Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 704 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 704 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

LI din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

My din Vietnam
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kuo din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kuo din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Familial
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nichakarn din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ngoc din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cong din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Graham din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paolo din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mata din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: