Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun

din 619 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Lawrence din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Kerry din Canada
Turist solitar
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

Jin din China
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Hai-Tao din Statele Unite
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

Callum din Regatul Unit
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Hern din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră dublă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

Hai-Tao din Statele Unite
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Nigel din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Wei din Singapore
Călător în grup
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

David din Malaezia
Studio Deluxe cu pat dublu
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: