Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 6094 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6094 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

CHEE din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Still as good.
Central Location, Clean & Spacious Room
Hotel location is great, easily get to anywhere you want. Hotel room is clean & spacious, good room service dining. However hotel breakfast standard has dip a little, hope to see improvement next time.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Se din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Stinky carpet, old furniture
Reception service, location
Stinky carpet was so terrible. The hotel should have updated its facilities in order to maintain five star grade.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Arisman din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Executive deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
My prefered hotel in Singapore
Location close to MRT, not too busy neighborhood. Large room, best value for money. Good food, and good services.
Excellent.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Remus din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
good food, nice location, but old rooms
location, food, location
it was ok, the staff at the front desk were nice, but the staff at the concierge could be better with their focus and urgency.the front desk had my luggage brought up and said it'll be with me within 10 mins, but it's been 15 mins and no bag yet. when i was about to go down to get it, I see the bell staff at the corridor - with my bag- having a chat and watching a video on another staff's phone. The rooms could be newer with renewed bathroom design - looks old for a 5-star Singapore hotel - and the carpets could be refreshed.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Chia din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good but noisy
Value, location and cleanliness
Everything was good and cannot complain, except for the sound proofing could be better, as we can heard quite clearly when people are talking outside
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

GOH din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Nice room
The service is good, nice room decoration and clean environment.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

BENG din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Staycation with young children
Room is spacious with double super single beds. Toilet was good with 2 basins, separate bathtub & standing shower area. Ambiance was cosy.
We love this hotel during X'mas staycation, location was good with complimentary carpark upon check-out. Atmosphere was good.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Chin din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe Executive cu vedere la Marina Bay
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Xmas Eve Staycation
Nice view, location and friendly staff
It was overall awesome.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Takayuki din Japonia
Familii cu copii mici
Premier Vedere spre Marina Bay
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Short stay
good location, view and cleaness
This hotel is quite old but we did not feel this and satisfied during my stay.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

DAENG din Singapore
Călători în grup
Executive deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good
The food and the bathroom
Very good
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: