Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1208 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,6
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 5,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Servicii 6,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3
Aranjare după

Steve din Germania
Cuplu
Suită dublă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Low average for stopover traveller
Bed was alright, kitchen attached
Took a long time to get there from the airport during night time. Worse in the morning going towards the airport. Traffic jam. The room was average clean, the tv was flickering and the bfast in the morning way below average. I wouldn't recommend it at all. The staff was friendly howeve not much of interaction but that was also not required.
Recenzat 24 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Steihage din Norvegia
Turist solitar
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Boring
It was close to the airport
Boring
Recenzat 23 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jennifer din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită Loft
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Do not expect much
fast check in and check out
I've been in this hotel a couple of times already. But I was disappointed with the last trip. The loft was too small. I've been to their loft before and the size was not as small as the last time. Poor ventilation because we were on the top floor. Had to take the stairs to get to the room. First night, the elevator did not have any light. But just for the sake of the price and it's very near where i live, i don't expect much for what I paid for.
Recenzat 21 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

orenthia din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
I did not like it , pictures are misleading
cost , own restroom an check out time
It was not as good as I thought it would be
Recenzat 20 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gareth din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Good low budget hotel
close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...
Recenzat 18 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Faith din Filipine
Cuplu
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
not so good
cant tell
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Glenn din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise
balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alfred din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
never again
staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
will never use this hotel again.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TERESA din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită dublă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel
Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
Okay as a stopover.
Recenzat 06 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yan din China
Cuplu
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours
cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.
Recenzat 05 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: