Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 206 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 206 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Ruth din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

lim din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Wanchalome din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

HO din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Stephen din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Seah din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

Dang din Vietnam
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2015

Muhd din Brunei Darussalam
Cupluri
Superior cu fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015

Muhd din Brunei Darussalam
Cupluri
Superior cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015

Thang din Vietnam
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff
friendly staff, service, location
nice hotel, friendly staff, near Hoan Kiêm lake & train station
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: