Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 48 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 48 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,0
Aranjare după

XU din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Xiaofang din Columbia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stian din Norvegia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră premier
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hui din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită Business
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leslie din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2011
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Leslie din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2011
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Martin din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2011
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jack din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Martin din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: