170 m de transportul în comun
Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele
|Cel mai apropiat aeroport||Aeroportul Václav Havel Praga (PRG)|
|Distanță de aeroport||11,3 km|
Situat în adorabila zonă Praga 02, Mosaic House se bucură de o poziție semnificativă în această zonă cunoscută pentru vizitarea reperelor, cultură, cumpărături a orașului Praga. De aici, oaspeții se pot bucura de acces facil la tot ce acest oraș plin de viață are de oferit. Acest hotel modern se află în vecinătatea atracțiilor populare ale orașului cum ar fi Kino Mat Cinema, Bespoke Leather Shoemaking, Fox Gallery.
Mosaic House oferă multe facilități pentru a îmbogăți sejurul dumneavoastră din Praga. Oaspeții se pot delecta cu dotările din incintă cum ar fi WiFi gratuit în toate camerele, 24-ore recepţie, facilităţi pentru turişti cu handicap, depozitare bagaje, Wi-Fi în zone publice.
Toate camerele de oaspeți dispun de facilități moderne pentru a asigura un sentiment de confort de neegalat. Facilitățile de recreere disponibile la locul de cazare includgrădină, cameră de jocuri. Cu o locație ideală și facilități pe măsură, Mosaic House este de vârf în multe feluri.
Copiii și paturile suplimentare
Paturile suplimentare depind de tipul camerei alese de dumneavoastră, pentru a afla mai multe detalii vă rugăm să verificați capacitatea individuală a camerei.
Vârsta minimă a oaspeților este: 0 ani.
|Vârsta oaspetelui||Pat suplimentar|
Copii între 0 și 1 ani [inclusiv]
Trebuie să folosiţi patul suplimentar
Dacă doriți un pat suplimentar, pentru acesta se va percepe un cost adițional.
Oaspeții de 2 ani sau mai mari sunt considerați adulți
Trebuie să se utilizeze un pat suplimentar, pentru care se percepe un cost adițional.
Comfy 8-nights stay”
Good location, near tram station, supermarket round the corner and mini-mart opposite. Room is spacious + clean and so is the bathroom. Only negative was the daily power shortages (total blackout) that occurred which would last from few seconds to several minutes. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Bar is nice. Living room (lounge), kitchen and washing machine/dryer are in a separate part of the building where you have to get out (in the winter cold), go round the building then get in through a glass door with your key card. About 11 euros for washing + drying. Enjoyed the whimsical street art around the hotel and in Prague.
Dear Yuan, Thank you for your comprehensive and honest review. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with our central and convenient location. Many travellers say that MOSAIC HOUSE is the best spot to start exploring Prague – The City of Hundred Spires. Dancing House and the River Vltava are just a stone´s throw away. Please accept my apologies for the electricity. Did you contact our reception staff? They would have called maintenance to check it. Again, thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Best regards from MOSAIC HOUSE Petra - Guest Relations Manager
Great place to stay - nice rooms and bathrooms, wifi connection was great, breakfast buffet was with ample choice and variety, close to public transport and definitely not to forget the comfy mattresses and pillows which were very welcome after a tiring day of sightseeing!
Dear Ruchika, Thank you for your time to write a review about your recent experience here at MOSAIC HOUSE. It is a pleasure for me to read that you were satisfied with our comfy design rooms, delicious all-you-can-est breakfast and convenient location. Anytime you would like to come again, we will be waiting. Petra - Guest Relations Manager
Modern, clean, friendly staff, and great location to visit Prague”
Had a wonderful time in Prague. The Mosaic Hotel is in a great location, walking distance to so many places. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The staff were great and very helpful, giving good indications of places to see and visit. Nice bed and pillows. Absolutely recommended!!
Dear Carlo, Thank you for your time to write a review. I am happy to hear that you liked our rooms, comfy beds, fluffy pillows and friendly staff. I can agree with you that our location is so convenient. Many guests go on foot to explore the city of hundred spires and the metro station is pretty close - just around the corner as well as tram stops. Kind regards Petra - Guest Relations Manager
It has bar and cafe downstairs where you can have a drink. Halal kebab in front their main door, close to supermarket at the corner and charging port next to your bed in the formwhich is very vital for traveler!
Dear Ramli, Thank you for your review, we are glad to read that you were satisfied with our convenient location and facilities. Anytime you would like to come, we will be waiting! Regards Petra - Guest Relations Manager
HOTEL STANDARD BED & GOOD KITCHEN”
Theres 24 people in a room but still spacious. 8 Shower and toilet and was clean. Worth the price. The only cons is that upper bunk beds do not have plug point for charger. Have to charge it at other places not close to your bed.
Dear Zu, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am very glad to read that you were happy during your stay here and we could help you to make some memories. We love to hear that our hard work is appreciated and you can count on us welcoming you back with open arms the next time you come to Prague. I wish you a lot of travel experiences. Petra - Guest Relations Manager
It's a true champ”
BEST HOSTEL I've stayed ever! I stayed at a 6-bed room and the bathroom is huge and clean I felt like it's nearly a hotel's standard! The bed and pillow are impeccable honestly very comfy. The bar's theme nights are different every day and was great fun even just chill there. There's a tram nearby that goes directly to the train station so it was convenient as well. Highly recommended this is a modernly-and-well-managed hostel!
Dear YUN, Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to the team when our work is appreciated. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your room, La Loca bar and convenient location. MOSAIC HOUSE is located literally few steps far from the Dancing House. Moreover there is also a tram which takes you to Prague Castle. We love to take care of our guests and any time you want to come to visit Prague again, we will be more than happy to have you back. I wish you a lot of travel experiences. Petra - Guest Relations Manager
Great location and great value for money”
Stayed in Mosaic House alone for a night, 26 female bunk room. The bed, room was all in good condition, and the location is just nearby the dancing house and the river. Will definitely go back here one day in future!
A energetic youth hostel, without common area and kitchen”
The staff is nice and really helpful. In the ground floor there are stylish bars which probably delights youth guests. The location is not that bad. It is not in the centre of old town but actually Prague is so small that you can move from site to site on foot. However, this hostel does not have an open kitchen. If you want to save money by cooking, it is impossible. And if you want a quiet common area, not a bar, you could only content yourself in your room. Btw, the bakery next to the hostel is excellent! The name is petit France. Don't miss it when you wake up as you probably resort to it when you don't have to buy breakfast inside the hostel
This Hotel is very good, their staff are friendly and speak English fluently. This hotel is a great place to stay, specially for young tourists, it have clubbing/pub at the Ground Floor. The price is reasonable. I will definitly gong back to this hotel on my next trip to Prague.
Seriously not a clean room”
I’ve been to many hostels and I can say that this hostel was one of the dirties one. Room floor was not swept at all, bed frames are rusty, etc and only the bedsheet was clean. It wasn’t because my sharemates were dirty, but was due to indifference of the hostel. Towels are not provided and the location requires a bit more of walk.
Dear Lian, Thank you for your feedback. I am saddened to read that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness. It is currently unclear to me how it may happened as we are constantly trying to keep the cleanliness on the high level and the room are cleaned on daily basis. Did you contact our reception desk? They would have organized the extra cleaning for you. Regarding the towels, for the guests who stay in dorm rooms we have the possibility to purchase them upon arrival. Many tourists say that MOSAIC HOUSE is far enough away from the centre of the Old Town to escape the crowds, but close enough that you don’t feel completely left out. You can walk to the Dancing House and the River Vltava in less than 5 minutes, and 10 minutes later than that you’d be in the centre. Kind regards Petra - Guest Relations Manager
This is a good hostel. However the room for 6 beds is too small and only one bath room. It is ideally to make it 4 beds instead. The WIFI signal in room is weak and most of the time you can’t surf the net even it is connected. You have to go to lounge to get the better connection. Overall I will give 5 stars because the price and services are good.
Dear Andy, Thank you for your time to write a review about your recent stay here at MOSAIC HOUSE. Please accept my apologies for the issue with WiFi. Happy travels! Petra - Guest Relations Manager
Everything is good, nearby supermarket
Dear NGUYEN, Thank you for your nice review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay here at MOSAIC HOUSE. Anytime you would like to come again, we will be waiting. Petra - Guest Relations Manager
давно такого сервиса за такие деньги не видел все супер спасибо!
Dear traveller, Thank you for your review! I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we could make your time in Prague nice for you. You will always be welcomed back with open arms so please, come see me again! Have a nice day. Petra - Guest Relations Manager
The hostel has a really nice design and the bathroom was even better than most hotels! The living room was great even though you had to get out the main building. You can walk everywhere in Praque, a supermarket was close by and in general the location was quite good. The stuff was super friendly and the rooms perfectly clean! Would definitely recommend this hostel!
Dear Jil, Thank you for writing this review, your feedback is very much appreciated. It was wonderful to have you stay with us. I hope you also enjoyed Prague and any time you want to come back, we will be here. I wish you a lot of travel experiences. Petra - Guest Relations Manager
Personal in reception didn't smile and at the bar they were never willing to help. I felt like they didn't care because I was staying at the hostel part. They were rude with me only for asking to fill up my bottle of water. The room was very comfortable, bathroom clean and nice and the building is very nice.
It's a good place to hang out, I stayed in a dorm with 7 others first time ever! The bed was clean but over three days no one cleaned the room or bathroom?! Not sure if that's the norm for dorms”
But the place is good, they have a gig place and every evening there is live music of some description, restaurant is good and breakfast the usual buffet kind for 200 K but u better off going to a non touristy place to have something exotic for the same money!
Nice deco and theme -- great hotel !”
The air conditioning does not really get as cold as you want on the the thermostat. I could never get it below 24 celsius. Luckily we had some rain and cooler weather. The shower ran cold after 3 minutes on a few occasions. I don't mind conserving water but at $125.00 a night -- I am not going to shut off the water to shampoo my hair ! Sorry -- all I ask is for an 8 minute shower with an already economical shower head ! Elevator is too slow. These are comments I have read before that I have now personally experienced -- just work on these issues to get your rating up ! The art deco and theme as well as the bar area -- fantastic ! Bike rentals ad a nice amenity.
It was a great stay in Prague. Everything is just 15-20 minutes away. Hotel staff was nice to give us some discount coupons for nearby eatery which we tried but couldnt say it is the best but it is decent. We were surprised at how they design and manage the hotel. Love the layout of the room and bathroom and their concept of going green on everything. There is a pub located right in the lobby where you can have meal and beer after a long day out. Staff was super helpful when their payable lockers were all full for the day and let us leave our bags in their locker room till later at night. Will def be back to stay in this hotel be it in the hostel or room when i am back in prague.
good accomadation for a back pack travler”
I stayed for one day. I used dormitory room. Fortunately there were 4~5 peoples during sleeping time. If you don’t need to stay accommodation for long time. It is perfect for you. Just take shower, sleep and go to travel. there are many of restaurants in near place. you can find many kinds of food.
Very nice hostel, but only 6 parking spaces”
We are very enjoy this modern hostel. It is very close to the city. I am impressed by the program in a bar. Every day something is happening in this bar. Just one thing disappoint me and that is they have written, the price includes parking, but there is only 6 parking spaces. I reserved this hostel only in order to have a free parking. So, be carefull about that parking.