Fantastic 8,9
pe baza a 52 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 52 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,5
  • Dotări 9,6
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,1
Aranjare după

eli din Israel
Cupluri
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nasser din Iordania
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanna din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ayman din Iordania
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Recenzat 28 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Renata din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 03 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shimon din Israel
Cupluri
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ade din Israel
Cupluri
Cameră dublă cu vedere panoramică la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Recenzat 05 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dr din Arabia Saudită
Cupluri
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lillian din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Casey din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră dublă deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea
Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: