Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 243 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Frank din Germania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

Phung din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016

Phung din Canada
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Perfect Hotel
location .
The hotel is in a nice location and is well appointed with great service . The rooms were comfortable and clean , the buffet breakfast and dinner we had was excellent with many options to choose . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during stay here .
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016

Nguyen din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good Hotel
Room View , Free Buffet Breakfast
Very good hotel for staying
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

Josh din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
The Heart of the Old Quarter
Location, Price and Kate!
We arrived in the early hours at New Visions Hotel and the streets were empty. There was a slight hiccup with our room type but this was swiftly sorted the next day and we were given an extra room. Kate is incredibly helpful and welcoming. The location was ideal, right in the old quarter! Thanks Kate, Josh, Josh, Greg & Jake
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016

Tien din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location, nearby market- restaurants, lake!
Good location, Pleasant staff,
Okay!
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

xinkang din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good
Staff very friendly
Good
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

DIANA din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Affordable with Attentive Services
Affordable Price, Friendly & Attentive Staffs
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff, Kate Ngan. Once we found out the toilet door of our room can't be locked, she instantly requested her colleague to come for repair. She gave us plenty of information about food to try in Hanoi and one of it, A New Day Restaurant which recommended by her is absolutely delicious. Location wise, quite few distance away from Hoen Kien Lake and there is a small convenience store located few steps away. Room is simple and basic.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2015

Eric din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
The most charming hotel
charming , good view , excellent breakfast
As we were travelling with children over 12 years old , it was very difficult to find hotels that would accommodate 2 children in one room . But at New Vision Hotel we were allowed to have w children up to 6 years old in our room . Hotel was easy access to most places of interest . Fantastic view from hotel room .
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

Loris din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Excellent Hotel
Would highly recommend this hotel
This is the second time i stay in this excellent hotel and I will rechoose this hotel whenever in Ha Noi .Would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: