Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun

din 617 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

John din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă economică
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Value for money location
Excellent location for theatre district at a reasonable price.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2016

Paul din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă exectuive
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Decent hotel
Great location on the edge of Chinatown close to plenty of restaurants. Room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom would benefit from a makeover and shower pressure not great. Staff very pleasant. Overall a good value for money hotel.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016

Yosuke din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

LEE din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră dublă economică
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2016

geraldine din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră economică
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

DANISH din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră economică
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

AMITABH din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

sherri din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size executive
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016

J din Thailanda
Cameră premier cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

ZUBAIRI din Malaezia
Cameră economică
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: