Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2255 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Larissa din Canada
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Empty and noo window
No windows in the bedroom felt caved in! Empty resort, location. Isn't the best but not the worst and free shuttle bus to better areas
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Melati din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Very large rooms
Great wifi, spacious rooms, friendly staff, not too far away from Legian
Recenzat 27 august 2016

Lucas din Brazilia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Bradley din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2015
Cheap/Decent spot
This is a 1 year late post LOL Place had great facilities and staff are willing to help anytime Breakfast buffett is ok if you like spicy food Not too far from Kuta nightlife and Beach
Recenzat 19 august 2016

ponniah din Sri Lanka
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră triplă studio
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Good location helpful staff
Cleanliness should improve
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Dewi din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Good service and strategic place
This hotel is so comfortable and it's in a strategic place in Kuta. For hotel's employee is so friendly.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Lauren din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
Was a relatively cheap hotel for 2 adults and 3 kids. Room was basic with comfy double bed and set of bunks. Minimal extras with room. Had to pay additional per night to have DVD player. Breakfast although there seemed to be a lot, there was no cereals and with picky kids a change from pancakes would of been a nice change.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

basant din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
well placed
staff and service is very good . have maintained good standard since the beginning
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Ghita din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră triplă studio
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent
It was perfect for us. Maybe 15 min to the beach but we will definitely go there again !
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Diane din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră triplă studio
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Friendy Staff Let Down by Poor Standards
We initially booked two nights and stayed only 1. We booked a triple room which was quite spacious but a little bland. When we drew the sheets back on the bed for our son a cockroach ran out. I have stayed enough places to realise that you can't condem a hotel due to 1 rouge insect so we kind of ignored it. Then on drawing back the sheets on our bed we found two hairs and several stains on the sheets, pillow cases and covers. OK again, I gave the benefit of the doubt and called for room service to come change the bedding assuming the missed the bedding when cleaning the room. They turned up quickly and changed the bedding no apology, the seemed like it might be common place? The replacement sheets weren't much better but as it was after midnight we chose to stay the night due to the time. The next day at breakfast, (included) we saw the chef/cook drop his utensil then without even wiping it picked it up from the floor and reused it to cook. OK so eggs off the menu! We got pancakes and found a hair on the pancakes. I went to get some toast and found the napkin used to hold the bread to keep your fingers off the bread was filthy. If I had my camera or phone at the time I would have taken a photo. Anyhow we had enough at this point and left the hotel. The plus side the room was huge, the staff friendly and the fittings seemed in good condition. All up a very disappointing one night. I would like to mention the hotel we booked next for about the same price but I won't as it might be seen as a ploy. Anyhow no I would not stay there again and there are lots of other better places to stay for about the same cost. I am really at a loss to see how this hotel gets such good reviews.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: