Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 4236 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,7
  • Dotări 5,7
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

Cho din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Really bad services. Think twice if u wanna stay!
This is the first time ever I write comment about my stay in hotel. It really sucks! Staff and manager are rude. The "Do Not Disturb" sign was hanged on the door. There was someone who came into my room, just to remove the card to stop electricity running. When I and my boyfriend talked with the manager, he said he let the staff do that for safety reasons. He was yelling at us. It was really really bad experience!!!!! Not to mention that the wall got holes; the a.c. is not working very well and there was leaking from the a.c.. NOTHING was fixed but only removing the card to stop the electricity when they got access to our room. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED!!!
Recenzat 30 august 2016

man din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Single
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
room too small
location ok
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Jeffrey din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
holiday
good value. nice quiet corner away from the hustle bustle of Mongkok yet near to all the key touristy attractions.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Michael din Malaezia
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
ok
air cond not cool
Recenzat 08 august 2016

asadawut din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Very simple,smell in room
Good for anyone who got small budget
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Seow din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Time to refurbish
Time to refurbish this hotel... Is my 2nd time staying in..feel a bit disappointing by the cleanliness. Good news is i got upgrade, thank you =)
Recenzat 02 august 2016

James din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Dublă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Bed bugs!
The hotel itself was fine. But the staff tried to overcharge me at the desk so I had to book online sitting in the lobby. Everything was still fine until the next morning when I had about 60 bed bug bites all over my body!
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

Raymond din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Single
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good location and services
Staff are friendly, nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Jamsie din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Location, price, and service
The location is quite near to MTR Mong Kok station, shopping places like Langham Place and Ladies' Market. The staff were very accommodating; free use of computer and printer plus a complimentary breakfast available free of charge. The room (standard twin) is okay for two people.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016

Jeongsu din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Triplă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Wifi is not working well
Wifi is not working well
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: