Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Excepțional



din 752 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

SURENDER din India
Cuplu
Cameră familială cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION
FIRSTLY ,
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Gerard din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
My stay was short. Little time in hotel. Complet
Staff. Cleanliness. Location
Very nice. Have stayed there many times before. Will upgrade to a larger room next time. This one was fine but just too small.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

XIAOLANG din China
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
excellent staff and good location
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice.
Staffs are extremely helpful and have good imitative to assist. Location is good, very close to the night market and the lake. Superior room is a bit small but welcome fruits are nice. I booked the ticket to Ninh Binh in a random Sinh cafe travel office and the bus didn't come in the second morning, staff help me to contact the agency and the bus showed up eventually. Reason of this delay is that the travel agency forgot us! How incredible it is! It turned out that the Sinh cafe travel is the fake one while Sinh cafe tourist is the real one. I should have asked the hotel to book for me as they got very good seats for us for the water peppet show.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Daisuke din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Very kind Staff with nice location for shopping
Staff was very kind. Located in City. Nice and Cute break first.
It was my first time to visit Ha Noi and this hotel was suggested by my friends since my purpose staying Ha Noi was looking around the city and shopping. This hotel was located in central city surrounded by many small shops and very convenience to go for drinking. Staff was also very kind all time with nice smile. I felt very good. However only one problem I had was that I could not flash toilet and shower in the morning for a couple of hours. I heard it is sometimes happened. If it is true, maybe need to develop this area. Overall, it was nice enough to stay and relax myself. Thank you.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

POO din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră familială cu balcon
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
A very enjoyable stay
Convenient location, clean rrom and attentive, helpful and friendly staff. Varied menu for breakfast
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013

Benjie din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great bang for the buck!
Great staff, great location and a good breakfast/
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013

Renee din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Exceptional service - clean and comfy hotel
staff service; internet included (and laptop in room!); good central old town location
We arrived late and were greeted very warmly by the front desk who spoke excellent English. A welcome drink was offered as well as cool towel, which was a really nice touch. The room was very clean and comfortable - small, but that was to be expected in the old quarter area of Hanoi. Internet access included as well as breakfast. The staff couldn't be more helpful. Really enjoyed our stay there and would highly recommend it.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2013

Margareth din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Miracle Meracus
buffet breakfast variety, friendly staff, understandable English speaking staff
It was a very pleasant stay at the Meracus Hotel. It was always great coming back 'home' to our hotel room. There was no overpowering cleansing product smell that lingered after our room was cleaned. There was a minibar, a laptop was provided in the room, there was a safe for our belongings, too. Wifi access was easy and the internet was fast. The staff and reception were always very helpful and easily understandable. I'd stay here again when I go back to Vietnam.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2013

nora din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
good hotel
staff were all wonderful, location is very central, rooms were clean and beds really comfortable
very good stay in hotel.enjoyed the warmth of the staff and the bed was really comfortable. we stayed in the family room and was spacious for 3 adults.the bathroom was spacious as well with strong hot water. the location was central for shopping and many restaurants near by. i would recommend this hotel to everyone
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2013

YIJUN din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
warm ppl, clean room, high quality service
high quality service, fresh daliy fruits and laptop in the room,
very warm ppl and service, room was so sweet, full of roses,:),with laptop and internet in the room, and fresh fruit every day, excellent location very close to the lake and Hang gai. and some nice letters & small gifts before leaving:p
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: