Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 208 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Juss din Estonia
Cuplu
Vedere spre câmpul de orez
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good value stay in quiet location
Staff, balcony, bed
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Stephen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Bungalow cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.
Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015

Joao din Brazilia
Turist solitar
Vedere spre câmpul de orez
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Recenzat 31 mai 2015

paulus din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Vedere spre câmpul de orez
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Recenzat 26 martie 2015

Doan din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
Bungalow cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Recenzat 13 martie 2015

Laura din Canada
Cuplu
Vedere spre câmpul de orez
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Recenzat 10 martie 2015

Aaron din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Bungalow cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Recenzat 07 februarie 2015

Deborah din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Vedere spre câmpul de orez
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2014

Nurhafizah din Singapore
Călător în grup
Vedere spre câmpul de orez
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Ratna din India
Turist solitar
Bungalow cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: