Rezervați acum: Hilton Anaheim Hotel

Foarte bun
Bazat pe 172 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,9
/
10

Reviews of Hilton Anaheim Hotel Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (172)Recenzii Booking.com (3443)
7,9
/
10
Foarte bun
Curățenie8,0
Dotări7,5
Situare8,4
Confort și calitate cameră8,1
Servicii8,0
Raport calitate-preț7,6
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (172)
Toate tipurile de camere

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 133 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
7,2
Foarte bun
Christina din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2019

Good not Great”

The location is great if you're attending a conference and is a few minutes closer than the Marriott. And is only an 8 minutes Uber ride to Disneyland! The hotel has a Starbucks, a food court, general store, gift shop, bar... the standards. The rooms need a refresh, nothing special about the decor and the carpets in my room were stained.

Recenzat 17 mai 2019
7,6
Foarte bun
rina din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king și cadă de baie - accesibilă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Foarte bun”

Location is great, walking distance to the mart where you can buy drink with cheaper price we used lyft to tranport us to Disneyland and cost us below $10 The hotel is also come with laundromat facility which is a plus for me that travel with kid. Thanks

Recenzat 29 martie 2019
8,8
Excelent
Maria din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king și duș de la chiuvetă - accesibilă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018

Great location, decent room”

The hotel is close enough to Disneyland that it was easily walkable for us. The staff were friendly and the main lobby is very spacious, and included a lounge, restaurant and Starbucks. The room itself is fairly standard and probably needs a bit of refurbishing, however it was clean and we didn’t have any complaints.

Recenzat 05 septembrie 2018
9,0
Excepțional
MOSES din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014

Awesome Stay!”

Spacious rooms, excellent location, impeccable service

Really enjoyed my stay at Hilton Anaheim Hotel. Had complimentary internet and access to the health club as well. Location is well within reach of all major attractions around Anaheim. Strongly recommend this hotel to all my family and friends visiting Anaheim.

Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015
9,0
Excepțional
JOAQUIN din Spania
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013

short but nice”

room bed and igym

this hotel is a huge hotel, mainly oriented to disney resort as it is few steps away. there is a negative thing about the internet service as they charge 12.95 usd per device used in the room every night and you might end up paying a huge amount if you dont read the small letter. gym is great and hotel is nice, slow check in but fast express check out

Recenzat 18 decembrie 2013
9,7
Excepțional
Ming din Brunei Darussalam
Călător în grup
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012

Nice and comfortable room”

Cleanliness, customer service and comfortable room

I will definitely stay here again in the future and recommend it to others to stay here as well. It's such a wonderful place to stay, the rooms are clean and comfortable to stay, great place to rest after a hectic day attending seminars.

Recenzat 23 iunie 2012
8,3
Excelent
Chun din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011

lovely hotel just about perfect”

very near to disneyland 10-15mins walk

no free wifi, have to pay a lot for it. the check in queue was long even at 1030pm, we waited for 20 mins or so. the parking spot was near to the room. the shuttle service is great apart from the fact that it stops for 2 hrs during lunchtime. the hotel itself is a v posh place to be but the heavy use is slowly wearing it out. rates arent cheap at all as you would expect.

Recenzat 14 august 2011
8,8
Excelent
Jin din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Good value. ”

Location is great, shuttle bus to Disney ($5 for adult and $2 for kids - Daily ticket) No Free Wifi however you can join the membership for free and get the free wifi. Overall it is a nice stay

Recenzat 25 decembrie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Juliana din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018

Good facilities and location”

Near to the restaurants and also attractions

Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
emily din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2018

Just Ok”

The hotel itself was comfortable. The biggest negative was how they nickel and dime the crap out of you. They charge for parking (self and valet), they charge to use the gym, they charge $15 per adult for the shuttle to Disney, and they charge for WIFI! Was a little ridiculous. I would not stay here again, there are way more options at a better value

Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
Jason din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
2 Queen Bed Lanai Deck
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2018

Disneyland Visit”

This is the second time i have stayed in this Hilton Hotel, and both experiences have been excellent. The hotel is close (1.6klm) to Disneyland and myself and my 13 year old daughter walked to and from Disnelyand & Cali Adventure everyday. The room was spotlessly clean and the satff were helpful and professional at all times. Definite recommendation to stay here.

Recenzat 15 martie 2018
8,4
Excelent
Samahe din Australia
Turist solitar
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2017

Excelent”

Pros: room was big, exceptional staff, always so friendly and helpful. Especially Andy. Always made sure i was okay. Walkable distance from disneyland. But to los angeles city- a bit of a drive. Cons: bathroom was small. Although a bit pricey can't put a number on service. Would definitely stay and recommend this hotel again.

Recenzat 18 aprilie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Ashlie din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu 2 paturi queen cu vedere la piscină
Sejur o noapte în martie 2017

Excellent service from security staff, and cleaning starff. A++”

My daughter got her finger stuck in the elevator door. She got a litthe boo boo, when we asked for a first aid security was on it and took. Ery good care of us. Brought us complimentary cookies and milk for our daughters, and a gift for each at the gift shop. We also let our daughters blanket behin as we checked out, we live in san diego. They found it for us and are now shipping it to us. We are very greatful for the staff. The truly care and respect their guest. I would recommend the hilton any time. Thank you to everyone their. They valued us as ppl and that's important.

Recenzat 10 martie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Rosslan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
2 Queen Beds Disney View
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014

Very convenient and near to a lot of restaurant”

great staff,good service,great facilities

we had a great time,the room was clean and spacious,the staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities and shops at this hotels is convenient and the hotel is only walking distance away from Disney

Recenzat 03 decembrie 2014
10,0
Excepțional
angelina din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff”

friendly staff, good location and superb hotel

So amaze with the hotel huge, clean and lovely. Friendly staff, attentive and very helpful. We landed to LA and went to Anaheim around 0600 in the morning and requested an early check in - hotel staff is very accommodating. Room is big and clean. Comfortable big bed.

Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014
9,7
Excepțional
Rendy din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013

Great location good value”

Location, value and comfort

The concierge was very helpful getting us back to LA. The room was clean and has modern design. Within walking distance to Disneyland , which was one of the reason of our visit there. Overall great place to stay.

Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2014
6,3
Bun
Doris din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012

Hilton Anaheim Hotel”

Great Location if you go to Disney

Great Location. They have paid shuttle to and from Disney. The only problem is dinning. All outlets were closed after we saw the firework. My hubby have to go outside the hotel and buy us some takeaway. You can imagine when he arrived the hotel, food are cold.

Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2013
5,3
Roxanne din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king și cadă de baie - accesibilă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012

average hotel,”

quality matress and bedding

Very disappointing hotel, the room had a shabby feel, and the coffee and tea making facility was in the bathroom! There was no where to hang your clothes up, except for a low, single sized wardrobe, which meant the shirts, skirts, etc. touched the floor or the safe. In the lobby bar, we asked for a bottle of American bubbly, of which there were 4 on the menu, but were told none were in stock, and only one French champagen was in stock, and that was the most expensive one! Shocked, at offering 7 choices, and only one available, we asked for their manager. Got a deputy duty manager from the restaurant, who informed us that they were out of stock. She smirked, when we told her that to have no American product for overseas visotors to sample was appalling. We changed our order to a NZ white,supporting our own country, and the manager walked off without acknowledging our order. We left the hotel, went across the road to the Marriot, order an Amercian Bubbly in the lobby bar area, and wished we had booked in there, especially as the room rates were similar. The difference between the two hotels in all ways is startling.

Recenzat 26 iunie 2012
10,0
Excepțional
Evan din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012

Good hotel with good services ”

Nice big room. Room is modern looking.

The hotel is near a lot of good restaurants n beside convention centre. It is excellent for people attending conference as you can walk back to hotel less than 5 min. It is located near Disneyland which u can also take bus to Disneyland (10min) The hotel lobby is huge with bar and food and starbucks. Staff are well Trained and customer device oriented

Recenzat 25 iunie 2012
7,7
Foarte bun
HAU din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2012

Good location, but have several minor mistake”

Comfortable bed, good location

The location is good as there is shuttle bus directly arrive the hotel from the airport. The ART ( Anaheim resort transportation) is convenient and have several bus route arrived the front of hotel or very close to hotel. There is coffee machine in the room, but no water boiler and no complimentary water provided. I took one bottle with a tag of $4 marked on it, but when I checked out, they charged with $6 for that. Although they charged me $4 finally, without any explaination.

Recenzat 24 iunie 2012
8,0
Excelent
Lini din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012

Lovely hotel”

Good location

This hotel is very centralized. Good location! Staff very courteous and helpful. Rooms are clean and very satisfactory. will definitely come again next time and will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Recenzat 23 iunie 2012
8,0
Excelent
Lini din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012

Lovely hotel”

location

This hotel is very centralized. Good location! Staff very courteous and helpful. Rooms are clean and very satisfactory. will definitely come again next time and will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Recenzat 23 iunie 2012
5,3
WEI din China
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012

Very Nice Hotel and Spacy Rooms”

This is a very nice hotel if u decide to stay overnight in Disneland. The rooms are great with two double beds. The only thing is there is no bar in the room, not even the frige. And in the shops in the hotel lobby, u can not find any shops with a gift paper. In gerneral, it a very nice hotel.

Recenzat 02 iunie 2012
8,3
Excelent
Catherine din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012

Comfortable hotel”

Nice decor

we stayed here when we visited disneyland in early february. it is within walking distance to disneyland (and right next to the convention centre). the lobby is very nicely furnished and has a starbucks. checking in and out was smooth. the room was nice and clean. parking is $16 per day. would have been great if there were free wifi.

Recenzat 29 februarie 2012
10,0
Excepțional
Stephen din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2012

convenient for visiting the convention center”

right next to the anaheim convention center

so i can have longer sleep for my trip to visit trade fair. excellent view to disneyland (about 1km from hotel lobby to the main gate), and we can even enjoy the free firework show from disney at nights.

Recenzat 07 februarie 2012
7,0
Foarte bun
Michael din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012

good option to disney”

Large room, near to the convention center. disney a bit of a walk

15 dollar self-park or dollars valet for the duration of your stay. it's a 20 minute walk to disney but a stone's throw away to the convention center. good option during holidays when there are no conventions and they bring the price down

Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2012
9,7
Excepțional
HSU din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

good location, good service

the room is really big. we have 2 small kids so we order 2 cribs. even there are 2 cribs and 2 strollers, we still have enough space to walk. all staffs are very nice, we get a ot of help from them. location is really good, it take 10~15 mins to walk to disneyland.

Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2012
10,0
Excepțional
THERESA din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king și cadă de baie - accesibilă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2011

lovely hote”

big room

our short stay was very pleasant,will recommend it to family and friends.the room was clean and bed was very comfortable,parking was a bit pricey since we checked in the hotel,i would have thought it would be free but overall,hotel was great

Recenzat 27 octombrie 2011
8,3
Excelent
Karen din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2010

Great for price ”

Comfortable beds, quiet location
Recently renovated and for the price, no cons....

This hotel is located a block behind Disney Adventure Park, far enough to be quiet, but accessible. Currently in process of renovation, there was no outdoor pool at time of stay, however, hotel offerred free access to indoor heated pool.

Recenzat 27 decembrie 2010
5,6
Sylvia din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Family of Five adults and 1 grandchild. It was our grandsons birthday.”

Our first night we didn't arrive until 10.00 pm because of traffic. We were disappointed because when I booked the reservation I booked 2 room - 1 was a king and the other room was two queens but we did not receive this when we arrived. Instead we got two rooms with 2 queen beds. Also, since arriving so late we ordered room service for eating. My meal was a Caesar salad and the lettuce was wilted and the croutons were hard as a rock I had to spit them out. We've stayed at the Hilton before and had a better room and time with a lower cost. We will not stay there again.

Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
holly din Statele Unite
Cuplu
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2017

Excepțional”

Nice. I love the staffs and services

Recenzat 15 mai 2018
10,0
Excepțional
SHIH din Canada
Călător în grup
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2017

Fantastic”

Very noce hotel and close to disney

Recenzat 05 februarie 2017
8,0
Excelent
sebastian din Indonezia
Călător în grup
2 Queen Bed Lanai Deck
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015

good hotel”

good hotel. great for going to Disneyland, clean and just perfect.

Recenzat 14 iunie 2016
8,4
Excelent
Ahmed din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Turist solitar
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016

Nice hotel ”

Great location

Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016
8,3
Excelent
gitary din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015

Comfortable”

clean room, good wifi and comfortable

Its a nice stay. The lobby is big, my children live it so much

Recenzat 19 august 2015
8,0
Excelent
merny din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015

Near Disney, clean , have a lot foods”

Starbucks, cleAn room, good location

Good servives

Recenzat 18 august 2015
9,7
Excepțional
Tan din Malaezia
Călător în grup
1 King Bed Disney View
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2014

Convenient and comfortable”

proximity to Anaheim Convention Center, near to Disney Land Adventure parks and easily accessable to other attraction in Anaheim

good value for money. Hotel room is clean. Near to Anaheim Convention center and other attactions

Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014
10,0
Excepțional
Akharapong din Thailanda
Cuplu
1 King Bed Disney View
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013

Good Hotel very close to Disneyland ”

Location, Service and value for money
Recenzat 23 februarie 2014
9,7
Excepțional
KIA din Singapore
Cuplu
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013

The staff are warm and ever ready to help”

Self parking, conceirge service n the registration staff

We forgotten about our check out date n the staff was very helpful to extend our stay without changing our room

Recenzat 12 august 2013
6,0
Cheung din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018

Peste medie”

The hotel is a bit too old .

Recenzat 24 decembrie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Richard din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2018

Comfortable, spacious, clean and easy....and our room was very quiet for a big hotel.”

Straight forward and easy. Downside was the distance from Disney....yes it was walkable and thats how we got there, but it was a fair walk (20-25 mins) if you wanted to pop back to the hotel for a rest or a swim during the day.

Recenzat 05 aprilie 2018
4,0
Kwan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
1 King Bed Lanai Deck
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2017

for the cost, pass....”

for the price you're paying, you should be getting a minimal 4+ star hotel. The staff wasn't very friendly. It's like they forgot they're in a service industry and forgot to be friendly. And no complimentary water. Gotta pay the $6 a bottle if you didn't bring some with you that first day. And one thing you don't do is have the groundskeeper banging around the the guests lanai at 7 in the morning. Seriously won't be back.

Recenzat 23 mai 2017
7,6
Foarte bun
Lewis din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king și cadă de baie - acces facilitat persoanelor cu deficiențe auditive
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016

Hotel is fine. But not best choice.”

Very close to Disney Land, but so are many other hotels. AC was very loud. Cleaner barging into room at 8.30am. Pool was small and really unappealing. $4 water in the room. If I visited LA again it would not be my first choice.

Recenzat 18 iulie 2016
6,0
ROBIN din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015

Just average”

nothing much to say here

Location is good. Hotel rate is ok. Parking fee is $16/day. I'm not sure whether it's considered fine. I had free parking the last time I stayed in Anaheim with another hotel (Hotel Indigo). The information regarding the phone call rate was a little obscure. It was written local phone call rate $1/call. I made two phone calls to Los Angeles, thinking that it was deemed as local calls. When I checked out, I was billed $23 for first call lasting for more less 10mins and $14 for second call lasting less than 10 mins. I confronted the manager, saying that the information provided about the phone rate was not made crystal clear. The manager said with disrespectful tone that EVERYONE knew that phone call from Anaheim to Los Angeles was not local. Well, I'm international and I do not know that. I warned him to be careful with his choice of word "everyone". Even if it was not local, the bill was considered very outrageous for such short call within the same state (Los Angeles is just 30-35 min drive away from Anaheim). I later learnt that the moment guess made a long distance call, the surcharge $5 applies straight away plus the cost per minute. After long argument about it, the manager reluctantly removed one of the phone bills. Just stay away from their phone if you happen to stay in this hotel otherwise you might incur the hidden cost

Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015
7,3
Foarte bun
Christopher din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2013

It was a descent stay with a okay hotel.”

Location, clean and name.

It was okay. However, upon check in, they would not allow us to buy breakfast as Agoda does not offer breakfast. Agoda should change this and offer breakfast as an option because this led me to get into a little argument with the hotel check in staff. The manager then was called and allowed us to purchase breakfast for the week stay. I am sorry but I will be using Agoda when I need a hotel just to sleep now and never ever again for a vacation stay!

Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013
7,0
Foarte bun
Khushrow din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în august 2013

Efficient Convention Hotel”

Good Convention Facilities; Located close to Disneyland; Large Hotel

The stay was good; disappointed that breakfast was not included in room price or even given as an option during booking;everything including service was an extra charge- even had to pay for using the gym! No fridge in the room - that was $25 extra too!

Recenzat 18 august 2013
7,3
Foarte bun
Paul din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013

Clean comfortable hotel, ideal location for Disney”

Location, clean and comfortable.

Enjoyed our stay, great location. The Hotel is enormous!! Staff are are friendly and helpful, the room was a family room two queen beds very large and comfortable, could done with a fridge in the room. The Hotel is mainly a business Hotel with a huge conference centre attached, could imagine the Hotel would not feel as comfortable with a large conference taking place. Most Hotels I have visited have complimentary Wi-Fi but NOT this hotel!, Would I stay here again or recommend, yes but just for the convenience of Disney.

Recenzat 12 august 2013
7,0
Foarte bun
Jacqueline din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king și duș de la chiuvetă - accesibilă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012

good hotel with helpful staff”

Spacious room and washroom

When we arrived at the hotel, it was already very late. We asked the concierge when we can grab food nearby. He gave me a list of restaurants which open late til 1am. There are many restaurants within 15-min walk. The bathroom is very specious. The toiletries are of good brand. The only drawback is the construction work outside the hotel which makes walking and finding the main entrance inconvenient. It's not far from Disney too.

Recenzat 16 februarie 2013
6,7
Bun
Sin din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king și cadă de baie - accesibilă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012

Standard Hotel Features”

Clean Rooms

One of the hotels sited around disneyland, however it does not provide a free shuttle to disneyland as other hotels do. Self-parking at $16 a day. No Free wi-fi and breakfast, would advise travellers to look for other hotels before booking Hilton Anaheim

Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2013
5,3
T din Singapore
Cuplu
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012

Spacious room but bad customer service”

Spacious room, many shops at the bottom, great location

generally, we are very upset about the customer service provided by the hotel. when we checked in, we informed that we have paid fully for our stay in advance. they noted but when we came back to singapore, we were surprised that we were being charged twice for our stay. it caused us a great deal of inconvenience when we had to call from singapore & liaised with them to re-explain our situation. the customer service also seems unhelpful to assist us. not only that, 2 days before departure, we also booked the airport shuttle, 'super shutttle' via the customer service from the hotel. on the day of departure, the airport shuttle did not arrive to pick us up. when we lodge a complaint at the customer service that it will cause us to miss our flight home, they seem not to be pro-active in finding a solution for us. they kept on repeating there is nothing they can do & all their other shuttles are fully booked. they should at least offer to admit their mistake & provide alternative transport for us at no costs since it's their mistake. in the end, we have to flag down a cab ourselves & pay ourselves. we are very upset with the poor service provided by the hotel which makes the stay very unpleasant. will definitely not recommend this hotel to others.

Recenzat 23 iunie 2012
7,0
Foarte bun
CHAN din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012

new, clean & large hotel”

Have starbucks & food court on-site, Disneyland within walking distance

room is clean & comfortable, but with no bottled water provided. good things: room was clean, comfortable, with a great pool facilities for kids, great for family. bad things: no free wifi, can heard what people in next room said even they are not talking aloud, the ups store on-site helped to receive my parcel but chagred me usd as handling fee.

Recenzat 12 aprilie 2012
6,3
Bun
Brian din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king și cadă de baie - accesibilă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2011

Basic convention hotel”

close to Disnayland

This is your basic convention hotel. Don't expect character, it doesn't have any. The rooms are OK, not huge but sufficient if all you plan to do is sleep there. Our room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. We got a wheel chair accessible room (didn't ask for it) and the shower was a bit odd but what ever.

Recenzat 08 septembrie 2011
7,6
Foarte bun
tan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2016

Good location and accesible to food”

Appreciate front desk staff to check us in early after a long haul flight. really needed the sleep to recover from jet lag

Recenzat 20 decembrie 2016
6,0
daniel din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016

Disneyland overnight”

The hotel is suitable for business

Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016
5,2
SHIH din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016

very nice hotel”

the hotel is awesome and close to disney but the a/c is soooo noisy.....

Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
7,3
Foarte bun
Minh din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015

Good location ”

Location. Services. Wifi

Our stay was quite ok. Nothing to complain about.

Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015
6,0
novy din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015

cleans”

good design

Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better

Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015
6,0
novy din Indonezia
Cuplu
2 Queen Bed Lanai Deck
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2015

cleans”

good design

Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better

Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015
7,3
Foarte bun
Billy din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015

Normal Hitlon Hotel”

Hilton, location

Normal Hilton Hotel, close to Disnesy, overall is not bad but everything is in my expectation.

Recenzat 06 iulie 2015
6,0
Christopher din Australia
Cuplu
1 King Bed Disney View
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015

Old and dated ”

Close to Disney Land.

Ok. Nothing flash.

Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2015
7,7
Foarte bun
Yu-Cheng din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 Queen Beds Disney View
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014

Closed to disneyland”

Good location

Fair enough

Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2014
7,3
Foarte bun
vivian din Canada
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013

it was comfortable ”

room was clean, big
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013
6,3
Bun
Michael din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011

Good location to the convention center”

Close to convention center, large rooms

Best if you are going to the convention center. 20 minute hike if you're going to disney

Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2012
5,6
Stephen din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2018

Tired but functional for Disney”

Tired dark hotel with limited food and beverage options. The whole place need a major renovation !

Recenzat 14 octombrie 2018
6,8
Bun
Stephen din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2018

Needs an update a bit dark and drab in the common area”

Fine for a couple of nights for Disney, but certainly not a modern or luxury hotel !

Recenzat 20 august 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Megawati din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012

awesome”

Fantastic Hotel and great location plus good service

Recenzat 13 decembrie 2016
10,0
Excepțional
Nguyen din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2016

I am very satisfied in during my staying there. ”

All of staffs are very friendly

Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2016
8,0
Excelent
WILLY din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016

nice hotel good location”

10 minutes walk to Disneyland and have store and restaurant nearby

Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016
8,0
Excelent
Nisachol din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016

Great but could be better”

For the price and the stars of the hotel, they should have provided free parking and free Wi-Fi. The room was clean, bed was nice, bathroom was great, but should have had bathrobe and slippers.

Recenzat 07 iulie 2016
9,2
Excepțional
Clemente din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016

Happy”

They should provide daily complimentary water and free car parking for guests

Recenzat 07 iunie 2016