Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 243 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Jaco din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Excellent Hotel and Staff
Hotel is located in the heard of the Old Quarters. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

prakash din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Clean
Very clean and very near to main city and other attractions
Recenzat 14 august 2016

An din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Neo din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Olivier din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Great Service
Great Service
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Justyna din Polonia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Nguyen din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

WING din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Alex din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Satya din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
ok
ok
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: