Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 2506 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,9
  • Dotări 5,3
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

David din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Vilă cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good Place to Arrive
My stay was made good by staff and love the massage if rather expensive
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Katrin din Germania
Turist solitar
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Airport transfer is a big plus
Airport transfer works really good.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

barry din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
This place needs a total make-over.
Arrived after midnite. Couldn't wait to leave.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

Jean-Claude din Australia
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Not a pleasant stay
Noisy air con...again. ear plugs fixed that problem. Wrestle with the shower screen to open or close and a terrible shower trickle on this occasion. No driver for airport collection! Long wait for his arrival. Went for a swim...and the pool was dirty again. it was even a special request when booking was made. There has to be better hotels in the locality which deserve better reviews, this hotel is not deserving of a decent review other than location. Will avoid it in future.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Jean-Claude din Australia
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Think again about this hotel.
I have stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel many times now. They have given me a windowless room (the last available they stated) and now, 2 nights in a superior room only to be moved to an inferior room for the second night as the room was required for another customer. Bottled water with broken seals. my problem, offering me to purchase more bottles if i did not want to drink them. i will strongly think twice about any further stays at this hotel. They do not treat customers in any respectful manner. Yes, the beds are usually comfortable, the air conditioners are always noisy and no shower screens work correctly. Water delivered upon the first night of a stay, no further complimentary water for any subsequent nights. Oh, and a 1 hour wait for the airport pickup, and only after a kind security guard at the airport made a call to the hotel. Not good.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Trent din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Very dirty. Will not stay there again
For the money there are better options.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Aurora din Canada
Turist solitar
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Pleasant stay
We could use a shuttle bus from the airport.
Recenzat 07 august 2016

gina din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
location
what i love the hotel is the location , staff are friendly and room was clean..
Recenzat 04 august 2016

JULIO din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Nice place and very near to airport
If you want a very conveniently near hotel to airport then this is your hotel... they even got a free airport service.... Highly recommended!
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

stephen din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
would not stay again
Room smelt. We had my girlfriend's brother come with us to just to see us off in our trip. He was not staying the night but at 10.00pm the reception called us and said we had to pay an extra 700 pesos because he was still in the room. The Wi-Fi for the bedroom we had to pay for 150 pesos. This only allowed for 1 device. Next time we will find another hotel close to the airport that does not want every pesos and concentrates a little more on customer service.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: