Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 165 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

susan din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
Recenzat 09 martie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
Recenzat 02 martie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

susan din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
Recenzat 01 martie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
Great Location
Rooms were nice, Great location in Hanoi
the rooms were a good size with a nice bathroom. we also had a computer in our room with internet. the room was near the reception area so there was constantly a lot of noise, if you want to sleep late, ask for a room on a higher floor.. great location to walk to the lake and most of the sites.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hing din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smila
best features of the hotel
although the houses in hanoi are small and narrow. the splendid star hotel has nice service to make me feel that they are realy help everyone. next time if i come again, i prefer to stay this hotel
Recenzat 10 februarie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stuart din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2011
Small rooms close to Hanoi Airport.
Close to airport
I only stayed in this hotel for one night, as it was very close to Hanoi Airport (about 1km away). There was no room service, and no resturants close by, so you have to travel to get food. The hotel organized my taxi to the airport so that was helpful. Cheap quiet no fuss rooms. Good value for money.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shuk din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2010
Good locatioin and staff
Staff helpful, in convinent location. clean. quiet
small lobby, located at a small lane behind the main street with other hotels less the attraction to walk-in guests
on-duty staff very helpful. they gave the check-in guests a briefing about hanoi's travel information. because that we can fully utilize our time to visit most of the sight-seeing points. the room is unbelievable quiet even we stay at 1st floor and outside have the crowd enjoy their drink and snack on every night. they clean up the room every day so the room is tidy. the room rate is value for money. definitely i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gerry din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2010
Good location for travelers on the go!
good location, food and free internet in the room!
small rooms
Good place to stay especially if you are on a tight budget. Good value for money.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rajni din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2010
awful experience, horrible rooms
the breakfast wasnt bad but thats about it
some roos have no windows, receptions very rude, really damp and smelly. need to walk through a lane to get to the hotel no cars can get through.
as soon as the taxi dropped us at a bottom of a lane with all our luggage we thought this might be a bad experience. we walked a few minutes with all our bags though this lane with lots of locals all sitting on the floor eating food. it was defiantely getting a taste of the culture, so found it very interesting. as soon as we stepped in the hotel we were asked to sit down whilst the receptionist checked us in and one of his friends just kept talking to us about rubbish and tours etc so made us felt a little on edge. the only reason we booked this hotel was because of the good reviews we read. trust me dont believe it. the receptionist found out we already booked our tour to halong bay so he didnt seem very happy and took us to our delux room (supposely). the room was so small with no windows, we hardly had any room for our luggage. we dont usually complain about rooms but when we booked we payed extra for a delux rom that looked nothing like the pictures on the net. so we went back to reception and showed the receptionist the picture of the room we thought we booked. reluctantly he changed our room. this time the room was a little bigger but very damp and it had two single beds pushed together. as soon as you sat on the bed the beds moved apart so me and my husband had to result in sleeping in one single bed together. when we decided to have a little walk around the area, we thought we would ask the receptionist again where we told us we should go, as we had forgotten from when we checked in. his response was i have already told you the way, so we just worked it out on our own as we assumed he wasnt happy we changed rooms. when we checked out the hotel he still didnt seem very happy. he asked us for the room key as we were eating breakfast.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: