Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 614 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Hai-Tao din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Callum din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Hern din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

Hai-Tao din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Nigel din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Wei din Singapore
Călători în grup
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

David din Malaezia
Cupluri
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Jihoon din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Anthony din Australia
Turiști solitari
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Adrian din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: