Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2503 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

chayuttorn din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
still keep good services and clean room
i often stayed at this hotel,they kept the standard in good services and clean room
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

nicky din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Location
Location is good and near to the city center
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2016

Celeste din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great place for short vacation
I was pleasantly surprised to see my location was very close to Plaza Singapura where I wanted to visit some stores. It was about 3 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut station which has access to 3 train lines (red, yellow and purple). The room itself was quite small, if you ask me. But since I won't really stay for a long time in the room, I guess it was quite alright for a solo traveler. The staff was very friendly and helpful and even handed me out a map when they found out it's my first time in Singapore. I appreciate the complimentary beverages (2 sodas, 2 iced tea, 2 bottled water) which was replenished daily. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers who want easy access to Orchard road. :)
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Elynnie din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Worth it - Value for money, great location, clean
The location is great; close to Dhoby Ghaut Interchange, Plaza Singapura and Fort Fanning plus walking distance to Orchard Road and National Museum. Convenient as you can get variety of food in Plaza Singapura and Orchard Road. The canned drinks and mineral water in the room are free. Please note that the laundry services is being done by external party thus you need to send your laundry before 10AM if you want it back the same day. Otherwise, you can use their in-house self service laundry for a price. Overall, it is worth the pay and will definitely come back again.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Ramon din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Great Location, Friendly Staff
They were kind enough to accommodate our early check-in and late check-out request. They also had free drinks for us during our stay. Hotel is very accessible as it is very near dhoby ghaut station catering to 3 lines at the same time.
Recenzat 31 august 2016

chanachai din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Lovely stay!
Nice!
Recenzat 28 august 2016

HERRY din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good Location, As Always
This was my second time staying @ Innotel, everything went perfect, no fuss no nothing, the hotel staff even gave me late check out until 0200 PM..!! Will surely return to stay here again when visit singapore next time.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

David din Indonezia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good hotel in dhoby ghaut area
Quiet big, very near MRT Stasion and Plaza Singapore
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Stephanus din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
good room
good location, near shooping center at orchard, clean room
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Maricar din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice place
Just a few steps away from train station, canned drinks in fridge are for free, let us check in early, allowed us to keep our luggages even though we have already checked out, a few signs of wear and tear in the room though
Recenzat 19 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: