Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1208 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,6
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 5,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3
Aranjare după

Maricar din Filipine
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta
Recenzat 23 august 2013

Antoine din Franţa
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.
Recenzat 21 august 2013

JAMES din Australia
Cupluri
Suită dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.
Recenzat 19 august 2013

torben din Danemarca
Turiști solitari
Suită dublă
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.
Recenzat 18 august 2013

Michelle din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
Recenzat 15 august 2013

Todd din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
Recenzat 13 august 2013

Mee din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Steinar din Norvegia
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Brian din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Recenzat 09 august 2013

Roxanne din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
Recenzat 07 august 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: