Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5987 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

JENNIFER din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Clean and well managed hotel
Clean rooms. Near authentic noodle shops and seafood product stores
the hotel is by far the best i have stayed in terms of value, cleanliness, friendly and professional staff. a complimentary shuttle bus takes you to the hong kong airport express, or shun tak (for ferry to macau), ifc (for shopping and food)or pier 3 (for a 30 min ferry ride to discovery bay). i love the walk along the sea food product stores and the authentic noodle shops across the road at des vous road. by the way, there is free internet access!
Recenzat 27 februarie 2012

Robert din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
very cozy hotel and great view
cozy, clean, smiling, helpful staff, great view of the bay
we had a great stay, the kids loved the rooms with a view of the bay clean rooms, spacious bathrooms free wi-fi the hotel staff was helpful in giving directions to places you want to go would love to go back.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2012

David din Canada
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 20 nopți în ianuarie 2012
A home away from home.
Once you know the bus route, it is not that bad about that district.
quite often, i heard people complaining how inconvenient to get into the sheung wan mtr. since this is my sixth stay of this hotel; one needs to know the bus routes, there are route 10 to take you all the way to north point, route 5, 5a and 1 to take you to either causeway bay and happy valley as soon as you are on the des voeux rd. west on your right. all these buses would take you back to centre street with sign and broadcast either on des voeux rd. west or queen's rd. west and they would stop on wing on department store ( sheung wan mtr ), world-wide house ( central mtr ) and queensway ( admiralty mtr ). i often walk to the landmark in less than 30 minutes and the cross harbour tunnel buses are 104 and 905 to take you to the heart of mongkok where ladies street and temple street are. hk route buses cost me hk$ 1.70 since i am over the age of 60 which is cheper than the tram as one has to be over the age of 65. hotel itself provides shuttle bus to the piers and the peak tram in a frequent schedule. the problem is many guests only stay in less three nights unlike me where i always stay for three weeks and i speak fluent cantonese.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2012

Nakamura din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
clean room, reasonable size room, bad location
clean room, reasonable size room
clean room with reasonably big size. but far from anywhere. hotel staff was very kind, helped to have a comfortable stay.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2012

Fuk din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Great Room & service!
nice harbour view
eventhough the location is not lies on mtr lines, but the hotel shuttle bus will take you to shun tak centre (macau ferry terminal), mtr (subway) station as well as airport express station, therefore still considered as convenience location. in terms of room facilities, it would be good enough for most of the travellers and totally worth for money when you compare with the hotel rates they offered. it is especially a good valued for money choice for travellers from macau or need to go to macau as you may even walk to the macau ferry terminal, but for sure, it would be much better to take their shuttle bus if you have a lot of luggages!
Recenzat 23 februarie 2012

Sandra din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Fabulous Hotel, wonderful service, beautiful views
Extremely clean, firendly, good english, extremely helpful
this is an extremely professional high standard hotel. it's great for business people as well as family. the rooms are extremely clean and the pillows are amazing..oh so soft. theview of the harbour and the mainland are perfect as there are no high rise buildings in front of it.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2012

Benjamin din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Good location, slightly small rooms
Cost, Location, Clean
A clean hotel close to central and a good price. Staff were helpful. Noise level OK on the 15 floor although the main road may be noisy if your room was any lower. Gym look adequate but only cardio machines. Pool looked nice but is outdoors so no good in February. Didn't try the food but it looked very western and not what we came to Hong Kong for. Close to star ferry which helps when heading to Kowloon!
Recenzat 21 februarie 2012

Gary din Australia
Călător în grup
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Reasonable Hotel
Prices are lower due to location
a reasonable standard 4 star hotel which is a little bit away from the mtr station. this is a 10 to 12 minute walk away. rooms were clean and of a good standard. however, when i arrived i got the "old industry trick" of being given a room with construction being done next door - customers should be given this information when choosing hotels! anyway, it wasn't too bad and all other things were fine.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2012

TSAO din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră Premier cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Service & space is good
can use wifi in the room
Good living environment ..but I can't use Ipod charging & speaker to charge my iphone ..and I have to charge my iphone at lobby..it's a bit not convenient for me..the others are fine & comfortable for us .
Recenzat 21 februarie 2012

Elizabeth din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2011
Good location, great rooms, nice breakfast buffet
Beautiful Swimming Pool, comfortable rooms, public transit nearby
We were very happy with our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The hotel staff were courteous, the hotel was beautifully decorated and clean, and the pool and gym rooms were small but nice. The room was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. We took in the breakfast buffet downstairs and enjoyed it. It is located near a tram line and not far from the Island line of the Hong Kong Metro, or the staff will gladly assist you in getting their periodic shuttle or in finding a taxi.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2012


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: