Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1209 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,6
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 5,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,3
Aranjare după

Gaudencio din Filipine
Cupluri
Suită dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
No telephone on the room. TV signal was not good. Dining area needs ventilation, very hot. No restaurant available to order food.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2013

Frisca din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mari
Suită dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good value for money. Clean & lovely staff.
Tidy room. Clean bathroom
The hotel is very close airport if you know exactly where it is at. Otherwise taxis are not familiar with the place. In our 2nd day we were told to say to driver: Merville, Better Living area and they know where to drop you. We enjoyed our stay though there were cockroaches in the fridge when we turn it on. My son was terrified, I was ok I came from Philippines. Will stay again.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Charles din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Suită dublă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
No the hotel in the pictures
They had a armed gard at the entrance
I booked a room for 2. My friend and I never stayed there. We did not like the rooms. A bad area afraid to go out after dark. You have to walk 100 yards to get to the street. Not many taxis come down that street. The rooms look like something from the 70s and smell bad. They would not refund my money. We had to walk far down the street and find another hotel to get some rest. Don't get fooled bye the pictures and discription. Far from the entrance of the airport.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Wolfram din Germania
Cupluri
Suită dublă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
nice hotel close to airport with good service
clean rooms, good services for a good price
the over night stay was pleasant, the rooms big enough n clean, friendly stuff nd service, but the room booked at agoda " double suite" for three isnt available at hotel at all.. so we been just two persons was no prob to change into normal double room which is spacious enough n even has a kitchen with fridge the service was same good as last time we stayed over nite (june 2012) ... always recommandable for a over night stay between connecting flights ...
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Hannes din Estonia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Nice hotel, but small rooms
Cheap, great room service
The hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by slums and local sari-saris. There is still one decent shop right next to the hotel (turn left from the gate), where you could get little more than from the saris. During our stay the elevators were broken, so we had to carry our 14 kg child to the 6th floor and back. The room service was luckily very good and they helped with the luggage. Our room was facing "the garden" so there weren't much noise and we could sleep well.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2013

Ray din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
The suite loft looked better in the photos.
Very nice staff.
the price was very reasonable. the loft bed was just a mattress on the loft floor. had to move mattress to main floor for sleeping. breakfast was delivered from restraurant nearby directly to room. coffee was cold, and instant.advantage for location: near airport. good for late night arrival. very near sm mall for shopping. small shops nearby.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2013

joffrey din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Comfortable stay but bed location are not ok.
Service
The room is ok but the way the beds are situated is not comfortable to sleep because the ACU is far from it.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2013

michel din Elveţia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Loft
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Basic accommodations but clean.
Very near the airport/terminal 3 making it convenient to catch an early flight
the hotel is simple, the room i got(loft suite) comprised a bedroom which was very small and a little kitchenette. no kitchen utensils were available except for a water hot pot. the bathroom was clean & reasonably functional for a single room occupancy. the continuously blasting air conditioning using was located less than a meter away from the foot of the bed, making it hardly possible to find a comfort zone. too cold if the unit was on and too hot when i switched it off. the staff was friendly and did their best with was was on hand.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2013

Erin din Irlanda
Turiști solitari
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Very helpful and friendly
Close to airport and helpful
I was staying here on a stop over from Boracay back to Beijing. It was close to the airport although the taxi driver wasn't sure of the address and we had to drive around for a bit. I arrived late and the ladies at reception were extremely helpful and even got my order for breakfast the following morning. My room was larger than expected and they had turned on the air conditioning, the lights and tv for me. There is free internet at reception and they do a bus transfer survice to the airport. All in all perfect for what i needed.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2013

Krystal din Australia
Cupluri
Suită Loft
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Central stop by
Close to Pagcor Casino
The staff are very friendly and even though the place resembles somewhat of a project or commission flats on approach, the rooms are extremely comfortable, modern and clean! We were only staying in transit to Cebu and so it was everything we needed- next to Terminal One, close to entertainment and extreme value for money
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: