Mosaic House
Wi-Fi gratuit

Mosaic House

Odboru 278/4, Praga 02, Praga, Republica Cehă, 120 00
- Vizualizare pe hartă
Cameră twin - Plan cameră Mosaic House
Cameră twin - Plan cameră
    Înlăturat de la Favorite
    Hol Mosaic House
    Vedere interior Mosaic House
    Baie Mosaic House
    1 persoană în dormitor cu 26 paturi - doar femei - Pat Mosaic House
    Vizualizați toate cele 48 fotografii
    Vedere exterior Mosaic House

    Mosaic House recenzii

    8,4
    Excelent
    /10
    ( 161 recenzii)Citiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
    8,8
    Raport excelent calitate-preț
    Ați recomanda unui prieten 88%?

    Lucruri pe care le veți aprecia la Mosaic House

    Dotări pe care le veți adora

    • 170 m de transportul în comun

    • Transfer aeroport

    • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

    • aer condiționat

    Excelent
    Locație
    8,3
    PE HARTĂ
    Locație excelentă - În centrul orașului
    Popular
    În apropiere
  • Piața publică Wenceslas790 m
  • Vechea Primărie și ceasul astronomic1,08 km
  • Vechea piață publică a orașului1,09 km
  • Podul Carol1,1 km
  • Consiliul municipal1,33 km
  • Cartierul evreiesc Josefov1,44 km
  • Fortăreața citadela Vysehrad1,56 km
  • Turnul de observație Petrin1,77 km
  • Catedrala Sf. Vit1,93 km
  • Castelul Praga1,97 km
  • Raport calitate-preț8,8
    Cotație locație8,3
    Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul Václav Havel Praga (PRG)
    Distanță de aeroport11,3 km

    Camere disponibile la Mosaic House

    8,2
    Excelent
    Confort & calitate cameră
    Cameră dublă superioară cu terasă  (Superior Double Room with Terrace)
    Cameră dublă superioară cu terasă (Superior Double Room with Terrace)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 19 m²/205 ft...
    • balcon/terasă
    • 1 pat king-size
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Suită Penthouse cu terasă  (Penthouse Suite with Terrace)
    Suită Penthouse cu terasă (Penthouse Suite with Terrace)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 40 m²/431 ft...
    • Vedere: Oraș
    • 1 pat king-size
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Cameră twin (Twin Room)
    Cameră twin (Twin Room)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 15 m²/161 ft...
    • cabină de duș
    • 2 paturi single
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Cameră clasică dublă cu balcon (Classic Double Room with Balcony)
    Cameră clasică dublă cu balcon (Classic Double Room with Balcony)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 19 m²/205 ft...
    • Vedere: Oraș
    • 1 pat queen
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Cameră cvadruplă (Quadruple Room)
    Cameră cvadruplă (Quadruple Room)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 15 m²/161 ft...
    • cabină de duș
    • 1 pat supraetajat
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Cameră clasică dublă (Classic Double Room)
    Cameră clasică dublă (Classic Double Room)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 18 m²/194 ft...
    • separat cabină de duș/cadă ...
    • 1 pat dublu
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Pat în dormitor comun pentru femei cu 26 de paturi  (Bed in 26-Bed Female Dormitory)
    Pat în dormitor comun pentru femei cu 26 de paturi (Bed in 26-Bed Female Dormitory)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 30 m²/323 ft...
    • cabină de duș
    • 1 pat supraetajat
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    1 persoană în dormitor cu 26 paturi - doar femei (1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
    1 persoană în dormitor cu 26 paturi - doar femei (1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 30 m²/323 ft...
    • 1 pat supraetajat
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 8 paturi (Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 8 paturi (Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 18 m²/194 ft...
    • cabină de duș
    • 1 pat supraetajat
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi (Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi (Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory)
    ...
    • Mărime cameră: 16 m²/172 ft...
    • cabină de duș
    • 1 pat supraetajat
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Aveți o întrebare pentru Mosaic House?
    Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

    Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

    Înscrieţi-vă acum
    Mai multe despre Mosaic House

    Mai multe despre Mosaic House

    Prezentare generală

    Arată mai puțin

    Ce se oferă

    Arată mai puțin

    Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

    Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
    Arată mai puțin

    Ce se află prin zonă

    Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
    Arată mai mult

    Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

    Arată mai puțin

    Câteva date folositoare

    Arată mai puțin

    Recenzii ale Mosaic House de la oaspeți reali

    Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
    Recenzii Agoda (161)Recenzii Booking.com (3581)
    8,4
    /
    10
    Curățenie8,5
    Dotări8,2
    Situare8,3
    Confort și calitate cameră8,2
    Servicii8,5
    Raport calitate-preț8,8
    Toate limbile
    Toate tipurile de turiști (161)
    Toate tipurile de camere
    Afișare 115 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
    12345
    8,8
    Excelent
    Yuan din Singapore
    Turist solitar
    Pat în dormitor comun pentru femei cu 26 de paturi
    Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2018

    Comfy 8-nights stay”

    Good location, near tram station, supermarket round the corner and mini-mart opposite. Room is spacious + clean and so is the bathroom. Only negative was the daily power shortages (total blackout) that occurred which would last from few seconds to several minutes. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Bar is nice. Living room (lounge), kitchen and washing machine/dryer are in a separate part of the building where you have to get out (in the winter cold), go round the building then get in through a glass door with your key card. About 11 euros for washing + drying. Enjoyed the whimsical street art around the hotel and in Prague.

    Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2019

    Dear Yuan, Thank you for your comprehensive and honest review. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with our central and convenient location. Many travellers say that MOSAIC HOUSE is the best spot to start exploring Prague – The City of Hundred Spires. Dancing House and the River Vltava are just a stone´s throw away. Please accept my apologies for the electricity. Did you contact our reception staff? They would have called maintenance to check it. Again, thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Best regards from MOSAIC HOUSE Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 16 ianuarie 2019
    Mosaic House
    9,6
    Excepțional
    Ruchika
    Cuplu
    Cameră clasică dublă
    Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2019

    Excepțional”

    Great place to stay - nice rooms and bathrooms, wifi connection was great, breakfast buffet was with ample choice and variety, close to public transport and definitely not to forget the comfy mattresses and pillows which were very welcome after a tiring day of sightseeing!

    Recenzat 21 martie 2019

    Dear Ruchika, Thank you for your time to write a review about your recent experience here at MOSAIC HOUSE. It is a pleasure for me to read that you were satisfied with our comfy design rooms, delicious all-you-can-est breakfast and convenient location. Anytime you would like to come again, we will be waiting. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 22 martie 2019
    Mosaic House
    10,0
    Excepțional
    Carlo din Regatul Unit
    Cuplu
    Basic Double/Twin
    Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018

    Modern, clean, friendly staff, and great location to visit Prague”

    Had a wonderful time in Prague. The Mosaic Hotel is in a great location, walking distance to so many places. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The staff were great and very helpful, giving good indications of places to see and visit. Nice bed and pillows. Absolutely recommended!!

    Recenzat 29 octombrie 2018

    Dear Carlo, Thank you for your time to write a review. I am happy to hear that you liked our rooms, comfy beds, fluffy pillows and friendly staff. I can agree with you that our location is so convenient. Many guests go on foot to explore the city of hundred spires and the metro station is pretty close - just around the corner as well as tram stops. Kind regards Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 29 octombrie 2018
    Mosaic House
    8,4
    Excelent
    Ramli din Malaezia
    Turist solitar
    Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 8 paturi
    Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018

    Good”

    It has bar and cafe downstairs where you can have a drink. Halal kebab in front their main door, close to supermarket at the corner and charging port next to your bed in the formwhich is very vital for traveler!

    Recenzat 18 octombrie 2018

    Dear Ramli, Thank you for your review, we are glad to read that you were satisfied with our convenient location and facilities. Anytime you would like to come, we will be waiting! Regards Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 29 octombrie 2018
    Mosaic House
    8,8
    Excelent
    Zu din Malaezia
    Turist solitar
    Pat în dormitor comun pentru femei cu 26 de paturi
    Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2018

    HOTEL STANDARD BED & GOOD KITCHEN”

    Theres 24 people in a room but still spacious. 8 Shower and toilet and was clean. Worth the price. The only cons is that upper bunk beds do not have plug point for charger. Have to charge it at other places not close to your bed.

    Recenzat 11 mai 2018

    Dear Zu, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am very glad to read that you were happy during your stay here and we could help you to make some memories. We love to hear that our hard work is appreciated and you can count on us welcoming you back with open arms the next time you come to Prague. I wish you a lot of travel experiences. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 14 mai 2018
    Mosaic House
    9,6
    Excepțional
    YUN din Taiwan
    Turist solitar
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2017

    It's a true champ”

    BEST HOSTEL I've stayed ever! I stayed at a 6-bed room and the bathroom is huge and clean I felt like it's nearly a hotel's standard! The bed and pillow are impeccable honestly very comfy. The bar's theme nights are different every day and was great fun even just chill there. There's a tram nearby that goes directly to the train station so it was convenient as well. Highly recommended this is a modernly-and-well-managed hostel!

    Recenzat 15 decembrie 2017

    Dear YUN, Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to the team when our work is appreciated. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your room, La Loca bar and convenient location. MOSAIC HOUSE is located literally few steps far from the Dancing House. Moreover there is also a tram which takes you to Prague Castle. We love to take care of our guests and any time you want to come to visit Prague again, we will be more than happy to have you back. I wish you a lot of travel experiences. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 19 ianuarie 2018
    Mosaic House
    10,0
    Excepțional
    HOOI din Malaezia
    Turist solitar
    1 persoană în dormitor cu 26 paturi - doar femei
    Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016

    Great location and great value for money”

    Stayed in Mosaic House alone for a night, 26 female bunk room. The bed, room was all in good condition, and the location is just nearby the dancing house and the river. Will definitely go back here one day in future!

    Recenzat 11 august 2016
    8,4
    Excelent
    Ching din Hong Kong
    Turist solitar
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 8 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur o noapte în mai 2016

    A energetic youth hostel, without common area and kitchen”

    The staff is nice and really helpful. In the ground floor there are stylish bars which probably delights youth guests. The location is not that bad. It is not in the centre of old town but actually Prague is so small that you can move from site to site on foot. However, this hostel does not have an open kitchen. If you want to save money by cooking, it is impossible. And if you want a quiet common area, not a bar, you could only content yourself in your room. Btw, the bakery next to the hostel is excellent! The name is petit France. Don't miss it when you wake up as you probably resort to it when you don't have to buy breakfast inside the hostel

    Recenzat 15 mai 2016
    8,0
    Excelent
    Clief din Indonezia
    Turist în scop de afaceri
    Cameră clasică dublă cu balcon
    Sejur o noapte în august 2013

    Very Good”

    Good price, good services, strategic

    This Hotel is very good, their staff are friendly and speak English fluently. This hotel is a great place to stay, specially for young tourists, it have clubbing/pub at the Ground Floor. The price is reasonable. I will definitly gong back to this hotel on my next trip to Prague.

    Recenzat 14 august 2013
    4,4
    Lian
    Turist solitar
    Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi
    Sejur o noapte în martie 2019

    Seriously not a clean room”

    I’ve been to many hostels and I can say that this hostel was one of the dirties one. Room floor was not swept at all, bed frames are rusty, etc and only the bedsheet was clean. It wasn’t because my sharemates were dirty, but was due to indifference of the hostel. Towels are not provided and the location requires a bit more of walk.

    Recenzat 28 martie 2019

    Dear Lian, Thank you for your feedback. I am saddened to read that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness. It is currently unclear to me how it may happened as we are constantly trying to keep the cleanliness on the high level and the room are cleaned on daily basis. Did you contact our reception desk? They would have organized the extra cleaning for you. Regarding the towels, for the guests who stay in dorm rooms we have the possibility to purchase them upon arrival. Many tourists say that MOSAIC HOUSE is far enough away from the centre of the Old Town to escape the crowds, but close enough that you don’t feel completely left out. You can walk to the Dancing House and the River Vltava in less than 5 minutes, and 10 minutes later than that you’d be in the centre. Kind regards Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Show more
    Mosaic House
    8,4
    Excelent
    Andy din Malaezia
    Turist solitar
    Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi
    Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2018

    Recommended ”

    This is a good hostel. However the room for 6 beds is too small and only one bath room. It is ideally to make it 4 beds instead. The WIFI signal in room is weak and most of the time you can’t surf the net even it is connected. You have to go to lounge to get the better connection. Overall I will give 5 stars because the price and services are good.

    Recenzat 04 octombrie 2018

    Dear Andy, Thank you for your time to write a review about your recent stay here at MOSAIC HOUSE. Please accept my apologies for the issue with WiFi. Happy travels! Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 29 octombrie 2018
    Mosaic House
    10,0
    Excepțional
    NGUYEN din Singapore
    Turist solitar
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2018

    Good stay”

    Everything is good, nearby supermarket

    Recenzat 29 decembrie 2018

    Dear NGUYEN, Thank you for your nice review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay here at MOSAIC HOUSE. Anytime you would like to come again, we will be waiting. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 04 ianuarie 2019
    Mosaic House
    10,0
    Excepțional
    German din Rusia
    Turist solitar
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018

    замечательно”

    давно такого сервиса за такие деньги не видел все супер спасибо!

    Recenzat 04 iunie 2018

    Dear traveller, Thank you for your review! I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we could make your time in Prague nice for you. You will always be welcomed back with open arms so please, come see me again! Have a nice day. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 05 iunie 2018
    Mosaic House
    9,6
    Excepțional
    Jil din Germania
    Turist solitar
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 8 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2018

    Absolutely Great!”

    The hostel has a really nice design and the bathroom was even better than most hotels! The living room was great even though you had to get out the main building. You can walk everywhere in Praque, a supermarket was close by and in general the location was quite good. The stuff was super friendly and the rooms perfectly clean! Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2018

    Dear Jil, Thank you for writing this review, your feedback is very much appreciated. It was wonderful to have you stay with us. I hope you also enjoyed Prague and any time you want to come back, we will be here. I wish you a lot of travel experiences. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

    Răspuns 24 ianuarie 2018
    Mosaic House
    8,0
    Excelent
    Irene din Liechtenstein
    Turist solitar
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 8 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2017

    Foarte bun”

    Personal in reception didn't smile and at the bar they were never willing to help. I felt like they didn't care because I was staying at the hostel part. They were rude with me only for asking to fill up my bottle of water. The room was very comfortable, bathroom clean and nice and the building is very nice.

    Recenzat 25 aprilie 2017
    8,0
    Excelent
    shovkat din Regatul Unit
    Turist solitar
    Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016

    It's a good place to hang out, I stayed in a dorm with 7 others first time ever! The bed was clean but over three days no one cleaned the room or bathroom?! Not sure if that's the norm for dorms”

    But the place is good, they have a gig place and every evening there is live music of some description, restaurant is good and breakfast the usual buffet kind for 200 K but u better off going to a non touristy place to have something exotic for the same money!

    Recenzat 11 septembrie 2016
    6,8
    Bun
    Robert din Statele Unite
    Turist solitar
    Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016

    Nice deco and theme -- great hotel !”

    The air conditioning does not really get as cold as you want on the the thermostat. I could never get it below 24 celsius. Luckily we had some rain and cooler weather. The shower ran cold after 3 minutes on a few occasions. I don't mind conserving water but at $125.00 a night -- I am not going to shut off the water to shampoo my hair ! Sorry -- all I ask is for an 8 minute shower with an already economical shower head ! Elevator is too slow. These are comments I have read before that I have now personally experienced -- just work on these issues to get your rating up ! The art deco and theme as well as the bar area -- fantastic ! Bike rentals ad a nice amenity.

    Recenzat 21 iulie 2016
    8,4
    Excelent
    Wei din Singapore
    Cuplu
    Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016

    Great stay”

    It was a great stay in Prague. Everything is just 15-20 minutes away. Hotel staff was nice to give us some discount coupons for nearby eatery which we tried but couldnt say it is the best but it is decent. We were surprised at how they design and manage the hotel. Love the layout of the room and bathroom and their concept of going green on everything. There is a pub located right in the lobby where you can have meal and beer after a long day out. Staff was super helpful when their payable lockers were all full for the day and let us leave our bags in their locker room till later at night. Will def be back to stay in this hotel be it in the hostel or room when i am back in prague.

    Recenzat 18 iulie 2016
    6,7
    Bun
    kwangpyo din Coreea de Sud
    Turist solitar
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014

    good accomadation for a back pack travler”

    many peoples from other countries, little complex

    I stayed for one day. I used dormitory room. Fortunately there were 4~5 peoples during sleeping time. If you don’t need to stay accommodation for long time. It is perfect for you. Just take shower, sleep and go to travel. there are many of restaurants in near place. you can find many kinds of food.

    Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014
    8,7
    Excelent
    Tomaz din Slovenia
    Călător în grup
    Pat într-un dormitor cu 6 paturi (mixt)
    Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014

    Very nice hostel, but only 6 parking spaces”

    Really nice equipments, cleanliness, good style

    We are very enjoy this modern hostel. It is very close to the city. I am impressed by the program in a bar. Every day something is happening in this bar. Just one thing disappoint me and that is they have written, the price includes parking, but there is only 6 parking spaces. I reserved this hostel only in order to have a free parking. So, be carefull about that parking.

    Recenzat 12 octombrie 2014
    12345
    Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

    Înapoi la rezultate căutare

    Alegeți-vă camera

    |

    Revocare

    Mosaic House
    |Excelent 8,4
    ×
    Check-in. Porniți pentru descoperiri.
    Experimentare pe Agoda. Deoarece camera dumneavoastră este doar începutul.

    • Locație excelentă
    • Piața publică Wenceslas
    • Stația de metrou Karlovo námìstí este la 0.17 km