Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 81 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Fredrik din Suedia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Simply a great hotel
Restaurants, rooms, spa and tranquil location
Enjoyed our stay very much. Had a great view of the city and the lake (actually better with "golf view" rooms). Great with the Paulaner restaurant on the ground floor.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2013

Song din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre terenul de golf
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2012

Beng din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre terenul de golf
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2012

Beng din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre lac
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2012

Kanagasabapathy din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre lac
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Recenzat 04 iulie 2012

Kanagasabapathy din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Recenzat 04 iulie 2012

Beng din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre terenul de golf
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2011

John din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre terenul de golf
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2011

Richard din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre lac
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2010

Chan din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Cameră Deluxe cu vedere spre lac
Sejur o noapte în mai 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Recenzat 24 mai 2010


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: