IndoChine Resort & Villas
IndoChine Resort & Villas
Vizualizați toate cele 64 fotografii
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri - Plan cameră IndoChine Resort & Villas
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri - Plan cameră
Vizualizați toate cele 64 fotografii
Piscină IndoChine Resort & Villas
Piscină
Vizualizați toate cele 64 fotografii
Piscină IndoChine Resort & Villas
Piscină
Vizualizați toate cele 64 fotografii
centru de fitness IndoChine Resort & Villas
centru de fitness
Vizualizați toate cele 64 fotografii
PE HARTĂ IndoChine Resort & Villas
PE HARTĂ
Locație
Foarte bun
7,7
Vizualizați toate cele 64 fotografii IndoChine Resort & Villas
Vizualizați toate cele 64 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite
2017

IndoChine Resort & Villas

Aveți o întrebare pentru IndoChine Resort & Villas?
Fantastic
Bazat pe 1550 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,0
Ați recomanda unui prieten 88%?
  • Transfer aeroport

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • aer condiționat

  • curățenie zilnică

Opțiuni cameră
8,1
Excelent
Confort & calitate cameră
11 călători se uită la acest loc de cazare chiar acumRezervați acum, înainte de a fi prea târziu!
Vilă cu 3 dormitoare şi piscină (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Vilă cu 3 dormitoare şi piscină (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 330 m²/3552 ft²
  • 2 paturi single şi 2 paturi...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Vilă cu 2 dormitoare şi piscină (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Vilă cu 2 dormitoare şi piscină (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 240 m²/2583 ft²
  • 2 paturi single şi 1 pat du...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Studio cu piscină (Studio with Pool)
Studio cu piscină (Studio with Pool)
...
  • Vedere: Piscină
  • 90 m²/969 ft²
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Vilă cu piscină (Pool Villa)
Vilă cu piscină (Pool Villa)
...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 650 m²/6997 ft²
  • 5 paturi duble
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită familială (Family Suite)
Suită familială (Family Suite)
...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 215 m²/2314 ft²
  • 2 paturi single şi 2 paturi...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Apartament studio (Studio Apartment)
Apartament studio (Studio Apartment)
...
  • Vedere: Mare (vedere parția...
  • 75 m²/807 ft²
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe cu hidromasaj exterior (Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi)
Deluxe cu hidromasaj exterior (Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi)
...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri (Sky Suite with Plunge Pool)
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri (Sky Suite with Plunge Pool)
...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 pat dublu sau 2 paturi si...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Vilă cu 4 dormitoare și piscină (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Vilă cu 4 dormitoare și piscină (4 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Vedere: Ocean
  • 375 m²/4036 ft²
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Standard cu hidromasaj (Standard with Jacuzzi)
Standard cu hidromasaj (Standard with Jacuzzi)
...
  • Vedere: Mare (vedere parția...
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 pat dublu sau 2 paturi si...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru IndoChine Resort & Villas?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre IndoChine Resort & Villas

Mai multe despre IndoChine Resort & Villas

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană pe hartă. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană pe hartă. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai mult

Important de știut

Arată mai mult

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (1550)Recenzii Booking.com (324)
Curățenie7,9
Dotări8,3
Situare7,7
Confort și calitate cameră8,1
Servicii8,6
Raport calitate-preț8,1
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Filtrare comentarii oaspeți după:
Limbă
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
mai mult
Tip cameră
Standard cu hidromasaj
Superior cu hidromasaj
Apartament studio
Deluxe cu hidromasaj exterior
mai mult
Afișare 1208 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
8,0
Stefano din Italia
Cuplu
Superior cu hidromasaj
Sejur 10 nopți în ianuarie 2018
Super staff cortese e disponibile ”
Abbiamo prenotato una superior con jacuzzi e al nostro arrivo siamo stati informati di aver ottenuto un upgrade vista oceano (vista davvero incantevole). Lo staff è cortese e disponibile, avevamo il volo di rientro all'una di notte, così ci è stato permesso di lasciare i bagagli in reception per poter godere pienamente anche dell'ultimo giorno. Abbiamo usufruito del loro servizio navetta per l'aeroporto ( fuoristrada nuovo e comodo, conducente affidabile). L'hotel dispone anche di transfert quotidiani gratuiti per patong(estremamente utili il primo e ultimo giorno, quando non si ha a disposizione lo scooter ). Unica pecca la pulizia delle camere durante il soggiorno, dimenticanze basilari (es. carta igienica, shampoo o bagnoschiuma,bottigliette d'acqua...). Abbiamo soggiornato 10 notti e dopo 6 notti ancora non ci erano state cambiate le lenzuola, così ho dovuto levarle per farle cambiare (lavoro in un hotel e questo non è accettabile per un hotel 4 stelle 😔 ).
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2018
2,4
Fabiana din Italia
Cuplu
Standard cu hidromasaj
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2017
struttura datata. la pulizia della camera pessima lenzuola sporche,scarafaggi,”
camere datate , lenzuola sporche mai cambiate ho trovato in camera scarafaggi e ragni più volte nel mio soggiorno. non veniva riempito il bagnoschiuma e la pulizia delle camera la fanno troppo tardi tra le 14 e le 17 quindi se dopo un escursione vuoi riposare non e' possibile. vista con pali della luce che rovinano la vista e per spostarsi occorre per forza motorino o tuk tuk piscina della struttura minuscola
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2017
8,0
Giulietta din Italia
Cuplu
Superior cu hidromasaj
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2017
fantastico”
colazione camera e struttura con vista mozzafiato
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2017
8,4
NUNZIO din Italia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu hidromasaj exterior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Bellissimo hotel con vista ”
Questo è un meraviglioso hotel con vista. Unica pecca, le camere e le ville necessitano di varie messe a punto. Ringrazio il personale che si è adoperato in tutti i modi X risolvere i diversi problemi che ho riscontrato durante il soggiorno.
Recenzat 07 martie 2016
6,3
luciano din Italia
Cuplu
Superior cu hidromasaj
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2014
ottimo rapporto qualità\prezzo.”
1)rapporto prezzo\qualità. 2)ottima veduta. 3)ottime piscine e idromassaggio,
Ottima esperienza,avevamo camera con vista mare con idromassaggio e piscina ,note negative presenza dei cavi della luce in vista,porta del bagno nn si chiudeva bene ed c'era un unica porta scorrevole per la doccia e il bagno ,nel bagno gli erano scarichi lenti.Nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene con confort molto simili a ville lussuose peccato solo per alcune pecche sopra descritte.
Recenzat 30 august 2014
7,2
TABIN din Bangladesh
Cuplu
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018
NICE PLACE FOR VACATION ”
We booked sky suit with plunge pool..room size is big and view from the Room was stunning.breakfast was good.city shopping mall shuttle service was great. Note-taxi From airport to hotel charges 800 thai baht
Recenzat 26 mai 2018
9,6
Nongnuch din Thailanda
Cuplu
Suită standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018
Fantastic place”
We enjoyed our stay. The in room jacuzzi tub was amazing and great service from the staff. Breakfast spread was not too bad. We will be back!
Recenzat 23 mai 2018
5,2
Justin din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018
Disappointing experience. Looks great in the photos But!”
Few issues with Thai hotel. It could and should be great. But it seems like the hotel is penny pinching and looks tired in places and skimps on the aircon. Room was boiling everyday as you cannot leave it on. Same in the gym. Hotels is Not set up for British guests mainly Asian. Long way from nearest resort with nothing to really do at the hotel. This would be fine if you want quiet. But you don't get that due to the traffic from the road. . staff seem fairly unhelpful and dismissive catering mainly to Asian market. Also they are involved in a taxi scam doubling the cost. Bus is not reliable often late and not going for several hours . Also they take cash from you as a deposit when you check in. Not taking a credit card. Means you leave Thailand with a load of money to exchange back home. If you are British there is a good chance you will be disappointed . There are just as good hotels with a warmer welcome nearby for same cost. Never again.
Recenzat 22 mai 2018
Dear Justin Thank you for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We however find the comments posted inaccurate. During your stay you wanted the air conditioning unit to remain turned on even when you were not in the room. The Air Conditioning unit is linked to the room door key card, which means that when guest leaves the room, air conditioning will be automatically turned off. This is common in almost all hotels and is part of the Saving Energy / Save the Environment practice . The same applies for the GYM at the Resort. The taxi service is not a scam, but you requested a taxi to the airport after midnight, and the taxi driver charges a surcharge from 11pm to 6am. As for the deposit policy at the hotel, it is very clear on all booking sites and guests can either pay a cash deposit or a credit card deposit. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
8,0
li din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018
Awesome ”
Wake up view is superb !
Recenzat 21 mai 2018
3,2
Qaid din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu hidromasaj exterior
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2018
Scammed by the hotel for island tours”
Photo shopped rooms, Old furniture, Leaking toilet showers, no rain in rain shower and jacuzzi made from rough jagged stones/tiles, hurt my knee in the jacuzzi. Water heavily chlorinated in the jacuzzi and body smelt of chlorine afterwards. Requested pillow change 4 times - no response. Limited choice in breakfast. Got heavily scammed by the hotel for island tours, charged us 2-1/2 times more than normal market rates. If you are expecting 5 star facilities, this is a 2 star hotel touting 5 star facilities. The pics are made to look like a beach property but its a road property facing the sea with no beach. Very angry and disappointed with the way we were scammed for local tours. If you have money to burn and expect no value then indo chine will meet your expectations on bad service, scamming and breakfast with poor outlay. Third rate property at 5 star prices.
Recenzat 16 mai 2018
Dear Quaid Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that the Resort did not meet your expectations. We are committed to making improvements to deliver the great service to our guests. We only work with a selected few Tour operators on the island and our prices are fixed as per the contracts we have with them. There are many other tour desks on the streets of Patong and I am sure they do offer better prices than tours that are booked directly with hotels - there are however no guaranty offered by such tours in terms of service, refunds, and insurance provided. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
7,6
Chi din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2018
It’s not bad”
Close to patong beach , reach in 5 mins with hotel free shuttle. Plunge pool is nice, great view but water is a bit cold. Swimming pool seems to be small. There was 3 hour electricity shut down during our 4 days of stay. Overall it’s readable stay
Recenzat 15 mai 2018
Dear Chi Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and the view from the Sky Suite. The whole Patong area was affected by an electric shut down and it was beyond the control of the Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in future. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
9,6
Jason din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018
Nice and clean hotel”
The staff was helpful! The view from the sky suit was super !
Recenzat 14 mai 2018
7,2
Nawaphan din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu hidromasaj
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2018
Good Atmosphere”
Location is good room design is nice and overall is valuable for money !
Recenzat 09 mai 2018
9,6
Brayden din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj exterior
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2018
Excellent!”
The service was apsolutely superb! When it rained we had a leak through the door which flooded part of the room but as soon as they found the problem we were upgraded while they fixed the room. The location couldn't of been better, it was close to patong while being far enough away to get away from the noise of the city, and the view was perfect it would put a smile on my face every minute of every day, we could lay in bed with excellent wifi and tv chanels and watch over the city and harbour! 10/10!
Recenzat 09 mai 2018
4,8
Irene din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu hidromasaj exterior
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2018
Not the greatest ”
Myself and my partner stayed here for a week and stayed in the Deluxe Jacuzzi room where they kindly upgraded us with what we thought would be a better room but unfortunately wasn’t as great as we thought. The view was amazing and the pool was great but unfortunately it was raining most days (April). The staff at reception weren’t very friendly, we ordered room service some nights and it wouldn’t even be delivered to the room. Our rooms weren’t made one or two days during the week either, we had to contact staff to come and make up the room as our rubbish was becoming exceedingly full. The staff in the restaurant were absoloutely lovely, buffet breakfast was very average considering we paid a good amount for it in the price on Agoda. Location is about a 10 minute drive from the main town (by scooter which we hired). A lot of traffic if you’re in a car. Overall experience for a couple was a 5/10
Recenzat 04 mai 2018
Dear Irene Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to share your review. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and we wish to provide some clarifications on the comments made. I understand that you placed an order for Caesar salad from the Supper menu after midnight. The staff delivered the food to your room and rang the bell, but no one opened the door. The front office also called the room to inform that the food delivery was waiting, but no one picked up the phone as well. If there is anything we can do to assist you in future, please not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Amrish Buroty General Manager IndoChine Resort & Villas
Show more
IndoChine Resort & Villas
9,6
CHEE din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Vilă cu 2 dormitoare şi piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018
Beautiful private pool villa ”
1) 2 bedroom private pool villa very suitable for family. Big outdoor and indoor space. 2) hotel provide good shuttle service to junceylon, save a lot of transportation cost and time.
Recenzat 03 mai 2018
10,0
Aidil din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2017
Indochine never disappoints!”
Amazing view of Patong Beach Fantastic room with fantastic pool
Recenzat 02 mai 2018
8,0
KHAIRUL din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018
Amazing view from our suite ”
Free shuttle from the hotel to Patong beach and Jungceylon Mall. Delcious breakfast at the hotel. Free wifi. Overall we have no complaint! Friendly staff.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2018
7,6
Florian din Franţa
Turist solitar
Suită sky cu piscină pentru sărituri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2017
Only good if you have a swimming pool on your balcony”
The spot is far from the center of patong. But by tuk tuk or taxi less than 10 min. So not too noisy, but far from the beach and the restaurants. But small price to pay if you did book like me a room with a pool. Best ones at the top. The view is indeed amazing and romantic. good value for your money but only for rooms at the top of the hill with pools.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2018
9,2
Shaun din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Premium deluxe cu piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018
Excellent pool villa with amazing views”
Great pool room with a view of the bay. Friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant and room service. Awesome location. 5 mins taxi into town and the beach.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2018
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră