Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 776 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Edwin din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

thanis din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită junior cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
No comment.
Location, cost, room
Good location for sight seeing and shopping. Room is clean, big space. Room rate is reasonable. service is good. Restaurant and lobby are too small.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Luke din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Very nice budget hotel
Locationn, staff and clean
This is a nice budget hotel, with great staff and well worth the cheap price
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NGOC din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Fantastic, comfortable and friendly
Good staff, convenient place and comfortable room
Fantastic, i'll wanna come back if i travel to this city again
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Scott din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great location in the old quarter
Location, near the Puppet Theater, and the Lake(ancient ruins)
Overall, pretty good. Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was ALWAYS undercooked. FYI bacon should be served crisply, need to cook for longer time. Limited selection for Westerns. Internet fast and always working, in room safe, lift only went to the six floor, so if you're old or have health issues stay on 6th floor and below. Staff very helpful and friendly. Do NOT book your Halong Bay cruise over the internet.Saved hundreds of dollars booking in the city. @ nights Honeymoon Suite, private deck, free wine, bathtub, over 30 sq. meters $500.00 USD. Other people paid close to that for a tiny room, with no T.V. and tiny beds.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wifanto din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
City Hotel in shopping area
Good location, good staff and near Hoan Kiem Lake
I booked this hotel from Agoda and stayed for two days. The staffs were very friendly and helpfull. Wifi was good enough for surfing so I could keep connected. The breakfast was good, there were many local restaurants near the hotel. The hotel provided maps for shopping and walking around. I booked Halong Bay Criuse for one night from this hotel. I enjoyed stay in this hotel and I'll be back again to this hotel..
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wifanto din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Located in old quarter, shopping areas and Hoan Kiem Lake
I stay for 2 days with my family in downtown area, near Water Puppet theatre. Shopping areas every where only walk along the streets. Breakfast provided by hotel also good.The hotel provided maps with restaurants, shops and landmarks of the city. Friendly staffs arranged trip to Halong Bay which was very beautiful scenes. Supermarket Intimex near Hoan Kiem Lake about 10 minutes walk, don't need taxi to going around. Taxi also arraged by staff that not being ripped. I'll be back to this hotel if I go to Hanoi again.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TUNG din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior cu pat queen-size, liniștită
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location, near Ho Guom lake
Clean, in downtown, easy to get transportation
It's OK for nightlife entertainment and shopping. A lots of restaurants and bubs.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Meng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe liniștită
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
It's centrally located, good buffet breakfast and friendly staffs
It was a pleasant short stay. Hotel is located closed to shopping, food and massage area.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MARK din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Disappointing
free coffee all day
We were very disappointed as we had booked this hotel for Christmas day as it looked so lovely on the internet, however the photos that made it look like it had a window in the room were fake and it was a pretend window they had created. We were non smoking with two small children but were woken up every night when other guests were smoking in their rooms and it passed up through the fake window filling our room! The shower was broken and we reported this several times but it was never fixed. We ordered breakfast of pho bo and they just totally forgot. The people that work there are friendly just not that helpful and when we were looking forward to a special Christmas it was rather a let down.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: