Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 807 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 807 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

raphaela din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 14 nopți în august 2016
Love this place
Had an amazing stay at Indochine, my partner and I went for his birthday and without even asking the staff did a beautiful birthday decoration on the bed free of charge, was a lovely surprise. Recommend to hire a scooter from the hotel so you get to experience more of the location as it is a 10 min drive to the main area Patong. Definitely will be coming back :)
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

Osameh din Arabia Saudită
Cupluri
Studio cu piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Best resort
One of the best reaort i ve ever seen . The place is a lettel bit far from the city which make it quite. Staff is good The villas " with pool and in front of the ocean at the too is more than perfect " Deserves every penny. And sure will vist agine . * the photos in tge site is much worst than in nature . The resort is better in nature than in the photos
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2016

Daniel din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice
Beautiful resort with great views. Our villa had an outside shower only and my gf was a little worried about people having telescopes from the other side of Patong beach being able to see (quite possible) great breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location just out of the city centre. Good restaurants across the road. Room service for Western food is very average and expensive for what it is. A shame the villas plunge pool is not heated. Would stay again.
Recenzat 30 august 2016

Rakchanok din Thailanda
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Mansoor din Oman
Cupluri
Apartament studio
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Recenzat 25 august 2016

JOEY din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu hidromasaj
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Christine din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Ahmad din Iordania
Cupluri
Cameră Superior cu hidromasaj
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Recenzat 16 august 2016

MARK din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Studio cu piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
too far
to far from Phuket town shuttle bus from hotel not frequent
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Yang din Singapore
Cupluri
Apartament studio
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Great hotel but can pick up on their cleanliness
We stayed here for 6 nights. Love the view, the environment was great. Service is prompt, they have yummy breakfast spread and their room service is of similar standards. The location is more to Kalim beach. but still relatively near. They have free mini shuttle bus that can fetch about 12 pax to Jungceylon almost every hour, except during 5 & 6pm. The last pick up is at 10pm. Very convenient. They forgot to make up our room for 3 days out of the whole stay. We had to remind them to make up our room, and even when they did, they only replace the bath towels, replenish 2 complimentary water bottles and make up the bed. They did not refresh our mini bar, forgot all the face towel, and didn't even clear the laundry basket full of towels on one of the days. We had to go to the counter to remind the lobby staff to get housekeeping to clean up the room for the last few days of our stay. However, overall the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 11 august 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: