Excepțional 9,1
pe baza a 451 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Excepțional



din 451 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,8
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Hock din Malaezia
Cupluri
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great service even in low season
Great staff, close to beach, value for money
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014

Peiling din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Hotel with great value
Value for money, comfort, location
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Alan din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta
Service, location, cleanliness
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Paul din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Good value
Very friendly staff
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

Meghan din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
10/10 amazing experience!
The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Recenzat 25 mai 2014

Hannah din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.
Staff Cleanliness Location
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Recenzat 23 mai 2014

Simon din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable
Staff, close to beach, breakfast
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Recenzat 20 mai 2014

Warren din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Loved our stay at Lanta Mermaid! Great staff
Staff, Lovely rooms and location
Such a lovely stay at Lanta Mermaid! The couple who run this place are super friendly and attentive! They went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed and shared their knowledge of the island with us to make sure we had the best time! Easily one of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our 5week trip to Thailand :)
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

KAROLINA din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Active relaxing stay
Secure, clean & amazing team members
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014

CHARLOTTE din Franţa
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!
The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: