Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 704 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 704 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Michael din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015

Jens din Danemarca
Familie cu copii mari
Suită executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015

peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015

nichakarn din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
location is nice
location , friendly staff, big room
Recenzat 17 iulie 2015

Lena din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam
location, service, staff
Location close to the lake and its attractions. Safe location. Friendly people. Extremely helpful staff and management. Great value for money
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

kevin din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
perfect location, extremely helpful staff
location, room, staff
Located within walking distance to all tourist attractions. The staff went beyond what we expected. They organised our transport to and from the airport and transport from the airport to the hotel at our next location. Our room was upgraded and the meals at the Legacy Hangbac were better than most. Breakfast was the best we have had. Would definitely return.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

Jackman din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Best location
Location, staff, service
Great rooms, good breakfast. Location in heart of Hanoi city. Hotel team was very helpful. Small details that make difference like welcome drinks and fruits in room.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Naowami din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Excellent
service, staff, room
Nicely decorated hotel. The staff was very very very friendly and professional. They help me for many things, always with a smile. The room is very comfortable. The hotel is located 5 minutes walked from the lake. The breakfast was the best breakfast in Vietnam.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2015

lia din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Wonderful staff
1.The staff 2. Location 3. Rooms comfortable and clean
It's unbelievable customer service. Everyone that works in Hanoi legacy go beyond duty call to make sure your stay is enjoyable. They go out of their way to show u directions, call ur tour guide on your behalf with issues. One of the staff walked us all the way to the sister hotel because they were booked when we try to go back after Halong bay. They stored our suitcase for 3 night free of charge when we left for Halong bay. They are always smiling and ready to help. I can't say enough about them except that we were fortunate to have experienced such outstanding services.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015

Thu din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Small hotel
Good location, nice staffs
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: