Rezervați acum: Hotel Metropolis

Bun
Bazat pe 114 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
6,8
/
10

Reviews of Hotel Metropolis Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (114)Recenzii Booking.com (204)
6,8
/
10
Bun
Curățenie7,1
Dotări5,8
Situare7,2
Confort și calitate cameră7,4
Servicii7,3
Raport calitate-preț6,6
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (114)
Toate tipurile de camere

Afișare recenzii care menționează 

Afișare 80 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
6,4
Bun
KAI din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018

so so ”

it was so so

Recenzat 01 mai 2019
6,0
KAI din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

so so ”

it was so so

Recenzat 01 mai 2019
9,2
Excepțional
Edel din Filipine
Călător în grup
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018

Amazing receptionist/Staff”

Will definitely go back here. Hotel is just few step away from Powell Station.

Recenzat 22 aprilie 2019
8,4
Excelent
Peter din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 9 nopți în octombrie 2017

Excelent”

Helpful and friendly staff. Good central location for downtown but on the edge of a huge homeless population so not the best if you are not comfortable with this in your face on leaving the front door, reflected the lower prices. Once in the hotel I felt completely secure.

Recenzat 22 octombrie 2017
7,0
Foarte bun
Benjamin din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013

near to union square, but dangerous area”

clean room

Hotel was located in Turk street, one of the more dangerous places in sanfrancisco. even into the late night you can hear people shouting downstairs. walking back late night too was rather scary. however, the room was clean, but abit small. it didnt have an aircon too and the safe wasnt working. was quite relived to get out of the place

Recenzat 11 iulie 2013
7,3
Foarte bun
Thongchai din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi duble
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2013

Good location, near cable car and Bart station”

Clean room, friendly staff, near shopping centre

i was travelling with my children,good location, near Bart station and shopping area. lots of homeless people. First day of my arrival, I found that there are no reservation in their records (I have book 4 months and paid all in advance). so I have to call agoda to recheck. My rooms were on 2nd floor next to elevator and exit doors. with noise all day and night as well as noise from outside the hotel from homeless people around the area shouting at night. We feel unsafe if we go back hotel after 8.30 pm due to the homeless. BTW,I'm so glad we stayed here! it's true there are homeless people of all ages around the hotel, but then they are harmless. just don't listen to them and don't stare at them. the reason there's plenty of homeless in this particular area is because there's a homeless shelter down the road... daytime there were police around the area just standing in the corner so we felt safe. and then at night i went out walking on market street and there were the homeless again, but then they're all over the city anyways...loved the shopping around union square too... room was too small for our luggage and had no refridgerator which was the major negative for us...but beds were nice and big and Literally across the street was a huge multi story mall (westfield san francisco) so you don't have to go far to find brand names like kate spade, timberland, etc...there's also a boutique supermarket in the basement of that mall. pinecrest diner up the street along mason about 5 blocks up mason is great.

Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013
8,3
Excelent
Cheryl din Australia
Călător în grup
2 paturi duble
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012

great location for shopping!”

location and comfortable beds

i was really iffy about staying at this hotel because of the reviews on tripadvisor about the homeless people around the area and travelling with my dad (70 yo), safety was our top priority. but due to hotels in the whole city being booked out (bec of oracle convention), we really had no choice. but i'm so glad we stayed here! it's true there are homeless people of all ages around the hotel, but then they are harmless. just don't listen to them and don't stare at them. the reason there's plenty of homeless in this particular area is because there's a homeless shelter down the road... daytime there were police around the area just standing in the corner so we felt safe. and then at night i went out walking on market street and there were the homeless again, but then they're all over the city anyways...i was out till 10 or 11pm and it was fine... loved the shopping around union square too... room was too small for our luggage and had no airconditioning system which was the major negative for us...but beds were nice and big and soft.

Recenzat 11 octombrie 2012
8,0
Excelent
Lynne din Australia
Cuplu
Unitate de cazare Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012

Nice Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff”

Near to tourist attractions, cleanliness, pleasant staff

this hotel fulfilled my expectations fully. we were able to check-in early which was a definite plus and the room had a comfortable hing size bed in a reasonable sized room with an outlook over the street, but it was not noisy because we were on a high floor. the staff were most helpful. the area was slightly dubious but one only had to walk one block to be in a much better situation. it was close to union square and the cable car.

Recenzat 16 mai 2012
8,7
Excelent
Tyaisha din Statele Unite
Cuplu
2 paturi duble
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012

Not too Shabby considering the area we were in. ”

The hotel is in downtown and walking distance to almost every thing

Needless to say that Downtown SF is not the greatest. Yes there is great shopping place and great restaurants,but like most downtown areas there is a high population of homeless people and this hotel just happens to be in the middle of it all. The hotel is nice.They should upgrade A/C and proper heating in the rooms, but the beds were comfy, and the staff is friendly. I would recommend it to others and stay here again. Oh one other thing parking is a night which is something I did not see when booking the room. I was kinda disappointed, but it was worth the trust me!!

Recenzat 29 martie 2012
9,7
Excepțional
Joshua din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012

Great Hotel”

great bed, flat screen tv, free wifi, breakfast, great staff.

great hotel to stay at on a busy vacation. it is a convenient location, has a great staff, and free wifi with continental breakfast in the mornings and access to the restaurant next door. the rooms are a little small, but very accommodating with furniture a fridge and flat screen tv.

Recenzat 26 februarie 2012
7,6
Foarte bun
Curtis din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră definită de către unitatea de cazare
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

Good for the money”

The hotel was off of a main street that was full of shopping and food but the side street that the hotel was on was littered with homeless. the Hotel itself was on the older side but it was kept in good shape. i would say its good for the money but there are better ones for sure.

Recenzat 01 octombrie 2018
4,0
Ailsa din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018

Overpriced & ignored by staff”

Don't bother booking! Our luggage took 30mins to retrieve from the basement - not ideal with a flight to catch. Ignored multiple times by the incredibly unhelpful front desk staff who were too 'busy' playing solitaire. No aircon or temperature control in the room. No kettle available & told it would take 30mins wait to get some boiled water for our baby. Downtown location good on paper but in reality the area is not desirable to walk around at night.

Recenzat 15 septembrie 2018
4,0
Jon din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018

Nothing Like The Pictures.. ”

- Surrounded by homeless people (right on the line from good and bad) - Hotel is bare with no amenities - TV did not work and when it did it was static. - Parking is expensive We had a great experience with the maintenance worker and the initial man who checked us in. The location is garbage with transients riddled all over/around the property. We expected this, given its San Francisco but there was more than expected. Next time I recommend staying in Oakland and barting to the city. Its way quieter and you get more bang for your buck.

Recenzat 30 iulie 2018
7,2
Foarte bun
Hernan din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Double Queen Size Bed
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2018

Foarte bun”

Pro - It's right down the street from Union Square. Cons - Rooms are extremely small. I felt like I was in a dormitory. - No air conditioning in the rooms. - Beds are very uncomfortable

Recenzat 28 mai 2018
4,4
Jordan din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Unitate de cazare Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018

Not safe neighborhood ”

A small riot broke out in front of hotel during the day. Lots of police and locals fighting back. Not safe neighborhood for anyone.

Recenzat 19 octombrie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
FENG din Taiwan
Cuplu
2 paturi duble
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2016

Good spot! ”

Good spot for shopping, sigh seeing, for transportation.

Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2016
9,2
Excepțional
Shannon din Malaezia
Călător în grup
2 paturi duble
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016

Excellent on many points!”

Amazing location for the price your pay. Staff are helpful and place is very clean.

Recenzat 04 octombrie 2016
8,3
Excelent
Kong din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2013

very nice hotel with a good location”

the staff are very helpful
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2013
4,0
Kim din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2017

Avoid if you are travelling alone or with young family ”

The location looks great on the map but in reality it is on the rough side of town and the main entrance of the hotel was on a street that was literally populated by homeless and thugs-looking folks! They can be seen loitering around even during the day and became much worse at night. I was awaken by siren at least 5 times on the 2 nights I stayed here. On the first night - almost around 2am - there was even a gun shot just on the street right in front of the deal. Then there was a lot of commotion and the police came and it became crime scene until almost 7am!!! Not a nice location and should be avoided!

Recenzat 04 iulie 2017
6,8
Bun
Sven din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 9 nopți în ianuarie 2017

I had a mouse in the room!”

Perfect location!!! Not very clean unfortunately, I found a mouse in my room. More or less quite, not food at all and wifi did not work in the room. So overall, not great place except for the location.

Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2017
6,4
Bun
James din Statele Unite
Cuplu
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016

Nice hotel crappy Location”

Room was spacious and very clean only thing the hotel is lacking is its location.. very rough loaction... police sirens, crackheads, and bums all around. thats all outside but when inside its like ur in a whole different place very nice

Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016
5,3
CHI-HSIN din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2013

great location but over priced ”

great location/ a distinct entrance

it is a decent choice if you want to save the budget. still it can be 20 % or more cheaper considering what its offers : 1. poor staffs manners, the male manager is friendly but the dar haired lady at the front desk has a poker face the whole week, cleaning staff never greet 2. no fridge in the room so don't buy milk or ice cream so on 3. things are broken in the toilet=shower drill and handler 4.the green red scarfs r confusing:please make proper signs ; cleaning lady break in every day and a bit sloopy 5. no sound proofs at all u hear ur neighbor party and his cell phone conversation 7. human poo at the front door 8. they charge the water on ur desk without telling you first . 9. the homeless issues is actually the least serious-- its really the service and the maintainance of the hotel that needs lots of work

Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013
7,7
Foarte bun
Choakchai din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Unitate de cazare Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013

Very good location, good hospitality”

Very good location, clean/standard, good staff service mind.

I stayed with family and 1 year-old toddler. The hotel is very good location. Easy to travel, close to Powell BART station and cable cars, Surrounded by shoppoing center. clean/standard, good staff service mind, even mid-might when my baby was jet lag. Hotel staff played with my baby

Recenzat 18 martie 2013
7,3
Foarte bun
Ronald din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012

Clean hotel with nice staff”

No problem with early check-in

This hotel was not in the best area of San Francisco but made up for it by being good value for money and the helpfulness of the staff. Even though we arrived at 9am there was no problem in checking us straight into a room, which, although not large, was clean and bright. We had no complaints about this hotel and were pleased we booked it.

Recenzat 14 mai 2012
7,7
Foarte bun
victoria din România
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012

nice hotel, good service, but shaddy location”

clean, small but cozy rooms, nice personnel,

stayed 2 nights. 5min walk from bart station, but area is quite shaddy especially at night. on the other hand it is 5min walk from the happening downtown area of sf. as long as you dont walk there late at night its ok. the hotel itself is ok, rooms are nice. great value for money.

Recenzat 30 aprilie 2012
7,3
Foarte bun
Somsak din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi duble
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2012

Great Location, & Value for Money Hotel”

convenience location, close to bart, cable car, easy to reach attraction place

+ great location and convenient traveling either from airport to hotel and viversa (hotel close to bart station), and visit to each attraction place (hotel near by cable car and local bus). + several shopping malls nearby the hotel and also close to union square.

Recenzat 22 aprilie 2012
6,3
Bun
Jeffrey din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012

Pleasant staff but small room”

Hotel shower

the stay was nice but the room is too small. location was ok as the bart station (powell) was within walking distance. it's about 3mins walk from the hotel to the bart station. there are also rows of shops withing walking distance to the hotel (abt 5mins walk)

Recenzat 09 februarie 2012
6,3
Bun
Petsy din Afganistan
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2008

Metropolis Hotel”

Location of the hotel.
Exterior of hotel looks very run-down.

The hotel is within walking distance to 2 metro stations (Pershing Square Station - 3 mins, 7th Street - less than 10 mins). Convenience store, pharmacy and fast-food outlet are also within walking distance. The exterior of the hotel looks rather run-down but the room looks ok. Overall, my stay is pleasant.

Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2009
7,0
Foarte bun
Melanie din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2008

Definitely a place I would recommend”

Great location, clean, neat , tidy, and with helpful staff.
No breakfast

The hotel is very well located in reach of all interest points and is reasonably priced. I definitely think it served its purpose. No mini bar or food was available on the premises. The area is also less of a tourist trap compared to fisherman's wharf but on the contrary there are a lot more homeless people about. They were pretty wacky but harmless.

Recenzat 13 octombrie 2008
7,6
Foarte bun
Laurent din Franţa
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi duble
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2016

Great location”

Really enjoyed my stay at that hotel, it's walking distance from the shops. perfect spot to visit SF.

Recenzat 21 mai 2017
3,2
Paul din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2017

Strongly suggest you look elsewhere”

No pros. Walls are thin, you can hear everything, location is bad and the rooms are tiny. Really suggest you look elsewhere.

Recenzat 25 martie 2017
7,3
Foarte bun
SUNG din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015

Good location but a little bit old interior.”

Location, fair price and clean.

It was okay. The location is really closed to the subway and shopping area which makes the price of hotel more convictive

Recenzat 13 mai 2015
7,3
Foarte bun
Paweera din Thailanda
Călător în grup
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014

union square”

near city center, scary at night

Good for just sleeping. The place is not ok to walk around at night. The location is great for getting around the city, located near BART and other San Francisco hot location

Recenzat 02 iulie 2014
3,6
Boon din Singapore
Cuplu
2 paturi duble
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018

Hidden cost ”

There are hidden cost was not included in the booking price for example VAT, city tax, resort fee per night, it was charge before the stay.

Recenzat 16 septembrie 2018
3,6
Cheryl din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în august 2018

Surprise cost after booking and rate to high for a place that small and not up update. ”

The cost of the room was way to high and was told one price and then had to pay more when checking in. Should get a refund.

Recenzat 23 august 2018
5,6
Steven din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Unitate de cazare Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2018

Do not stay at this hotel”

Old building. No aircon nor heat. Only one elevator.

Recenzat 02 august 2018
9,2
Excepțional
henghua din Taiwan
Cuplu
2 paturi duble
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016

good”

good

Recenzat 30 septembrie 2016
8,8
Excelent
henghua din Taiwan
Cuplu
2 paturi duble
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016

good”

good

Recenzat 30 septembrie 2016
7,6
Foarte bun
Patricia din Mexic
Cuplu
Cameră dublă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2018

Easy, relaxed, not too many expectations”

If you want to stay in a good location and not expecting a fancy place, if you just need a clean and comfortable place, this is good. Noise from the street. Beds are just OK

Recenzat 03 mai 2018
6,0
CHEN din China
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi duble
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2017

Peste medie”

not good at this price. the introduction and rating about this hotel is not consistent with the reality.

Recenzat 13 august 2017
4,4
Vivian din Australia
Cuplu
Unitate de cazare Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2016

Dirty area and very average stay”

Very sketchy area, lots of homeless and smelled like urine outside. The hotel itself is quite old, with a damp musty smell and old furniture with tiny bathrooms. Would not recommend or stay again.

Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2016
3,2
David din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2016

misleading”

Place doesn't have central A/C, located in an area full of homeless people and drug dealings. By area I mean the street and area around hotel.

Recenzat 27 octombrie 2016
6,7
Bun
Ashley din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
2 paturi duble
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015

Valentine's weekend ”

Front desk staff was very knowlegable
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015
4,0
Oscar din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi duble
Sejur 7 nopți în ianuarie 2015

Very bad location!!!”

Soft bed, good water pressure.

Very bad neighborhood, do not recommend walking around out front past 6pm. Close to main strip, shops and restaurants

Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2015
6,3
Bun
Li din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014

Expensive”

clean

there 30 USD per night for parking, no breakfast, noisy at night

Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015
3,3
Tolutope din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014

Not impressed.”

Unimpressed. First hotel in my US experience without air conditioner. Shower head was leaking.

Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014
7,3
Foarte bun
Daniel din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014

Good, Affordable, and Clean”

Nice staff, central location, good price

Fine, Farmer Brown the restaurant adjacent to the hotel was good and the staff very helpful. The decor of the hotel and the room was perfect after a long flight from Europe.

Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014
2,7
Toru din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014

I t's one of the worst hotels I ' ve ever spent. ”

Nothing
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014
6,7
Bun
Bernard din Franţa
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2008

Good location in SF”

Room was quite small

Recenzat 23 iunie 2008
7,6
Foarte bun
Hans-Dieter din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi duble
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016

Dünne Wände, nach vorne hin laut. Sonst okay. Hilfsbereites Personal.”

An Preis lässt sich für SF wohl kaum etwas ändern...

Recenzat 20 februarie 2016
10,0
Excepțional
Olivier din Franţa
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018

excellent accueil”

à l'accueil très serviables

Recenzat 24 august 2018
8,0
Excelent
Zongliang din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
2 paturi duble
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2016

位置好;但周边流浪汉多”

极近市中心。酒店算干净;但是房间小,隔音效果差;周边还🈶️很多流浪汉。总体来说这个价位算不错吧。

Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2016
9,3
Excepțional
BIN din China
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014

一般”

酒店位置不错,停车服务很好

住宿感觉一般,房间不隔音

Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014
9,3
Excepțional
Jing din China
Turist solitar
2 paturi duble
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014

Good location ”

位置方便,服务好,房价干净
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2014
8,0
Excelent
saori din Japonia
Călător în grup
2 paturi duble
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014

駅ちか”

スタッフがいい人、駅ちか、コーヒーサービス

駅ちか、ケーブル始点でいいですが、少しわかりづらいところにありました。 慣れればとてもとても便はよかったです。 直ぐ近くにテンダーロインがあるので、気をつけてください。 ホテル内はとても清潔で、スタッフは皆さんとてもいい人でした!!! 朝にはコーヒー、紅茶サービスが中二階であり、助かりました。 室内には冷蔵庫もあり、館内2ヶ所に製氷機があり、とても嬉しかったです。

Recenzat 12 septembrie 2014
6,7
Bun
Naoko din Japonia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015

場所だけが少し残念”

スタッフの対応、清潔さ、場所

powell stationの近くで、動くのにとても便利でしたが、そこに、浮浪者が、溜まっていたので、最初怖かったですが、警察も気にして出ているようなので、大丈夫でした。通りに少し面していますが、夜も静かでしたよ。スタッフも問題なく、部屋も清潔でした。セイフティボックスは、部屋の中にあり、使えました。私は利用しませんでしたが、、朝は、コーヒー、夜は、ワインのサービスが2Fでありました。それから、午後3時以降は、ルームキーがないとエレベターが開かないようにしてありました。

Recenzat 08 mai 2015
8,8
Excelent
SATOMI din Japonia
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2017

いいホテルです”

It is nice Hotel!

Recenzat 02 iulie 2017
8,0
Excelent
tadayuki din Japonia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2012

駅から近くて便利です”

綺麗

駅から近いですが、場所がわかりにくいので夜に到着するとタクシーを利用するのがよいとおもいます。ホテル内部は綺麗で朝にはコーヒー、紅茶のサービスがあるのでよかったです。

Recenzat 16 august 2012
8,0
Excelent
tadayuki din Japonia
Cuplu
Unitate de cazare Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2012

キングベッドは広くて快適です”

アクセスのよさ

エレベーターから一番遠い部屋をわりふられましたが、スタッフは親切でした。廊下などは人によっては綺麗と感じないかもしれませんが、部屋の中は綺麗で快適に過ごせました。

Recenzat 16 august 2012
6,7
Bun
AKIRA din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011

可もなく不可もなく”

インターネット接続は安定

若干テンダーロイン寄りですがPowell駅からも近く立地に関しては問題ないと思います。 建物は古めでリノベーション物件。バスタブはなくシャワーのみでした。 その宿泊日前後は市内のほとんどのホテルが高かったので仕方ないのですが1泊150ドルは少し高いと思いました。 無料のインターネット接続が安定して使えたのは良かったです。

Recenzat 25 septembrie 2011
6,7
Bun
Yuko din Japonia
Călător în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2008

室内は完璧。ロケーションは??”

食事のサービスがないので隣のバー/レストランを利用するといいかも。こちらはスタイリッシュで有名な店らしいけれど、混んでいてサービスが悪いのでカウンターだけを利用することをおすすめします。

Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2008
9,3
Excepțional
dokhyun din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2011

친절하고 깨끗한 강추 호텔. ”

위치 환상 직원 완전 친절함. super good location and very friendly serviced.

powell station에서 불과 별 블록 밖에 안떨어져 있으며 5분만 걸으면 위쪽으로 가는 케이블을 탈수 있다. 각방은 아주 깨끗하고 특히 인터넷 wifi 가 되어 있어서 인터넷 사용하기 너무 편함.. 방은 적당한 크기이며 다리미도 가춰져있고 직원들은 너무 친절하고 미리 알아서 도와주려고 한다. 나쁜점은 바로 한블록 뒤로 걸인들이 24시간 스모킹을 하는데, 결코 위험을 주지는 않지만, 여자분들은 다소 겁을 먹을수도 있을것 같네요. 그리고 위치가 매인 스트리트라서 약간 밤에 시끄러움. 귀마개 꼭 가져가세요.시내에 있는 다른 호텔도 비슷합니다. 하지만 그 위치에 가격에 모든것을 고려할때 별 5개중에 4.5을 주고 싶은 호텔이고 다시 샌프란에 가게 되면 또 머무르고 싶다. 강추. its so easy to get everywhere to powell station and trem. very good location, Staff are so friendly and always got nice smile and helpful. each room have wifi and clean enough. i want to stay this hotel. if i go again to SF. just bad thing is there is a lot of homeless ppl around beweet 1block from hotel but they are not really scary but just girls may got uncomfortable. u need earplug when u r sleeping.i guess all hotel is same in main street. anyway i like this hotel !

Recenzat 23 iunie 2011
8,7
Excelent
Chang din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2010

남”

BART역과의 근접성
조식 제공이 없음

이 호텔은 bart역과 인접해있고 bart역인 powell 역은 케이블카의 시발점이기도 하고 번화가인 market street 에 위치하여 쇼핑하기도 좋다. 노드스톰, 블루밍데일, 메이시스등 많은 백화점이 위치하여 쇼핑에 천국이다. 조금만 거슬러 올라가면 유니온 스퀘어가 있어 더욱 쇼핑하기에 좋다. 더욱 호텔 직원은 언제나 친절하게 응대해주어서 영어가 힘든 동양인이 머물기도 좋았다.

Recenzat 20 decembrie 2010
9,2
Excepțional
junglim din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2017

퀸 베드 예약했는데”

트윈 베드로 변경해주셨어요. 트윈도 넓어서 편하게 이용했구요. 오래된 건물이지만 룸 상태 아주아주 깨끗하고 좋아요. 위치도 유니언스퀘어 근처라 다니기도 편했네요.

Recenzat 03 iulie 2017
5,2
hongse din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018

최악의 호텔”

시내에 있다는 장점 빼고는 장점이 없음 ㅜㅠ 새벽 소음, 마리하나 냄새 모든 것이 별루임 가격 대비 드럽게 비싸요 다른 호텔로 가세요

Recenzat 28 decembrie 2018
2,4
Jinhoon
Familie cu copii mici
Unitate de cazare Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2018

가성비 최악 불친절 우범지대”

1. 프런트 직원 매우 불친절합니다 2. 호텔 근처 우범지대에 엄청 냄새나고 홈리스 많음 3. 엘리베이터, 키 다 너무 오래되어서 작동 잘 안됨 4. 가격도 비싼데 주차비(30$)와 세금도 추가로 받고 디파짓도 100$요구

Recenzat 03 august 2018
4,8
JUNGGIL din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
2 paturi duble
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2016

건물 리노베이션중 엘레베이터중단”

2일간 숙박하였는데 숙소를 5층에 배정하고는 엘레베이터를 중단시키면 계속 걸어서 다니고 짐은 이동이 불가능하여 체크아웃할때만 사람이 물건을 내려주다가 가방이 망가져서 여행을 망치기 까지 하였는데 받을돈은 다받고 deposit까지 하고 손해배상 해주세요

Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2017
3,0
JEONG din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
2 paturi duble
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015

불친절하고 좁은 침실의 60년대 여인숙 수준의 비싼호텔”

시내 접근성

지금까지 여행 중 최악호텔 방음 전혀 안됨. 호텔 부대시설은 거의 없음 조식없고 물도 안주는 호텔 프론트 직원 불친절 우리나라 모텔보다 더 안좋은 70년대 여인숙 수준. 샌프란시스코 호텔이 비싼 줄 알았지만 이렇게까지 비싼 줄은 결재하고 가서 너무 놀랬음 호텔 판매시 판매호텔의 자세한정보를 고객들에게 정확하게 어필 해줬으면 하네요.

Recenzat 17 iulie 2015
6,4
Bun
Panupong din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2018

โรงแรมเก่า ทำเลดี”

ทำเลของโรงแรม ติดถนน หากพักชั้นล่าง ๆ จะมีเสียงรถ เสียงคนดำมาร้องเพลงโวยวายตลอดคืน อุปกรณ์ในห้องเก่ามาก

Recenzat 15 martie 2018
8,0
Excelent
Chih din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013

交通方便的飯店”

具有穩定的免費無線網路

價格合理,交通方便,大廳乾淨整齊,接待櫃台服務態度親切,電梯有點老舊,入住房間浴缸略有破損。夜間周圍有流浪漢與黑人聚集,但是飯店門口有高大保全看守。申請機場入境接機,但抵達時未看到。

Recenzat 17 februarie 2013