Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 3602 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Servicii 6,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Keisuke din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 23 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hui din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Recenzat 22 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Teo din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Recenzat 19 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rex din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Recenzat 18 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joaquim din Portugalia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Recenzat 18 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Violet din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Recenzat 18 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HC din Taiwan
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phakaporn din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Recenzat 12 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shermin din Singapore
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amanda din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice
Recenzat 08 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: