Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1209 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,6
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 5,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Servicii 6,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3
Aranjare după

Joseph din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
it was all we needed
close to the airport very reasonibly friendly staff
We only stayed one night it was OK.If you are over 55 I wouldn't advice the loft unless you are In good shape,I am 68 it was fun to climb up to your bed.When I checked in they said I should a grade to a nicer room but I stayed with the loft I spend a lot of time in the Philippines so I enjoy new things.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2013

Ng din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Suită dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
I've no complain during the duration of my stay!!
Staff were attentive, room service food was very punctual, transport to the airport was very fast and effective by the staff
I've no complain during the duration of my stay.. Staff were very friendly and attentive incłuding the security guard!! U can have peace at night without any disturbance!! Short walk to convenience store located along the stretch of the road insude the hotel!! Room r clean!! Basically nothing to conplain abt if ur on a budget stay or short getaway
Recenzat 01 iunie 2013

Lim din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Nothing much exciting about the hotel.
Nearer to airport, clean room and nice breakfast.
Hotel quite remote, not easy to get taxi, i will not recomend to relatives or friends.
Recenzat 31 mai 2013

Rebecca din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Junior Suite is NOT what it looks like - beware
close to the airport, had a bed, air conditioning in the larger suite
The junior suite is literally a closet with a bunk bed that the air con can't get to. The junior suite is hot, tiny, and the whole hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood. The food is not good, service was less than average too. At least book the largest room. You won't regret the additional $$$ spent, although you might regret staying here at all.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013

BELL din China
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
get out of airport area and get buget taxi
get out of airport area and get buget taxi
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

Darrell din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
It was pleasant and quiet
The hotel was next to the airport, the room was clean, and the price was very good.
Recenzat 24 mai 2013

Timotej din Slovenia
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Hotel near airport
good price, nice room, fast breakfast
Recenzat 21 mai 2013

brian din Irlanda
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
budget hotel but would not recommend
near airport
Recenzat 20 mai 2013

michael din Australia
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
its not a hotel its more like apartm
honest its nothing good
actually i had to change my room when i saw my room cos it was very small and its not bed but matress on the wood floor stairs like a ledder and no wifi
Recenzat 19 mai 2013

Colleen din Irlanda
Cupluri
Suită dublă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Not as close to the airport as I thought
Nice staff, big room with kitchen!
I don't think I'd stay here again. While the hotel is close to the airport on the map, it actually takes about 20-30 minutes to get there by taxi, because you have to drive through the slums that outline the airport all the way around. We got in to Manila after midnight, and definitely felt a little nervous after we had been driving for more than 15 minutes though narrow shanty streets, remembering the hotel was supposed to be about 1 km away. We locked our doors and crossed our fingers (and no, it wasn't our first time in Manila - and we confirmed with hotel staff that the route taken was not to rip us off). But, once in the hotel grounds, there was tight security, the buildings were huge, and the staff was super kind, even though it was really late (we arrived after 4am after all was said and done at the airport). The rooms were old, a little dirty, but big, with more than we needed. Fridge, hot plate stove, kitchen sink, bathroom, tv, armoire. Stayed at another hotel. Bed was clean. View from window was great!
Recenzat 13 mai 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: