Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1832 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,6
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,6
Aranjare după

shunji din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

Lenna din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

Chris din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

YING din China
Cupluri
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

ANANTACHAI din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Thuy din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Junghyun din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

Randy din Canada
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

MAYUMI din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

stewart din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cu 2 paturi şi aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: