Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 703 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 703 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Minh din China
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maru din Japonia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HUU din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roy din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Suită executive
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ka din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maria din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thomas din Germania
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jonathan din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Suită executive
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nasu din Japonia
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: