Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 165 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Adrian din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2011
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2011

Julie din Australia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2011
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
Recenzat 26 august 2011

Cheng din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
Recenzat 03 august 2011

Diana din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2011

Ronald din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2011
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 09 mai 2011

Ronald din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2011

ann din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2011
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2011

Khanh din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2011

rok din Slovenia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2011
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 16 martie 2011

TAM din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2011
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
Recenzat 09 martie 2011


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: