Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 202 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 202 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Jarungjit din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Sharon din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă sau twin superioară cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Yue din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2016

Mohd din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Stephanie din Germania
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Rachel din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Vedere la lac
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Rachel din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Hendrik din Olanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin cu balcon
Sejur 13 nopți în noiembrie 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

Patrick din Germania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015

Melissa din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă sau Twin cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Recenzat 25 august 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: