Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 695 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Jamie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Ventilator standard
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

Wout din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Andreas din Germania
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

Jessica din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

michael din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Ventilator standard
Sejur 30 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Jon din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Ventilator standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Ariel din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Cameră dublă sau Twin cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Ariel din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016

Anne din Canada
Turiști solitari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016

Chelsea din Canada
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: