Native Mayfair Apartments
Native Mayfair Apartments
Vizualizați toate cele 28 fotografii
Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor - Pat Native Mayfair Apartments
Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor - Pat
Vizualizați toate cele 28 fotografii
Baie Native Mayfair Apartments
Baie
Vizualizați toate cele 28 fotografii
Baie Native Mayfair Apartments
Baie
Vizualizați toate cele 28 fotografii
Vedere exterior Native Mayfair Apartments
Vedere exterior
Vizualizați toate cele 28 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Native Mayfair Apartments
PE HARTĂ
Excepțional
Locație
9,2
Vizualizați toate cele 28 fotografii Native Mayfair Apartments
Vizualizați toate cele 28 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite

Native Mayfair Apartments

Locație excepțională
Cazați-vă direct în inima orașului Londra
Aveți o întrebare pentru Native Mayfair Apartments?
Foarte bun
Bazat pe 20 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
7,9
Raport calitate-preț7,7
Cotație locație9,2
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul London City (LCY)
Distanță de aeroport14,4 km
Are restaurant
  • 290 m de transportul în comun

  • Inima orașului

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • aer condiționat

Opțiuni cameră
8,9
Excelent
Confort & calitate cameră
Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare (Premium Two Bedroom Apartment)
Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare (Premium Two Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 95 m²/1023 ft²
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor (Classic One Bedroom Apartment)
Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor (Classic One Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Apartament premium cu un dormitor (Premium One Bedroom Apartment)
Apartament premium cu un dormitor (Premium One Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • nefumători
  • 1 pat dublu
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Premium Apartment Shared Bed
Premium Apartment Shared Bed
...
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Apartment Shared Bed
    Apartment Shared Bed
    ...
      Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
      Apartament (Apartment)
      Apartament (Apartment)
      ...
        Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
        Apartment - 2 Rooms
        Apartment - 2 Rooms
        ...
          Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
          Premium Apartment - 2 Bedrooms
          Premium Apartment - 2 Bedrooms
          ...
            Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
            Aveți o întrebare pentru Native Mayfair Apartments?
            Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

            Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

            Înscrieţi-vă acum
            Mai multe despre Native Mayfair Apartments

            Mai multe despre Native Mayfair Apartments

            Prezentare generală

            Arată mai mult

            Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

            Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
            Afişarea mai puţinor

            Ce se oferă

            Afişarea mai puţinor

            Ce se află prin zonă

            Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
            Arată mai mult

            Important de știut

            Arată mai mult

            Câteva date folositoare

            Arată mai mult

            Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

            Recenzii Agoda (20)Recenzii Booking.com (83)
            7,9
            Foarte bun
            Bazat pe 20 recenzii
            Curățenie8,1
            Dotări7,3
            Situare9,2
            Confort și calitate cameră8,9
            Servicii7,5
            Raport calitate-preț7,7
            Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
            Filtrare comentarii oaspeți după:
            Limbă
            English
            繁體中文 (香港)
            한국어
            ภาษาไทย
            Tip cameră
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Apartament premium cu un dormitor
            Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare
            Afișare 18 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
            3,2
            Nourah din Arabia Saudită
            Turist în scop de afaceri
            Apartament premium cu un dormitor
            Sejur 14 nopți în iulie 2017
            Horrible!! Never again!”
            -Did not recive the email with instruction on how to enter the building. And when i called the help line the person on the other end was not happy to help as she got frustrated when i asked her to repeat all the access codes she was throwing at me all at once (keep in mind that i was trying to open the door, the safe and lug my bag into the building while she was doing so) -Once in the apartment the WiFi was not working -The air conditioning was not working. A noisy portable unit was provided however it didnt provide much cooling -The fresh towels that were left had stains and hair in them on several occasions -The sheets were supposed to be change once a week - they were not. - several complaints were made but were only taken seriously when i asked to check out early. At which point they wouldnt offer me a refund for the remaining days since "they were taking care of the issue now".
            Recenzat 14 august 2017
            Dear Nourah, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Firstly we will be discussing with the team on the situation regarding the codes. The outcome of this situation has been discussed with you directly however I would like to personally apologize for all inconveniences in which you encountered during your stay with us. Our air conditioning faced a malfunction which required a part to be ordered and replaced by an external contractor. in the mean time we provided all guests with portable air conditioning units to suffice for the outage of the internal AC. It has been noted that you didn't find this sufficient and have opted for alternative portable air conditioning to keep in storage for future use. With regards - Senior guest services
            Show more
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            8,0
            Fantastic
            Abdulla din Qatar
            Călător în grup
            Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare
            Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2017
            Its the good apartments and good location ”
            Thanks a lot go neative apartment group
            Recenzat 20 mai 2017
            Dear Abdulla, thank you for taking the time to review our prof=ducts and services. Its great to see you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again, With regards Jamella, Senior guest services
            Răspuns 06 august 2017
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            8,0
            Fantastic
            Cindy din Singapore
            Familie cu copii mici
            Apartament premium cu un dormitor
            Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2016
            One of the Best Serviced Apt in London so Far!”
            I travel to London on biz with my boyfriend and our baby, so I normally take a serviced apt for the space and kitchen facilities. Go Native Mayfair has been one of the best so far, with great central location (mins to restaurants in Mayfair and Oxford St, Selfridges, two tube stations) and Hyde Park. The apt was a little hard to find at first, but look out for the art gallery downstairs (featured in one of the pics) and that be a good guide. The rooms are serviced daily, kitchen was brand new and furniture was comfortable enough, although lacked all the soft furnishings shown in pics. Also, the toilet roll holder broke, as it was angled right behind the toilet seat, so that was a tad odd... I gave a 'satisfactory' mark for 'staff' as we didnt meet any at all throughout the stay, and we didnt have any reason to call them either.
            Recenzat 05 decembrie 2016
            Dear Cindy, Thank you for your pleasant review. Its great to see that Go Native Mayfair was ideal for families and business! I'm glad you didn't require the staff for anything but unfortunate you didn't get to communicate with the lovely team who work well to provide the services in which you enjoyed. With regards - Jamella
            Răspuns 07 august 2017
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            2,0
            FIRAS din Kuweit
            Familie cu copii mici
            Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare
            Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
            very bad hotel”
            location and the security
            Recenzat 20 decembrie 2014
            8,3
            Fantastic
            Nishant din India
            Turist solitar
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
            best location in entral london...period!!!!”
            location, room size and modern interioirs
            Recenzat 11 august 2014
            7,0
            Foarte bun
            Rhys din Regatul Unit
            Turist în scop de afaceri
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
            Nice place - but cleanin service was a bit lacking”
            Location, Convenience
            The apartment was fine - very small but to be expected in that part of London. Not great if you are more than 2 people (we had our 8 month old with us). The cleaning of the apartment was second rate. We had to wash the bed sheets, and because they only change them once a week normally, the cleaners made the bed with just the duvet, but without the cover. I found this pretty odd. One day they just dropped off towels and left, nor cleaning bathrooms or kitchen.
            Recenzat 27 iulie 2014
            8,3
            Fantastic
            Liisa din Australia
            Cuplu
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
            Central quiet close to everything”
            Spacious, lacked nothing, close to everything
            A perfect place to stay for our 3 days in London. Our 1 bedroom apartment had absolutely everything you could need. And so near to great restaurants and fabulous shopping. Will definitely stay there again. So much better than a hotel.
            Recenzat 19 iunie 2014
            9,3
            Excepțional
            John din Australia
            Familie cu copii mici
            Apartament premium cu un dormitor
            Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
            Excellent Apartments”
            Location, Value and Fantasic apartment
            We stayed in a Preminim one bedroom which was better than we excepted for the price and the location. The apartment is very large and spacious. Its great location and tucked away from the busy Oxford street. We would highly recommend this apartment and is a must for the price, location and also the standard of the apartment itself. Compared to a hotel for the same price this is well worth staying in. During our stay we also spent another 4 days in a classic room which was still a nice apartment but was very small for my wife and my 2 YO. Its was very noisy though and was located on the 2nd floor near the lift room 6. The front door would bang every time the lift open or another apartment door was opened or closed was very annoying and we had to wedge the door to stop the noise. There was no room for luggage and had to be stored in the lounge room. Closet is very small. I think maybe a couple travelling light or used for business would be more suitable. I would still recommend to stay with Go native Mayfair.
            Recenzat 11 iunie 2014
            6,7
            Bun
            Yong din Malaezia
            Familie cu copii mari
            Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare
            Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
            Quite place. Away from noisy traffic.”
            Quite. Central located. Clean. Good for family with children as you can cooked.
            For first timer you must get the access password to enter the premises and for key collection at the lobby as there is no receptionist to attend to you. It's a self check in hotel after all. The apartment does not have signboard. Actually it's not in Lees Place but Sherpard Place. No road access to this apartment. My only complaint is the linen was not change daily (only once a week) and the toiletries was not replace even when it's empty. And the bathroom not friendly user. I stay in premier two bedroom. Very central and convenience located. Near to shopping area and tube station. Overall it's a good place to stay as it's away from noisy traffic. Very quite surrounding. Good for family with children. They even put the dirty dishes in dishwasher for you. The place is always clean.
            Recenzat 07 iunie 2014
            10,0
            Excepțional
            Athithan din Thailanda
            Familie cu copii mici
            Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare
            Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
            The best place ever. ”
            Nice clean and safe.
            Super great place. Convenience for traveling. Reasonable price.
            Recenzat 11 mai 2014
            8,0
            Fantastic
            Janice din Singapore
            Turist în scop de afaceri
            Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare
            Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
            Very cozy, clean and spacious”
            Feels like home, very spacious, love the kitchen
            Stay in their 2 bed room unit, please note that there is only 1 shower room and a WC room in the unit. Very cozy apartment which is very close to Selfridges,Primark and marks & spencer.(less than 10 mins walk) closest train station will be Marble Arch (less than 10 mins walk). Theres starbucks, cafes and chinese restaurant(princess garden of mayfair) close to the apartment. We have difficulty getting into the apartment at first as we did not receive password and instruction how to access to the apartment. There is no staff at site, so make sure u have the email from Gonative regards to the apartment access before you arrive.
            Recenzat 04 mai 2014
            9,0
            Excepțional
            Ahmed din Emiratele Arabe Unite
            Familie cu copii mici
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2014
            The perfect place”
            Secure, friendly stuff and location
            Great stay at the apartment in secure environment
            Recenzat 15 aprilie 2014
            7,7
            Foarte bun
            heejung din Coreea de Sud
            Turist în scop de afaceri
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
            excellent for young people to stay. ”
            self check in?
            It was excellent being there specially very centurally located.
            Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014
            9,7
            Excepțional
            weiyi din China
            Cuplu
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
            impressive”
            service
            impressive and will go next time
            Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2014
            7,3
            Foarte bun
            Byungchul din Coreea de Sud
            Cuplu
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
            찾아가는 번거로움이 있었지만 시설이 너무나 만족스러웠습니다”
            부엌 내 각종 조리도구의 수준, 침실 정리, 사생활보호
            부엌 내 각종 조리도구의 수준, 침실 정리, 사생활보호에서 아주 만족스러운 숙소였습니다
            Recenzat 04 august 2014
            10,0
            Excepțional
            siroj din Thailanda
            Cuplu
            Apartament premium cu un dormitor
            Sejur 12 nopți în mai 2017
            ห้องพักที่ดีมากๆ”
            สถานที่พักพร้อมทุกสิ่งอย่าง ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง ห้องสะอาดดีมาก ชอบมากๆเลย
            Recenzat 06 iulie 2017
            Dear Siroj, thank you for your great review. I'm glad you had a good trip to London. Looks like you enjoyed a nice shopping trip! Thank you for choosing Go native and I am glad that we met your accommodation expectations! Warm regards, guest services
            Răspuns 03 septembrie 2017
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            9,0
            Excepțional
            tam din China
            Familie cu copii mari
            Apartament Premium cu 2 dormitoare
            Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
            高尚住宅”
            單位處於領事區,設備現代化,乾淨,有電梯!
            接待處與單位有3個車站距離,單位乾淨企理,每天有清潔,很好!
            Recenzat 06 august 2014
            8,3
            Fantastic
            LO din Hong Kong
            Familie cu copii mari
            Apartament Clasic cu 1 dormitor
            Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
            非常乾淨、方便、唯獨是頗貴”
            非常乾淨、方便、感覺住在高尚住宅區
            因為不可以提早CHECK IN又沒有RECEPTION,但致電給工作人員他們會派人開門先接收你的行李,在晚上回來在信箱拿取匙卡,而行李已經全都放在走廊了! 裝修精美,很舒服的浴室、客廳,而廚房很大並有飲品提供,不過廚具不是太乾淨,建議用前先洗,但碗盤都是放入洗碗機洗的就很乾淨(不過都習慣先沖水再用)。有鹽和黑椒提供,不過沒有油,建議只買即吃焗爐食物,在MARBLE ARCH UNDERGROUND附近有超級市場。以為連住2天不會有人打掃,但第二天回家發現已經打掃好,並將我們已洗碗盤再放置洗碗機再洗,所以其實碗盤都是不要自己洗好了。但10點CHECK OUT有點早。
            Recenzat 18 octombrie 2013
            Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

            Înapoi la rezultate căutare

            Înapoi la opțiuni cameră