Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 165 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Jan din Republica Cehă
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tien din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kam din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gemma din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kenneth din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Recenzat 21 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Recenzat 21 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Recenzat 21 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GEOK din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Recenzat 09 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arnoldy din Indonezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: