Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 702 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 702 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

KING din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Recenzat 29 mai 2016

Xuzeng din China
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Clow din Danemarca
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

NGUYEN din Vietnam
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

trung din Australia
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Xiaomin din China
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Eileen din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Helen din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Irene din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

Meilissao din India
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Recenzat 14 martie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: