Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 108 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Nenad din Serbia
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
review
location, room size, cleanliness
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016

Andreas din Cipru
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Fantastic beach
Beach, ambience, snorkeling
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Adib din Arabia Saudită
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great time
Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
Wonderful
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Syed din Pakistan
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

Fahad din Qatar
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Recenzat 01 august 2015

Chen din China
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Recenzat 18 iulie 2015

Kevin din Malta
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2015
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015

Kent din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Badr din Arabia Saudită
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 11 nopți în septembrie 2014
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014

Tal din Israel
Cuplu
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: