Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 127 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 127 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,3
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

John din Uganda
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice
Great hotel with wonderful service! And Nobu!!!
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

George din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Poorly managed
A couple of disappointing issues that shows management problems. Firstly, I come back from a business meeting and wanted to work in the room before dinner meetings. At 2pm the room wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk to ask that it be cleaned and took a walk At 3:15 it still wasn't cleaned. I went to the desk and the woman I spoke to earlier scuttled away when she saw me coming. Finally it was cleaned at 4:45. Secondly, I had a drink from the minibar. There was an empty bottle in the minibar. Next morning I reported it to the front desk. Two days later it was still in the minibar, no one bothered to deal with it. So - poorly managed.
Recenzat 13 mai 2016

IVY din China
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
great location
great location, friendly staff, nice view to the park!
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

DECHA din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
location
center of major attractions
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

Ho din China
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Good
Staff
Recenzat 23 martie 2016

Jihwan din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Great hotel in budapest
Location, Nice View, Facilities
This hotel is a great location to look around the city. And have a nice park view.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

Tuck din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Old world elegance
Location, service and sophistication
Budapest is an amazing city and the Kempinski is the right hotel to stay in as it is walking distance to a almost everything you may want to see in 2 to 3 days. The underground is nearby and the Jewish quarter less than 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and shops and near the lion fountain where most walking tours commence. Great service, very good concierge who will direct you to great restaurants.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Lay din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Suită junior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus
Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Glynis din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
5 stars for this hotel
Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015

Wolfgang din Austria
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 16 nopți în decembrie 2014
budapest
location, room, food
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: