Rezervați acum: InterContinental New York Barclay Hotel

InterContinental New York Barclay Hotel Recenzii

Excelent
Bazat pe 89 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,3
/
10
Ați recomanda unui prieten 95%?

Reviews of InterContinental New York Barclay Hotel Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (89)Recenzii Booking.com (2231)
8,3
/
10
Excelent
Curățenie8,7
Dotări8,1
Situare8,9
Confort și calitate cameră8,3
Servicii7,7
Raport calitate-preț7,7
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (89)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 63 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
7,3
Foarte bun
michael din Danemarca
Cuplu
Superior king
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013

very good hotel, sufficient service but not luxury”

location and size

very satisfied with the hotel. a good 4 star quality......not 5 star. good value

Recenzat 11 februarie 2013
7,7
Foarte bun
michael din Danemarca
Cuplu
Superior king
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013

good hotrel”

good location

good and well organized hotel. Efficient without much charz

Recenzat 08 februarie 2013
8,0
Excelent
annie din Danemarca
Cuplu
Superior king
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013

very good hotel with excellent location”

standard and location

very good standard hotel, with OK service. not 5 star, but definitely 4 star. good sized rooms....and very good location

Recenzat 08 februarie 2013
5,0
Zirui din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012

Disappointed by the Hotel”

Close to many financial institutions

I am disappointed, utterly disappointed by the Intercontinental Hotel. First, the hotel is very old. It does not like what was presented by the photos. Second, the bathroom of this hotel is ridiculously small. Third, the service of the hotel is unacceptable. When I arrived, the room I was given does not even have a heater or air-conditioner in it. The temperature inside the room is unacceptably cold. I had to call someone up and fix this. I cannot believe that a four-star hotel would possess this kind of problem! No matter what, I,personally, do not recommend this hotel as your first choice in New York.

Recenzat 17 decembrie 2012
8,3
Excelent
wui din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2012

Smallest toilets ever”

Location

The hotel though the furnishings are very dated is in an excellent location. Many tourist attractions such as the Times Square, Museum of Modern Art, Central Park, the Grand Central Station and many other are within walking distance.Great market and great food options in the grand central station to explore. At just one block from the hotel there is a subway stations which connects the hotel with downtown Manatthan. The rooms are spacious, however the downside is that they have the smallest toilets ever.

Recenzat 20 august 2012
8,3
Excelent
CJ din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012

Great location, lovely hotel, lobby, spacious room”

Fantastic location & the room on the executive floor was of a good size

I had a lovely stay at the InterCon & would definitely consider it again. The only thing was the air-con would whine intermittently & there was only a coffee machine in the room. I like a cup of tea sometime, so a tea kettle as well would have been nice. Other than that, would highly recommend the hotel.

Recenzat 04 august 2012
8,7
Excelent
Daniel din Suedia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012

Nice hotel with a great breakfast”

Nice lobby, restaurant, bar and breakfast

the hotel is located 10min walk from times square and about the same from central park. the lobby of the hotel is nice and the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. the highlight of the hotel stay was the breakfast which was very good (incl. in our room rate). the room was quite small but it since we didn't spend much time in the room it didn't matter to much.

Recenzat 02 februarie 2012
6,7
Bun
Tim din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011

Nice place!”

Beautiful lobby and comfortable quiet room

2 night stay over new years. too far away from times square to qualify for entry into the party area for nye celebrations. hotel itself is very comfortable and provides a great sleep-big bed and quiet. check in is strictly after 3pm which was a bit painful but that seems to be the norm in the usa. free wifi in lobby. a bit overpriced but a good oppurtunity to get a decent nights sleep.

Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2012
9,0
Excepțional
Hugh din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011

Classic Property with friendly efficient service”

Very high quality property, central location

Very efficient check in and check out, with courteous staff. Ambiguity over a billing issue resolved instantly in my favour, with a smile. Excellent quality food and friendly service at breakfast. Staff picked up quickly on a special needs issue and accommodated it unobtrusively and effectively.

Recenzat 22 decembrie 2011
9,7
Excepțional
Jaron din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2011

Great Location and large room”

close to time square

very nice hotel. my first impression when i walked into the lobby was wow, very nice. the room was spacious compared to other new york city hotels i've stayed at. i love the location, the hotel is within walking distance of time square. the staff was very friendly and i will definitely stay here again. i would also recommend this hotel to my friends.

Recenzat 17 octombrie 2011
9,3
Excepțional
Peter din Suedia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011

Slendid service”

Service

the hotel is located a little far out from the city centre times scuare. however the standard were high within its class. the service were outstanding and the breakfast buffet were superb. i would say "good value for money". the room were clean and had all the nessecaries as minibar, alot of tv-channels, bathrobe, slippers and so on.

Recenzat 07 septembrie 2011
10,0
Excepțional
TAKUMA din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2011

comfortable and excellent service”

every points are excellent

staff, service and facilities are great. good location for going around in nyc. among expensive hotels in nyc, the hotel is a good deal in agoda.

Recenzat 25 martie 2011
6,3
Bun
Yusuke din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2010

Decent”

Location
Bathroom

the location was good for my business purpose. however, the room was not that satisfactory. bathroom was small and old. it was not that clean. bed was ok. internet connection was not complementary, which i alway do not like.

Recenzat 17 august 2010
7,7
Foarte bun
Junko din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2010

InterContinental The Barclay Hotel”

The hotel manager kindly allowed us to leave 3 luggages in the luggage room when we left for a 2-day-trip to Washinton despite the hotel policy of 1 luggage per person, provided that we would re-check in the hotel. Otherwise we were going to look for another hotel.
I was surprised to know that a plug adapter was not free. it costs 10 dollar a piece.

My husband and I chose this hotel because its within walking distance to our friend's apartment in NY. My impression of the hotel is just above average and a littel overpriced for the old-fashioned room.

Recenzat 06 august 2010
5,3
Mark din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în martie 2010

Not great”

Location
Small rooms, very poor noise insulation (New York is noisy) Lousy restaurant.

If you are spending the money that you spend at a brand name hotel, you expect a level of quality. Regrettably the Intercontinental doesn't have it. Our room (despite being a "Superior King" was very small with a beat up 22" pre 1980 crt TV. The noise at night from outside the hotel was...phenomenal, Sound insulation must be almost zero, not good in central Manhattan. find somewhere else, there are plenty of good options.

Recenzat 22 martie 2010
9,0
Excepțional
Sven din Germania
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2011

tolles Hotel mit guter Lage, Frühstück sehr gut”

Lage und Frühstück
könnte etwas sauberer sein, typisch amerikanische Fenster, leider dadurch Straßengeräusche zu hören

An sich ein sehr schönes Hotel mit optimaler Lage. Bei unserem Aufenthalt wiesen wir eine Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption auf die verdreckte Abzugsklappe im Bad hin, daraufhin spendierte man uns Frühstück (Wert über 70$). Wi-Fi gibt es in der Lobby kostenlos.

Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2011
8,3
Excelent
arlette
Cuplu
Deluxe dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013

hotel parfaitemment situé pour découvrir la ville ”

le petit déjeuner,la situation,le confort en général.

notre séjour à été très agréable dans cet hôtel. nous avons juste regretté un accueil très froid à la réception pour le check in,pas un sourire et personne pour nous aider à sortir les bagages du taxi;

Recenzat 21 mai 2013
8,0
Excelent
Ronny din Elveţia
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2012

Hotel très classe très british”

proximité, 15 min de Times Square et central park a pied

Dommage le point négatif c'est soit l hôtel soit le site de réservation qui m a laissé réserve une chambre de 1 lit pour 3 personnes !!!! euh je ne crois pas que 3 personnes adultes sont menées a séjourner que dans un seul lit. D'après la réception cela est très courant à NY et que les clients demandent un lit supplémentaire pour payer moins cher. Attention avec les petit déj. Si vous êtes 3, de nouveau seul que 2 petits déj. sont compris dans le pris de la chambre... un peu décus de ce côté, mais sinon hôtel très classe. Si vous aimez l'ambiance films US...vous serez servis avec les sirènes de NY... a part cela le personnel très compétent, poli et attentionné.

Recenzat 13 iulie 2012
7,7
Foarte bun
fabrice din Franţa
Călător în grup
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2011

hotel de caractere au milieu de manhattan”

tres bon emplacement,prestige des installations avec un "cachet"un peu rustique

la formule breakfeast buffet est de tres bonne facture,tres complete.les chambres ne sont pas tres vastes et les salles de bains pas a la hauteur de l'etablissement.un regret consequent aucun interlocuteur en francais à l'accueil.

Recenzat 05 septembrie 2011
8,3
Excelent
Yulia din Rusia
Familie cu copii mari
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2013

Персонал так и пытается вас обмануть!”

Завтраки

Персонал reception ужасный!!! Это не первый раз, даже странно для американцев. Не доброжелательны и злы, впечатление, что нам заплатили, а не мы за проживание! И это не первое мое пребывание в отеле!!!!

Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013
9,3
Excepțional
Carlos din Brazilia
Cuplu
Deluxe king
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013

Agradável”

Localizaçao, Ambiente tranquilo

Foi tudo bem, sem problema no check-in nem no check-out, quarto limpo, boa cama e boa localizaçao.

Recenzat 12 iulie 2013
9,0
Excepțional
Tomas din Suedia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2011

Perfekt läge, bra service, trevligt bemötande”

Alltid bra service. Kanon att kunna lämna väskor i bevakat rum. Avslappnad atmosfär.

Recenzat 27 aprilie 2011
8,7
Excelent
Tomas din Suedia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2011

Bra läge och nära till allt”

Riktigt bra personal

helt nöjda med vår vistelse på intercontinental the barclay hotel vi har redan rekomenderat det till bekanta. bra internet i foajen, trvlig bar och rent och snyggt överallt. sköna sängar och rejäla handdukar. gång avstånd till det mesta, 15 minuter till central park och något närmare till times sqare. bra frukostställen runt hörnet om man inte ville äta på hotellt.

Recenzat 14 aprilie 2011
10,0
Excepțional
jin din China
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe king
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013

非常棒的酒店,性价比也不错,各项设施都很好,步行就能到第五大道。”

环境好、服务好、交通便利
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014
8,7
Excelent
shen din China
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2011

位置优越但浴室偏小”

进出方便、设施齐全

酒店虽然地处曼哈顿市中心,但闹中取静,而且出门2个街区就是地铁站,进出市内都很方便,酒店附近各式餐馆和日用品商店齐全,尤其是类似于brunch 的cafe shop很多,非常方便旅客有多样选择。

Recenzat 17 februarie 2011
4,4
MAMI din Japonia
Călător în grup
Deluxe dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2017

インターコンチネンタルにがっかり”

インターコンチネンタルにがっかりです。 ①フロントが終日2ブースしか空いておらず、待たされる。 待ち時間は平均20分。 午前到着で疲れた状態でチェックインに20分は疲れました。 挙げ句の果てに、清掃が終わっていないため、アーリーチェックインのリクエストに答えて頂けず、3時間後に再び並んでチェックイン。 ②バスタブありのお部屋とアゴダさんで書いてあったが、バスタブなし。 フロントでバスタブありのお部屋予約してるはずだと再度リクエストしたが、バスタブのお部屋は満室で2日後なら用意出来るので、再度チェックアウト→チェックインして欲しいと、最低な対応。 ③上層階だから?シャワーが弱い! バスタブなしシャワーは弱い、旅の疲れもとれず最低な滞在でした。 ④このホテルはベットカバーを交換していない!お掃除が適当! 1日目にインターコンチネンタルのサービスに不信感を抱いた為、2日目にベットカバーに化粧シミを付けてお部屋を出た。 3日目にベットカバーに同じ化粧シミが付いていた。 つまり、ベットカバーをまったく交換してないない! インターコンチネンタルを信用してこのホテルを選択しましたが、非常に残念です。 今回の旅でインターコンチネンタル系のホテルは2度と泊まる事はないでしょう。 最低なホテル。

Recenzat 20 august 2017
9,3
Excepțional
SHINO din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior king
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014

最高のロケーション ビジネスに最適”

マンハッタンのどこにいくのも便利でサービスも悪くない

マンハッタンのどこにいくのも便利でサービスも悪くない。夜中も特に治安の不安もなかった。タクシーも常駐、カフェもたくさんあった。

Recenzat 25 februarie 2014
9,0
Excepțional
TAKANARI din Japonia
Turist solitar
Deluxe king
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014

ベットが快適、清潔、周囲の治安が良い”

ベットが快適、清潔、周囲の治安が良い

パークアベニューの1本東の通りなので、五番街やタイムズスクエアから少し離れていますが、歩ける距離です。MoMAが近いです。ホテル48thを渡ると、デリがあるので、食事も困りません。エッサベーグルも近いです。ホテルの部屋やロビーなどは、さすがインターコンチネンタルで文句のつけようがありません。 チェックアウト時にIHG会員はwifi無料なのに請求されたので、チェックイン時と同様にIHG会員カードを提出し、無料になりました。日本語スタッフがいるようですが、私の滞在中は見かけませんでした。

Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2014
6,7
Bun
motohiko din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive king
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013

快適でした。”

清潔で静か、立地条件がよく利便性が

両替の手数料が高すぎます。水回り、トイレ、バスが古いため少々不便を感じました。マットレスの相性がよく、よく眠れました。スマートフォンの充電をベットわきでしたかったです。

Recenzat 06 august 2013
8,0
Excelent
Eiji din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior king
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013

ビジネスユースなホテル”

清潔、アクセスの良さ、サービス

インターコンチネンタルのブランドなので、可もなく不可もなく、ビジネスユースには問題なくお薦め出来るホテル

Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013
7,3
Foarte bun
Kuroyanagi din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012

部屋は広くないが利便性抜群”

ロケーション

周囲に駐在員がよく通う日本食屋が多数あり、一人の出張でも大変便利。グラセンからも地下道を通れば、ほぼ雨に濡れずにたどり着ける。

Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2012
8,7
Excelent
YUKI din Japonia
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011

ロビーが素敵”

ロビー・朝食のビュッフェ内容・スタッフは感じが良かったです。

三人一部屋だったのに初日は一人分しかアメニティグッズが無かったのが残念でした。後、お手洗いの水の流す時に凄い変な大きな音がしたのが寝静まった時に友達を起こしてしまうかとヒヤヒヤしました。 それを抜かすととても素敵なホテルでした。

Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2011
8,3
Excelent
Shuichi din Japonia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2011

受付、コンシェルジェ、ベルキャプテンとも親切で明るい応対でした。”

ロケーションが大変便利

今回、父子で2・ダブルベッド・デラックスの部屋をお願いしました。ベッドは 広かったのですが、ベッドの高さがとても高く感じました。日本人というか、私は172Cm、息子は180Cmの身長がありましても高さが腰の上にありましたので、一般の方にはベッドを使用しづらいかもしれません。ただ、バス、ベッド、部屋の中は清潔にルームメークされており、快適でした。

Recenzat 09 mai 2011
8,7
Excelent
SHINYA din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2011

豪華で素敵なホテルでした”

設備が豪華。部屋も清潔。

設備が豪華。部屋も清潔で問題なし。 部屋はNYのホテルの割に広い。 スタッフの感じもいい。 立地もよく観光に便利。 ただし値段は高い。

Recenzat 04 mai 2011
7,0
Foarte bun
yuki din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2010

お部屋が狭い”

立地、ロビー
お部屋がとにかく古い!狭い!マタネティをわざわざ電話して頼まないとない

とにかくお部屋が狭かったです。バスルームもびっくりする程、古くて狭くて正直驚きました。また、マタネティも揃ってなく、わざわざルームサービスで電話を入れないと持って来なかったです。ただ、5番街やマディソンアベニューまではそんなに遠くなく、立地はそんなに悪くはなかったです。

Recenzat 10 august 2010
8,3
Excelent
Mayu din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2010

立地と雰囲気が良いホテル”

ロビーのWi-Fiは、通信速度は遅いが無料だったことが良かった。
ホテル室内のインターネットが有線のみだったため、iPhoneが部屋で使えなかったことが残念。

部屋は広く、造りは古いがすごしやすい。 グランドセントラル駅、銀行、コンビニ、ショッピングなど、すべて徒歩圏内で便利。 朝食はロビー内にあり席数が少ないため、毎朝並んで待った。ビュッフェのメニューも毎日同じなので、連泊者にとっては残念。ただ、10時まで朝食が摂れるのは良かった。 ホテル室内のインターネットは24時間で14ドル。ただし有線のみだったため、iPhoneが部屋で使えなかったことが残念。

Recenzat 24 mai 2010
8,3
Excelent
Mayu din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2010

立地と雰囲気が良いホテル”

重厚感があり、クラッシック。
古い。しかしニューヨークでは普通か。

部屋は広く、造りは古いがすごしやすい。 グランドセントラル駅、銀行、コンビニ、ショッピングなど、すべて徒歩圏内で便利。 朝食はロビー内にあり席数が少ないため、毎朝並んで待った。ビュッフェのメニューも毎日同じなので、連泊者にとっては残念。ただ、10時まで朝食が摂れるのは良かった。 ホテル室内のインターネットは24時間で14ドル。ただし有線のみだったため、iPhoneが部屋で使えなかったことが残念。

Recenzat 24 mai 2010
8,3
Excelent
Mayu din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2010

立地と雰囲気が良いホテル”

立地が良い
部屋にWi-Fiがない(有線LANはある)

部屋は広く、造りは古いがすごしやすい。 グランドセントラル駅、銀行、コンビニ、ショッピングなど、すべて徒歩圏内で便利。 朝食はロビー内にあり席数が少ないため、毎朝並んで待った。ビュッフェのメニューも毎日同じなので、連泊者にとっては残念。ただ、10時まで朝食が摂れるのは良かった。 ホテル室内のインターネットは24時間で14ドル。ただし有線のみだったため、iPhoneが部屋で使えなかったことが残念。

Recenzat 24 mai 2010
8,0
Excelent
KOHSUKE din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2010

落ち着いたシックなホテル”

全体的に落ち着いた高級な雰囲気のホテル。GOld Ambassador会員でもあったので、午前7時半でもEarly CheckInができたのは感激。部屋のUpgradeも可能な範囲でやってくれた。1階のロビーでは無線LANが無料。部屋ではⅠンチ10~20ドルなのでこれもうれしい。 場所も便利で、国連ビルとTimes Squareの真ん中くらい。地下鉄駅も近いし、国際空港とManHattannを結ぶ交通機関の執着場所からもTaxiで5ドル程度。
全室禁煙と言いながら、最初の部屋はたばこの匂いのため、すぐに変えてもらった。1階のロビー横のレストランの味は普通か。高層ビルの間のせいで窓からの眺めはあまりよくない。 フロントにいる職員数が少ないのか、電話をかけても返答のないことがしばしば。

マンハッタンでは価格の割にはまずまずの老舗ホテル。総合的には次回の選択肢として残るおすすめ。

Recenzat 04 aprilie 2010
9,3
Excepțional
Eun din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012

교통 쇼핑이 편리한”

교통 쇼핑이 편리한 호텔이었음

교통 쇼핑이 편리하고, 가격대가 비싼만큼 괜찮은 곳이었음. 친절하고 깨끗하고.. 가격이 좀 많이 비싼게 흠이지만.. 거리상 나쁘지 않았음.

Recenzat 10 septembrie 2012
9,3
Excepțional
Eun din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012

고급스러운만큼 비싼...”

전체적으로 고급스러움

고급스러운 외장, 편리한 교통.. 단지 가격이 좀 비싸다는 것. 비싼만큼 깨끗하고 정돈 잘된 호텔임.. 일반인이 쉽게 가기에는 좀 무리가 있는 가격.

Recenzat 05 septembrie 2012
7,3
Foarte bun
Kattleya din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe king
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013

ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก”

ทำเล สะอาด ได้มาตรฐาน
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013
7,2
Foarte bun
yenmei din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier king
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2017

位置方便”

過年期間人員 不是太多 確定時間相當的長

Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2018