Imaiso
Imaiso
Vizualizați toate cele 54 fotografii
 Imaiso
Vizualizați toate cele 54 fotografii
Hol Imaiso
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 54 fotografii
Hol Imaiso
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 54 fotografii
Vedere interior Imaiso
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 54 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Imaiso
PE HARTĂ
Fantastic
Locație
8,7
Vizualizați toate cele 54 fotografii Imaiso
Vizualizați toate cele 54 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite
Fantastic
Bazat pe 156 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,6
/
10
Fantastic servicii
8,7
Ați recomanda unui prieten 91%?
Raport calitate-preț8,3
Cotație locație8,7
  • saună

  • baie în izvor termal

  • aer condiționat

  • bar

Opțiuni cameră
8,0
Foarte bun
Confort & calitate cameră
La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!Ultima dată rezervat acum 8 ore
Cameră Superior în stil japonez (Superior Japanese Room)
Cameră Superior în stil japonez (Superior Japanese Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 2 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră superior stil japonez pentru 5 persoane (Superior Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
Cameră superior stil japonez pentru 5 persoane (Superior Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 5 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră superior stil japonez pentru 4 persoane (Superior Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Cameră superior stil japonez pentru 4 persoane (Superior Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 4 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră japoneză deluxe (Deluxe Japanese Room)
Cameră japoneză deluxe (Deluxe Japanese Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • fumatul permis
  • 3 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră deluxe stil japonez pentru 4 persoane (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Cameră deluxe stil japonez pentru 4 persoane (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • fumatul permis
  • 4 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră Japanese standard (Standard Japanese Room)
Cameră Japanese standard (Standard Japanese Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 3 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră standard stil japonez pentru 5 persoane - fumători (Standard Japanese Style Room for 5 People - Smoking)
Cameră standard stil japonez pentru 5 persoane - fumători (Standard Japanese Style Room for 5 People - Smoking)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 5 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră standard stil japonez pentru 4 persoane (Standard Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
Cameră standard stil japonez pentru 4 persoane (Standard Japanese Style Room for 4 People)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 4 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră deluxe stil japonez pentru 5 persoane (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
Cameră deluxe stil japonez pentru 5 persoane (Deluxe Japanese Style Room for 5 People)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 68 m²/732 ft...
  • fumatul permis
  • 5 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră cvadruplă în stil japonez (Japanese-Style Quadruple Room)
Cameră cvadruplă în stil japonez (Japanese-Style Quadruple Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 30 m²/323 ft...
  • Duș & baie
  • 4 saltele futon
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru Imaiso?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre Imaiso

Mai multe despre Imaiso

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Afişarea mai puţinor

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (156)Recenzii Booking.com (193)
8,6
/
10
Curățenie8,7
Dotări8,4
Situare8,7
Confort și calitate cameră8,0
Servicii8,7
Raport calitate-preț8,3
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (156)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 77 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
1234
10,0
Excepțional
Le din China
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2018
Excellent place to stay”
While travelling in IZU, there is the choice! Very nice stuff, beautiful yukata( Japanese-style bathrobe). Quiet private beach, all above is beyond my expectation. The room is big enough as well. Imaihama station is only 2 mins walk distance from this hotel. It's really convenience and private place to stay. Appreciate staff. Wish I could be here again in future.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
QIULI
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2018
very good For my family,sea view is amazing, room is very big, fabulous experience!”
very good For my family,sea view is amazing, room is very big, fabulous experience!
Recenzat 30 august 2018
The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments. We look forward to your next visit! IMAISO
Răspuns 05 septembrie 2018
Imaiso
8,8
Fantastic
Alisa din Japonia
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
Fantastic”
The lack of English speaking staff was very difficult for us, but it was a beautiful hotel with exceptional views of the beach. And a great price for the location!
Recenzat 16 august 2018
Deep apologies of lack of English speaking staff to communicate with you. Hope you enjoyed staying with us with great sea view. we look forward to serving you again, soon.
Răspuns 21 august 2018
Imaiso
8,4
Fantastic
Zarena din Japonia
Turist solitar
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2018
Good one. But the first day I check in they`re spend more time by waiting my room. ”
They won't explain very well the cost of what it might be in the course of the meal, they were preparing. Fell disspointed.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2018
Thank for your comment and we apologize for make you wait to check in room. The price for dinner is course menu and deference is the item included. We are sorry for not explained well about the detail of the menu.
Răspuns 14 august 2018
Imaiso
6,4
Bun
Victorson din Japonia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2018
Imaiso - Needs Improvement”
Plus -Room is spacious and has very good views of the sea -Hotel has easy access to the beach -Hotel room has its own bath and toilet, goes a long way for foreigners -Great experience with seafood in nearby restaurants -Staff is very respectful even if unable to accommodate Improvements Required -Air condition is not work and was told by the staff that the repair will take another 2 to 3 days. -Sauna is only open after 2pm. Availability should be in line with the onsen since the sauna is in the same location. -Quota for serving dinner and breakfast. Did not realize my Agoda booking did not come with dinner or breakfast. Still, arrived at the hotel 2 hours before official check in and requested dinner and breakfast even with additional cost. Staff could not accommodate and recommended outside restaurants. -Agoda to ensure booking highlights "breakfast not included" if possible
Recenzat 05 iunie 2018
8,8
Fantastic
tan din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2018
Beyond expectation”
On arrival, parking was ample and convenient. Check in was done at the lobby lounge, we were served traditional green tea and Japanese sweets. Very reliable English speaking staff at reception as well as the tour and introduction to our room. Very spacious and comfortable room with an amazing sea and beach view overlooking 7 islands in the distance. Lovely to catch sunrise and all day view of the changing skies. We liked the adjoining closet and changing area a lot. The futons were the most comfortable we’ve experienced. The hot spring bath and outdoor bath didn’t disappoint at all. Overall the hotel looks well maintained and kept to its traditional concept well. We felt a sense of quiet and privacy throughout our stay. Although a quiet small town area, we found a couple of specialty cafes nearby. We would definitely return and stay longer the next time.
Recenzat 30 martie 2018
It was the great pleasure to have you at IMAISO, traditional Japanese Ryokan and we are also pleased to have your very positive comment for our services, facilities, view from windows and location. We are very much happy to hear that you could enjoy the concept of IMAISO as " A seaside retreat where you can encounter the Japan of old." We look forward to welcoming you back again for longer stay , soon. Sincerely yours, Goto,Hotel manager
Răspuns 30 martie 2018
Imaiso
9,2
Excepțional
Shuk din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2018
Good view with big room”
Good sea view room, great onsen hotel
Recenzat 20 martie 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.
Răspuns 21 martie 2018
Imaiso
6,8
Bun
Katie din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Cameră Superior în stil japonez
Sejur o noapte în martie 2018
Dated Luxury Hotel with Unhelpful Staffs”
Staffs aren't very helpful. During in the hotel, we were asked what time we prefer dinner, we said 6:30pm. As we were not told about the dinning hall, we were expecting the dinner to be served in the room (which is also the main reason why I chose this hotel, as I was recommended by a friend that their in-room dining experience was amazing!). At 6:30pm, we received a phone call and asked why aren't we at the dinning hall, it was only then we realized our dinner is at the dinning hall not at the room. We then went to the reception, and asked the staff about this, and all they said was they are sorry, and there's nothing they can do. Anyways, went to the dinning hall, food was not bad, but the wait staffs seem to be very clueless. They were quite slow, and when I asked about a dish, she said it's written in the menu, I said it's not, then she looked at it and says "ooh I don't know what it is either" then walks off... Didn't expect to pay that much money for services like this.
Recenzat 05 martie 2018
Dear Katie, Thank you for staying at IMAISO and your comment. We deeply apologize our miscommunication about dining place and staff services. We offer in room dining depend on seasons, day and package plan. It should be advised in advance from the hotel when you book hotel. As you suggested we train our new staff can explain detail of menu and foods in addition to English communication. Please try to stay with in-room dining at IMAISO with Japanese Yukata. We hope welcoming you back at IMAISO again to experience to pay worth for money. Warm regards, Hotel Manager
Răspuns 26 martie 2018
Imaiso
5,6
DINAH din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2018
Disappointing”
Spacious and well partitioned room with good sea view. Location good for Kawazu Sakura Festival access. Hot bath and amenities are both not impressive. Food was very basic and adversely proportional for the price we paid. I had requested no fish menu due to allergy at time of booking (my booking included dinner and breakfast), but was not done. Supervisor advised it was an all fish menu and the hotel was a no meat venue so could not be changed! I then asked for no fish menu for breakfast The response was again negative, saying it needed checking and they would call us!! I've never had problems with.such requests previously. Other hotels would normally reconfirm this request at time of check in. Although this was finally done the experience was far.from pleasant.
Recenzat 01 martie 2018
Dear Dinah san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO and your comment. Very sorry for not understanding your advanced message about your fish allergy. We usually can change menu for meeting customers inquiry especially food allergy. When you stay at IMAISO next time, we definitely record your allergy information for your next stay and will reconfirm before check in. Deep apologies again and warm regards, Hotel Manager
Răspuns 26 martie 2018
Imaiso
8,8
Fantastic
Chau din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2018
Fantastic”
It is very good, convenient and close to the train station.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.
Răspuns 23 martie 2018
Imaiso
10,0
Excepțional
Yau din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră în stil japonez
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018
We had stayed here for two nights. The staff are very friendly and helpful.”
We chose the package that included breakfast and dinner, which were served in our room. Both were excellent!!! It was a very good way to taste traditional Japanese dishes. The hot spa was also very good! We just loved our experience here in the hotel. For transportation to Kawazu Station, it’s better to book the free shuttle bus the night before at the reception.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2018
We would like to thank you for your swift reply and are deeply obliged to you for your kind compliments. Thank you for reviewing us and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
Răspuns 23 martie 2018
Imaiso
6,8
Bun
Jennifer din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018
Bun”
The Japanese style room is huge with sea view. There are two beaches right in front of the hotel. Should be nice in summer time. The location is within 5 mins walking distance from a small JR station. And they have free shuttle to and from a main JR station Kawazu where you can view the Sakura during flower blossom. The dinner and breakfast are mediocre. We have stayed for two nights and they minded to switch the meals on the following day. The staff are very helpful and nice. Overall good value of money.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2018
The staff and I would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here.The Management and Staff would like to thank you for the wonderful coments.To ensure your comfortable experience here next time, we will improve the breakfast and dinner.We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again. IMAISO
Răspuns 17 februarie 2018
Imaiso
8,0
Fantastic
Hoi din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Superior în stil japonez
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2017
The room is nice ”
The view is nice
Recenzat 05 mai 2017
Dear Hoi san, Thank you very much for your positive comment and IMAISO is looking forward to welcoming back at Imaiso, soon. Thank you and best regards, IMAISO, Hotel Manager
Răspuns 26 martie 2018
Imaiso
6,0
Yuk din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2017
Fine to us”
Quiet around, big room, good beach view from room.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2017
Dear Yuk san, Thank you for choosing and staying at IMAISO last year,2017. We are looking forward to welcoming you back this year, too. Whenever you need reservation, please contact us at any time. Thank you again and best regards, Hotel Manager, IMAISO
Răspuns 26 martie 2018
Imaiso
5,6
TM din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior în stil japonez
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
disappointed services”
The hotel is not near to the train station and you need to take their shuttle bus or taxi to and from the station. We can't speak Japanese so we asked the staff of tourist information service in the train station to call the hotel and confirmed they will pick us up at 6 pm at the station so that we can see the sakura in the afternoon. We waited at the shuttle bus stop for half hour but there is no shuttle bus. There was another chinese couple waiting as well. They said they also make reservation in person with the bus driver to pick them up at 6:00. Finally, we went to the hotel by taxi. We made our complaint at the front desk but "sorry" was their reply. The charge for one night is not cheap but the overall services and quality of the room is not good.
Recenzat 31 martie 2017
Dear TM san, Thank you for your stay in 2017 and gave us your valuable comment. Since then, our staff members are changed. Regarding pick up service, we deeply apologize miscommunication by our staff. Imaihama Station is just near our hotel however, Kawazu Station is a little distanced and we usually offer pick up and send off service by our shuttle bus as free. For your next visit, we are definitely happy to serve you including appropriate shuttle service, We look forward to welcoming you this year, too. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Răspuns 29 martie 2018
Imaiso
7,2
Foarte bun
Man din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2017
good but too expensive”
good but too expensive
Recenzat 05 martie 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment to IMAISO in 2017. Hope you enjoyed Japanese Ryokan and Food. The price is changing depend on day and seasons. We look forward to coming back IMAISO, this year too. Whenever you plan to be back, please let us know your budget to meet. thank you again. Hotel Manager
Răspuns 26 martie 2018
Imaiso
9,6
Excepțional
CHOLATIT din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
Excepțional”
GOOD VIEW AND BIG ROOM
Recenzat 01 martie 2017
Dear Cholatit san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO in 2017 with positive feedback. we look forward to welcoming you back at IMAISO, this year as well. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager
Răspuns 26 martie 2018
Imaiso
9,6
Excepțional
Wuthichai din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2017
An Excellent Ryokan Style Hotel”
The hotel was located on the Imaihama Beach, offering a great view, particularly at dusk. Check-in staffs were very friendly and helpful. They could communicate in English fairly. Great Onsen both indoor and open-air with high quality amenities. Food were so tasty and I found it overwhelming. A hotel I recommend.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2017
Dear Wuthichai san, Thank you for staying at IMAISO last year and gave us the great positive comment. We are very much happy to hear that our staff service were friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming back you with beautiful view, Onsen and Japanese food
Răspuns 29 martie 2018
Imaiso
10,0
Excepțional
Nor din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
Magnificent secret getaway”
Imaiso really worth your money. A japanese-style hotel with all 5-stars facilities. Kids friendly too. Love the view from my window, which facing the beach & garden. I visited Imaiso in February & had oppurtunity to witness Kawazu-sakura. Looking forward to stay here again in future
Recenzat 18 februarie 2017
Thank you for your stay and positive comment. We look forward to welcoming you again at IMAISO,this year although Kawazu -sakura is over now, you would enjoy beautiful beach and sea from the window and very Japanese cuisine. Once again, we look forward to serving you,soon. Sincerely yours, Hotel Manaer
Răspuns 03 aprilie 2018
Imaiso
8,0
Fantastic
Hai din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Japanese standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2017
Beautiful place for relaxation ”
Near to the river where you could see the Kawazu cherry blossoms.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2017
Dear Hai, Thank you for choosing and staying IMAISO. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed Kawazu Cherry Blossoms for your relaxation. We are looking forward to serving you again at IMAISO. Thank you and warm regards, Hotel Manager
Răspuns 23 martie 2018
Imaiso
1234
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră

|

Revocare