JOOHAE din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Superior deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită pentru luna de miere
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Huong din Germania
Călători în grup
Superior deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elizabeth din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

stephen din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Recenzat 02 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Australia
Cupluri
Superior deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: