Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Peste medie



din 310 opinii
  • Curățenie 4,8
  • Situare 6,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 5,2
  • Servicii 5,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 5,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,6
Aranjare după

Yong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shanthi din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dun din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kie din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

alvin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sumita din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Recenzat 02 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kon din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arina din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nuur din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tey din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: